Financial Services Contact Information

General Contact Numbers

Student Inquiries: 306-585-4123 or financial.services@uregina.ca

Reception: 306-585-4123

Mailing Address

Financial Services
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2

Organization Chart

Financial Services Organization Chart (86 KB) PDF

Staff Directory

PositionNamePhoneE-mailRoom

Directors 

e-mails end with @uregina.ca
Associate Vice-President (Finance) Nola Joorisity 306-585-4171 nola.joorisity AH 205.5
Director, Budget Services Rod Steffan 306-337-2224 rod.steffan AH 205.18
Director, Executive Reporting Services Lamont Stradeski 306-585-4047 lamont.stradeski AH 205.17
Director, Financial Reporting Maureen Voss 306-585-4135 maureen.voss AH 205.6
Director, Supply Management Services Jim Woytuik 306-585-4126 jim.woytuik CW 146

Financial Analysts 


Financial Analyst, Accounts Payable / Banking / Trust Minako Boyachek 306-585-4185 minako.boyachek AH 205.2
Financial Analyst, Budget / Treasury Bob Sonder 306-585-5351 bob.sonder AH 205.22
Financial Analyst, Fixed Assets / APEA Shukria Amani 306-337-3159 shukria.amani AH 205.2
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects Bob Gilongos 306-337-2129 bob.gilongos AH 205.8
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects Murray Daku 306-585-4027 murray.daku AH 205.9
Financial Analyst, Student Services Jenn Kostiuk 306-337-3138 jenn.kostiuk AH 205.7
Financial Analyst, Systems / Reporting Barb Pidkowich 306-585-4749 barb.pidkowich AH 205.3
Financial Analyst, Systems / Reporting Joey Spitzer 306-585-4806 joey.spitzer AH 205.10
Financial Analyst, Tax / Reporting Terri Keith 306-585-4053 terri.keith AH 205.20
Financial Analyst, Treasury / Capital
Maureen Currie 306-337-3292 maureen.currie AH 205.19

Student Receivables

(e-mail: financial.services@uregina.ca)

Student Receivables Supervisor Sharon Kowalchuk 306-585-4125 sharon.kowalchuk AH 205
Student Receivables Clerk Lisa Graf 306-585-5138 lisa.graf AH 205
Student Receivables Clerk Isabel Grez 306-337-2445 isabel.grez AH 205
Student Receivables Clerk Wendy Zhang 306-585-4891 wendy.zhang AH 205
Student Receivables Clerk Tetiana Kolotova 306-585-5141 tetiana.kolotova AH 205

External Accounts Receivables

(e-mail: accounts.receivable@uregina.ca)
 
External Accounts Receivables Clerk Matthew Murray 306-585-5137 matthew.murray AH 205

Accounts Payable

(e-mail: accounts.payable@uregina.ca)

Accounts Payable Supervisor Lorraine Horvath 306-585-5139 lorraine.horvath AH 205.1
Accounts Payable Clerk Laurie Baker 306-585-5277 laurie.baker AH 205.1
Senior Accounts Payable Clerk Shirley Shaw 306-585-4109 shirley.shaw AH 205.1
Miscellaneous Disbursements Clerk Donna Lissel 306-585-4581 donna.lissel AH 205.1
Receptionist / Miscellaneous Disbursements Clerk Shayla Bonhomme 306-585-4979 shayla.bonhomme AH 205.1

Other


Banner Systems Supervisor Hiromi Isa 306-585-4744 hiromi.isa AH 205.4
Fixed Assets Clerk

Mavelyn Wambululu

306-585-5636 mavelyn.wambululu AH 205.4

Supply Management Services


Senior Supply Management Consultant Amber Gunnlaugson 306-585-4031 amber.gunnlaugson CW 146
Senior Supply Management Consultant Don Landry 306-585-5392 don.landry CW 146
Senior Supply Management Consultant Kimberly Mitchell 306-337-2520 kimberly.mitchell CW 146
Supply Management Consultant Wendy Weimer 306-585-5002 wendy.weimer CW 146
Storekeeper II (URStores) Joe Zieger 306-585-4241 joe.zieger RI 110
Supply Management Clerk Kari Gajda 306-585-5003 kari.gajda CW 146
Storekeeper II (URStores) Jason Barker 306-585-4650 jason.barker GG 119
Shipper/Receiver (Central Receiving) Tina Hilchey 306-585-4651 tina.hilchey GG 119
Storekeeper/Receiver (URStores) Alison Walker 306-585-4650 alison.walker RI110/GG119