Financial Services Contact Information

Student Inquiries

Phone: 306-585-4123
Email: financial.services@uregina.ca

Mailing Address

Financial Services
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2

Organization Chart

Financial Services Organization Chart (419 KB) PDF

Staff Directory

Position Name Phone E-mail Room

AVP 

e-mails end with @uregina.ca
Associate Vice-President (Finance) Lamont Stradeski 306-585-4047 lamont.stradeski AH 205.5
Executive Assistant to AVP (Finance) Marina Ahrendt 306-585-4829 marina.ahrendt AH 205.4

Directors 

Director, Budget Admin & Research Reporting Barb Pidkowich 306-585-4749 barbara.pidkowich AH 205.18
Director, Executive Reporting Services Bob Sonder 306-585-5351 bob.sonder AH 205.17
Director, Financial Reporting Maureen Voss 306-585-4135 maureen.voss AH 205.6
Director, Supply Management Services Glen Raboud 306-530-1894 glen.raboud CW 146

Financial Analysts 


Financial Analyst, Accounts Payable / Banking / Trust Minako Boyachek 306-585-4185 minako.boyachek AH 205.2
Financial Analyst, Fixed Assets / APEA Shukria Amani 306-337-3159 shukria.amani AH 205.22
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects Bob Gilongos 306-337-2129 bob.gilongos AH 205.8
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects Tammy Rupchan 306-337-2648 tammy.rupchan AH 330
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects Murray Daku 306-337-2382 murray.daku AH 330
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects Krysten Forbes 306-585-4027 krysten.forbes AH 354
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects  Naveed Ahmed 306-585-4832 naveed.ahmed AH 355
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects Kristan Davis 306-585-4830 kristan.davis AH 354
Financial Analyst, Research / Special Projects Kristen Plante 306-585-4901 kristen.plante AH 205.9
Financial Analyst, Student Services Craig Lyon 306-337-3138 craig.lyon AH 205.7
Financial Analyst, Systems / Reporting Jenn Kostiuk 306-585-4171 jenn.kostiuk AH 205.10
Financial Analyst, Systems / Reporting Hiromi Isa 306-585-4744 hiromi.isa AH 205.3
Financial Analyst, Tax / Reporting Terri Keith 306-585-4053 terri.keith AH 205.20
Financial Analyst, Treasury / Capital
Maureen Currie 306-337-3292 maureen.currie AH 205.19

Student Receivables

(e-mail: financial.services@uregina.ca)

Student Receivables Supervisor Sharon Kowalchuk 306-585-4125 sharon.kowalchuk AH 205
Student Receivables Clerk Corrine Neilson 306-585-5138 corrine.neilson AH 205
Student Receivables Clerk Isabel Grez 306-337-2445 isabel.grez AH 205
Student Receivables Clerk Ruth Reiner / Hemant Sonawane 306-585-4891

ruth.reiner

Hemant.sonawane

AH 205
Student Receivables Clerk Doyle Kupper 306-585-5141 doyle.kupper AH 205

External Accounts Receivables

(e-mail: accounts.receivable@uregina.ca)
 
External Accounts Receivables Clerk Matthew Murray 306-585-5137 matthew.murray AH 205

Accounts Payable

(e-mail: accounts.payable@uregina.ca)

Accounts Payable Clerk Manami Garner / Daniel Jackson 306-585-5139

manami.garner

daniel.jackson

AH 205.1
Accounts Payable Clerk Laurie Baker 306-585-5277 laurie.baker AH 205.1
Accounts Payable Clerk Shirley Shaw 306-585-4109 shirley.shaw AH 205.1
Miscellaneous Disbursements Clerk Donna Lissel 306-585-4581 donna.lissel AH 205.1
Miscellaneous Disbursements Clerk Renie Perez 306-585-5276 renie.perez AH 205.1

Other


Banner Systems Supervisor Karen Knobel 306-585-4806 karen.knobel AH 205.4
Fixed Assets Clerk

Mavelyn Wambululu

306-585-5636 mavelyn.wambululu AH 205.4

Supply Management Services


Senior Supply Management Consultant Amber Gunnlaugson 306-585-4031 amber.gunnlaugson CW 146
Senior Supply Management Consultant Don Landry 306-585-5392 don.landry CW 146
Senior Supply Management Consultant Kimberly Mitchell 306-337-2520 kimberly.mitchell CW 146
Supply Management Consultant Wendy Weimer 306-585-5002 wendy.weimer CW 146
Storekeeper II (URStores) Joe Zieger 306-585-4241 joe.zieger RI 110
Supply Management Clerk Kari Gajda 306-585-5003 kari.gajda CW 146
Storekeeper II (URStores) Jason Barker 306-585-4650 jason.barker GG 119
Shipper/Receiver (Central Receiving) Tina Yee 306-585-4651 tina.yee GG 119
Storekeeper/Receiver (URStores) Nathaniel Cradock 306-585-4241 nathaniel.cradock RI 110
Indigenous Procurement Strategy Lead Sandy Pipko 306-585-5004 sandy.pipko RI 221