Submit your vaccination declaration and review vaccination requirements for returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2019 Yearly Events Index

December

Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 - Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 ― U of R New Music Ensemble Concert Fall 2019
Thu., Dec. 5, 2019 - Thu., Dec. 5, 2019 ― CANCELLED - U of R Percussion Ensembles Concert Fall 2019
Tue., Dec. 3, 2019 - Tue., Dec. 3, 2019 ― U of R Concert Band and Wind Ensemble Concert Fall 2019
Mon., Dec. 2, 2019 - Mon., Dec. 2, 2019 ― U of R Orchestra Concert Fall 2019
Sun., Dec. 1, 2019 - Sun., Dec. 1, 2019 ― U of R Choirs Fall 2019 Concert

November

Sat., Nov. 30, 2019 - Sat., Nov. 30, 2019 ― Brass Ensemble Concert Fall 2019
Wed., Nov. 27, 2019 - Wed., Nov. 27, 2019 ― U of R Jazz Ensembles Concert Fall 2019
Fri., Nov. 22, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 22, 2019 ― MAP Presentation Series: Fall 2019
Sun., Nov. 3, 2019 - Sun., Nov. 3, 2019 ― Spring Awakening
Sat., Nov. 2, 2019 - Sat., Nov. 2, 2019 ― Spring Awakening
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 ― Spring Awakening
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 ― MAP Presentation Series: Fall 2019

October

Thu., Oct. 31, 2019 - Thu., Oct. 31, 2019 ― Spring Awakening
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 - Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 ― Spring Awakening
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 - Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 ― Vocal Masterclass with Russell Braun

September

Fri., Sep. 27, 2019 - Fri., Sep. 27, 2019 ― MAP Presentation Series: Fall 2019
Fri., Sep. 6, 2019 - Fri., Sep. 6, 2019 ― Helen Pridmore Concert

April

Sun., Apr. 14, 2019 - Sun., Apr. 14, 2019 ― University of Regina iPad Orchestra in Concert
Sun., Apr. 14, 2019 - Sun., Apr. 14, 2019 ― U of R MMus. Graduate Robin Tinani Chamber Music Recital
Tue., Apr. 9, 2019 - Tue., Apr. 9, 2019 ― U of R Concert Band and Wind Ensemble Concert
Mon., Apr. 8, 2019 - Mon., Apr. 8, 2019 ― U of R Orchestra Concert
Sat., Apr. 6, 2019 - Sat., Apr. 6, 2019 ― U of R Brass Concert
Sat., Apr. 6, 2019 - Sat., Apr. 6, 2019 ― U of R Choirs Concert
Fri., Apr. 5, 2019 - Fri., Apr. 5, 2019 ― U of R New Music Ensemble Concert
Wed., Apr. 3, 2019 - Wed., Apr. 3, 2019 ― U of R Jazz Ensembles Concert
Tue., Apr. 2, 2019 - Tue., Apr. 2, 2019 ― U of R Opera Workshop Recital
Mon., Apr. 1, 2019 - Mon., Apr. 1, 2019 ― U of R Percussion and Saxophone Ensembles Concert

March

Fri., Mar. 29, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 29, 2019 ― March MAP Presentation Series
Sat., Mar. 23, 2019 - Sat., Mar. 23, 2019 ― Secrets from the Borne Settee
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 ― Secrets from the Borne Settee
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 ― Secrets from the Borne Settee
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 ― Secrets from the Borne Settee
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 ― March MAP Presentation Series

January

Fri., Jan. 25, 2019 - Sat., Jan. 26, 2019 ― January MAP Presentation Series