Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Management Team

Nursing Management Advisory Committee is:


Dean - Cheryl Pollard email: nursing.dean@uregina.ca

Executive Assistant to the Dean - Jodi Snell email: jodi.snell@uregina.ca

Associate Dean, Undergraduate - Karen Lehmann email: nursing.assocdean.ug@uregina.ca

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs - Janine Brown email: nursing.ad.faculty@uregina.ca

Associate Dean, Student Wellness - Maureen Klenk email: maureen.klenk@uregina.ca

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Research - Florence Luhanga email: florence.luhanga@uregina.ca

Faculty Administrator, Sarina Wowchuk email: sarina.wowchuk@uregina.ca