Faculty Listing

Sherry Arvidson, RN, MN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Education Building, CW 312.4
E-mail: sherry.arvidson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3164
Fax: 306-337-8493

Ebin Arries-Kleyenstüber RN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Room 508
E-mail: ebin.arries@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4552
Fax: 306-337-8493

Janine Brown RN, PhD, CCNE

Associate Dean (Faculty Affairs)

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.30
E-mail: janine.brown@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7395
Fax: 306-664-7131

Research interests

  • Individual-and-Family Centered End-of-Life Care
  • Medical Assistance in Dying
  • Program Improvements
  • Supporting Student Success

Laurie Clune, RN, BA, BScN, MEd, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CW 312.3
E-mail: laurie.clune@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3356
Fax: 306-337-8493

Megan Dalrymple, RN, BScN

Clinical Instructor

E-mail: megan.dalrymple@uregina.ca

Current classes
CNUR 303

Research interests
Maternal & Pediatric/Neonatal Wellness

Shauna Davies, RN, MN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: CW 312.2
E-mail: shauna.davies@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2136
Fax: 306-337-8493

Dominique Rislund, RN, BSN, MS, CCRP

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.23
E-mail: dominique.rislund@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7390
Fax: 306-664-7131

John Dyck BA, BScN, RN, MPA

Lecturer

Office: 111.35 - 116 Research Drive, Saskatoon SK S7N 3R3
E-mail: John.dyck@uregina.ca
Phone: 7395
Pronoun(s): He/Him

Research interests
End of Life, mental health, social determinants of health, health policy

Craig Eling, NP-Paediatric, CNCCP(C), MN

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.24
E-mail: craig.eling@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7392
Fax: 306-664-7131

Current classes
CNUR 302, CNUR 305, MNUR 806

Research interests

Paediatric haematology, intensive and acute care, digital health literacy

Jolene Erhardt, RN, BScN, BFA

E-mail: jolene.erhardt@uregina.ca

Research interests
Nursing Education, Mentorship, Fostering Inclusion

Robin Evans, RN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: RI 508.6
E-mail: Robin.Evans@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-5608
Fax: 306-337-8493

Lauren Gamble RN, BScN

Clinical Instructor

E-mail: lauren.gamble@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2654
Fax: 306-337-8493
Pronoun(s): she/her

Additional information

AREAS OF INTEREST

·       Clinical / Practice Education Advisement

Melanie Goodwin, RN, BSN, MN, CCNE

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.17
E-mail: melanie.goodwin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-649-8830
Fax: 306-664-7131

Research interests
Technology and Learning, Maternal/Newborn Care

Jennifer Grant, RN, BScN

Clinical Instructor

Office: ED 350
E-mail: jennifer.grant@uregina.ca

Research interests

  • Community health
  • Oncology
  • Medicine

Kari Greenwood, RN(NP), BN, MN

Instructor

Office: Ed 345
E-mail: kari.greenwood@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2132
Fax: 306-337-8493

Lexie Heit RN, BScN, MN

E-mail: lexie.heit@uregina.ca

Research interests

  • Cardiology, theory to practice gap

Shela Hirani, RN, PhD, MScN, BScN, IBCLC

Associate Professor

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: shela.hirani@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8544

Alexandra Hodson, RN, MN, CCNE

Instructor III

Office: CO 111.33
E-mail: alexandra.hodson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7396

Melissa Hrebenik, RN(NP), BN, MN, CCHN(C)

Instructor

Office: PA 127.4
E-mail: melissa.hrebenik@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2208
Fax: 306-337-8493

Sarah Ilori, MPH, NP-PHC

Lecturer

Office: ED 351
E-mail: sarah.ilori@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8396

Current classes
CNUR 102, 202, 204, 300

Research interests
Globalization and Health Migration, Advocacy, Student Wellness, Childhood onset conditions, Determinants of Health, Inclusionary practices, Primary health care, Infectious Diseases.

Michell Jesse, RN BScN MAED

Instructor

Office: PA 126
E-mail: michell.jesse@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2210

Jennifer Kramer, RN, PhD(c)

Instructor

Office: Education Building, Room 348
E-mail: jennifer.kramer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3194
Fax: 306-337-8493

Danny Lavertu RN, BA, BSN

Clinical Coordinator

Office: CO 111.35 Saskatoon
E-mail: danny.lavertu@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7397

Karen Lehmann, RN, MSN

Associate Dean (Undergraduate), Instructor

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: nursing.assocdean.ug@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2995

Florence Luhanga, RN, B.Ed, M.Ed, PhD

Associate Professor
Interim Associate Dean (Graduate Studies & Research)

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 520
E-mail: florence.luhanga@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8480
Fax: 306-337-8493

Jaime Mantesso, RN, MSN

Instructor

Office: PA 125
E-mail: jaime.mantesso@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-2209

Elise Matthews, RN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.25
E-mail: elise.matthews@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7393
Fax: 306-664-7131
Website: https://www.rrun.ca

Mohamad Baydoun, RN, BSN, MSN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: CW 313.4
E-mail: mohamad.baydoun@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2917

Research interests

  • Psychosocial Oncology
  • Complementary and Integrative Medicine
  • COVID-19 and Cancer
  • Clinical Trials

Léonie Mvumbi Mambu, RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: ED 347
E-mail: leonie.mvumbi-mambu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2987

Heather Nelson, PhD(c), MA, BScN, RN

E-mail: heather.nelson@uregina.ca

Current classes
CNUR 203, CNUR 204

Research interests
I am interested in health promotion in a variety of areas including; community dwelling older adults and children in sports.

Priya Ortega, RN, BA, BsN, MN

Current classes
CNUR 202, 204, 302

Research interests

  • Primary health care, mental health, woman's health

Cheryl Pollard RPN, RN, ANEF, PhD

Dean of the Faculty of Nursing

Office: RI 508
E-mail: cheryl.pollard@uregina.ca

Research interests

  • Mental Health
  • Relational Ethics
  • Caregivers
  • Intersectionality
  • Interpretive Visual Inquiry
  • Leadership
  • Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

Vivian Puplampu, RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.29
E-mail: vivian.puplampu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7394

Selena Talbot, RN, BScN and MAEd

Instructor

Office: CW 313.7
E-mail: selena.talbot@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8461

Sasha Tchorzewski RN, BSN, MBA

Clinical Instructor

Current classes
CNUR 304 and CNUR 401

Research interests

  • Mental Health
  • Substance use disorders and treatment options
  • Community Health

Sarah Tekatch, RN, BScN, MN, CCNE

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.21
E-mail: sarah.tekatch@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7377
Fax: 306-664-7131
Pronoun(s): She/her

Current classes
CNUR 100, CNUR 102, CNUR 106, CNUR 304

Research interests

  • Teaching and Learning, Mental Health, Foundations of Nursing Practice

Sarah Todd, RPN, BScPN, MN (CNS)

E-mail: sarah.todd@uregina.ca

Research interests

  • Mental Health/Addictions/Harm Reduction
  • Equity-oriented healthcare
  • Sexual and reproductive health in marginalized populations
  • Cultural safety and trauma informed care

Abigail Wickson-Griffiths, RN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: PA 130
E-mail: abigail.wickson-griffiths@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2211
Fax: 306-337-8493