Welcome back! Find out about COVID-19, vaccinations, and returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Faculty Listing

Sherry Arvidson, RN, MN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Education Building, CW 312.4
E-mail: sherry.arvidson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3164
Fax: 306-337-8493

Ebin Arries-Kleyenstüber RN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Room 508
E-mail: ebin.arries@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4552
Fax: 306-337-8493

Janine Brown RN, PhD CCNE

Associate Dean (Faculty Affairs)

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.30
E-mail: janine.brown@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7395
Fax: 306-664-7131

Patricia Christie, RN, BScN

Practice Support Coordinator: Program, Faculty and Students

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: patricia.christie@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2654
Fax: 306-337-8493

Laurie Clune, RN, BA, BScN, MEd, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: CW 312.3
E-mail: laurie.clune@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3356
Fax: 306-337-8493

Kristen Cosford, RN, MN, NP

Instructor

Office: 127.3 Paskwaw (PA)
E-mail: kristen.cosford@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2993

Shauna Davies, RN, MN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: CW 312.2
E-mail: shauna.davies@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2136
Fax: 306-337-8493

Dominique Rislund, RN, BSN, MS, CCRP

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.23
E-mail: dominique.rislund@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7390
Fax: 306-664-7131

Elizabeth Domm, RN, BScN, MSN, PhD, CMSN

Associate Professor

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 517
E-mail: liz.domm@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2289
Fax: 306-337-8493

Craig Eling, RN(NP)-Paediatric, CNCCP(C), BSc, BScN, MN

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.24
E-mail: craig.eling@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7392
Fax: 306-664-7131

Robin Evans, RN, PhD

Associate Professor “Special Advisor to the Provost: Collaborative Nursing Programs”

Office: RI 508.6
E-mail: Robin.Evans@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-5608
Fax: 306-337-8493

Lauren Gamble RN, BScN

Practice Support Coordinator

Office: Research and Innovation, Room 508
E-mail: lauren.gamble@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2654
Fax: 306-337-8493

Valerie Gerlach, RN, BScN, M.Ed, CCNE

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.19
E-mail: valerie.gerlach@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-649-8831
Fax: 306-664-7131

Melanie Goodwin, RN, BSN, MN

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.17
E-mail: melanie.goodwin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-649-8830
Fax: 306-664-7131

Kari Greenwood, RN(NP), BN, MN

Instructor

Office: Ed 345
E-mail: kari.greenwood@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2132
Fax: 306-337-8493

Shela Hirani, RN, PhD, MScN, BScN, IBCLC

Associate Professor

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: shela.hirani@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8544

Alexandra Hodson, RN, MN

Instructor

Office: CO 111.33
E-mail: alexandra.hodson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7396

Melissa Hrebenik, RN(NP), BN, MN, CCHN(C)

Instructor

Office: College West, 313.6
E-mail: melissa.hrebenik@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2919
Fax: 306-337-8493

Michell Jesse, RN BScN MAED

Instructor

Office: 126 Paskwaw (PA)
E-mail: michell.jesse@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2114

Maureen Klenk RN(NP), BScN, MHS

Associate Dean (Student Wellness)

Office: room PA 119
Phone: 306-337-2294

Jennifer Kramer, RN, PhD(c)

Instructor

Office: Education Building, Room 348
E-mail: jennifer.kramer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3194
Fax: 306-337-8493

Danny Lavertu RN, BA, BSN

Clinical Coordinator

Office: CO 111.35 Saskatoon
E-mail: danny.lavertu@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7397

Karen Lehmann, RN, MSN

Associate Dean (Undergraduate), Instructor

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: nursing.assocdean.ug@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2995

Florence Luhanga, RN, B.Ed, M.Ed, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 520
E-mail: florence.luhanga@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8480
Fax: 306-337-8493

Jaime Mantesso, RN, MSN

Instructor

Office: 125 Paskwaw (PA)
E-mail: jaime.mantesso@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4601

Ann-Marie Urban, RN, RPN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 519
E-mail: ann-marie.urban@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4953
Fax: 306-337-8493

Elise Matthews, RN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.25
E-mail: elise.matthews@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7393
Fax: 306-664-7131

Mohamad Baydoun

Assistant Professor

Office: CW 313.4
E-mail: mohamad.baydoun@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2917

Léonie Mvumbi Mambu, RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: ED 347
E-mail: leonie.mvumbi-mambu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2987

Cheryl Pollard RPN, RN, ANEF, PhD

Dean of the Faculty of Nursing

Office: RI 508

Vivian Puplampu, RN, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.29
E-mail: vivian.puplampu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7394

Sandra Clermont-Pierre, RN, M.SC

Instructor

Office: Ed 350
E-mail: sandra.clermont-pierre@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2989

Selena Talbot, RN, BScN and MAEd

Instructor

Office: CW 313.7
E-mail: selena.talbot@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8461

Sarah Tekatch, RN, BScN, MN, CCNE

Instructor

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building, Room CO 111.21
E-mail: sarah.tekatch@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7377
Fax: 306-664-7131
Pronoun(s): She/her

Abigail Wickson-Griffiths, RN, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: 130 Paskwaw (PA)
E-mail: abigail.wickson-griffiths@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2917
Fax: 306-337-8493