Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Staff Listing

Jessica Bird

Medical Office Assistant

Office: ED 343
Phone: 306-337-8396

Gillian Borys

Graduate Program and Research Administrator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: Gillian.Borys@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3355
Fax: 306-337-8493

Mary Chipanshi

Nursing Liaison Librarian
Dr. John Archer Library

Office: LY 611.26
E-mail: mary.chipanshi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5101
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/library/

Joshua Clarkson

Academic Advisor - Saskatoon

Office: Saskatchewan Polytechnic 308
E-mail: Joshua.Clarkson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-659-4770

Joel Dapiawen

Technology Facilitator

Office: CW 312
E-mail: joel.dapiawen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2918

Denice Escott

Administrative Assistant

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: denice.escott@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2113

Lauren Gamble

Practice Support Coordinator

Office: Research and Innovation, Room 508
E-mail: lauren.gamble@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2654
Fax: 306-337-8493

Brenda Hackl

Instructional Designer/Project Manager

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: brenda.hackl@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3147
Fax: 306-337-8493

William Heaman

Technology Facilitator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: william.heaman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3276

Corey Kalynuk

Technology Facilitator

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building CO 111.20
E-mail: corey.kalynuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 1-306-664-7384

Robert Keys

E-Learning Coordinator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: robert.keys@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3260
Fax: 306-337-8493

Jennifer Lam

Enrolment Services (Awards & Financial Aid)

Office: AdHum Building 108
E-mail: Jennifer.Lam@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3173

Danny Lavertu

Clinical Coordinator

Office: CO 111.35 Saskatoon
E-mail: danny.lavertu@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7397

Lynn Bantle

Administrative Assistant

Office: Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: lynn.bantle@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2112
Fax: 306-337-8493

Mapula Akinloye

Administrative Assistant

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: mapula.akinloye@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3162
Fax: 306-337-8493

Tracy Martin

Administrative Assistant

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: tracy.martin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3111

Kristin Peigan

Academic Advisor/ Indigenous Support Coordinator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: Nursing.IndigenousCoordinator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3300
Fax: 306-337-8493

Christine Phillips

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: christine.phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3353

Carolyn Pihach

Administrative Assistant

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: carolyn.pihach@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2630
Fax: 306-337-8493

Francine Proulx-Kenzle

Project Manager, Bilingual Study Option for SCBScN
Chef de projet, programme bilingue du BAC en sciences infirmières

E-mail: francine.proulx-kenzle@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4044
Fax: 306-585-5183

Kim Rivett

Administrative Assistant

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building CO 111.36
E-mail: kim.rivett@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7398
Fax: 306-664-7131

Wendy Roddy

Student Services

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: wendy.roddy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3300
Fax: 306-337-8493

Amanda Sebastian

Administrative Assistant

Office: RI 508
E-mail: Amanda.Sebastian@uregina.ca.
Phone: (306) 337-2118

Sarina Wowchuk

Faculty Administrator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: sarina.wowchuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2414
Fax: 306-337-8493