Staff Listing

Severino Antonio

Technology Facilitator

Office: RIC 508
E-mail: severino.antonio@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2918

Shahed Tameem Aunee

Technology Facilitator

Office: CO 111.20, Saskatoon, Innovation Place
E-mail: shahed.aunee@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7384

Gillian Borys

Graduate Program and Research Administrator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: Gillian.Borys@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3355
Fax: 306-337-8493

Celeste Pelletier

Academic Advisor and Indigenous Support Coordinator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: nursing.indigenouscoordinator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4962

Mary Chipanshi

Nursing Liaison Librarian
Dr. John Archer Library

Office: LY 611.26
E-mail: mary.chipanshi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5101
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/library/

Denice Escott

Administrative Assistant

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: denice.escott@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2113

Jennifer Lam

Enrolment Services

Office: AdHum Building 108
E-mail: admissions.nursing@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3173

Lynn Bantle

Administrative Assistant

Office: Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: lynn.bantle@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2112
Fax: 306-337-8493

Melanie Measner

Medical Office Assistant

Office: PA 119
Phone: 306-337-2002

Morgan McKay

Technology Facilitator

Office: RIC 508
E-mail: morgan.mcKay@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3276
Pronoun(s): He/Him
Website: https://www.uregina.ca/nursing

Additional information
For website inquiries, please contact: nursing.technology@uregina.ca

Kristin Peigan

Academic Program Coordinator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: Nursing.ProgramCoordinator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2554
Fax: 306-337-8493

Carolyn Pihach

Administrative Assistant

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: nursing@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3300
Fax: 306-337-8493

Kim Rivett

Administrative Assistant

Office: Saskatoon, Innovation Place, Concourse Building CO 111.36
E-mail: kim.rivett@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-664-7398
Fax: 306-664-7131

Wendy Roddy

Student Services

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: nursing.registration@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3300
Fax: 306-337-8493

Amanda Sebastian

Administrative Assistant

Office: RI 508
E-mail: Amanda.Sebastian@uregina.ca.
Phone: (306) 337-2118

Jodi Snell

Accreditation Assistant

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: jodi.snell@uregina.ca

Tennille Olson

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: tennille.olson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3353

Vaniah Whittaker

Marketing and Communications Assistant

Office: RI 508
Phone: 306-585-4070
Fax: 306-337-8493

Sarina Wowchuk

Faculty Administrator

Office: Research and Innovation Centre, Room 508
E-mail: sarina.wowchuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2414
Fax: 306-337-8493