Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes

2025

  • Tuesday, July 29 (Deadline for Agenda Items - Jul 15)
  • Tuesday, April 29 (Deadline for Agenda Items - Apr 15)
  • Tuesday, March 11 (Deadline for Agenda Items - Feb 25)

2024 

  • Tuesday, December 17 (Deadline for Agenda Items - Dec 3)
  • Tuesday, September 24 (Deadline for Agenda Items - Sep 10)
  • Tuesday, July 30 (Deadline for Agenda Items - Jul 16)
  • Tuesday, April 30 (Deadline for Agenda Items - Apr 16)

 

Tuesday, March 12 - NEXT MEETING
Deadline for Agenda Items - Feb 27

 

2023

Tuesday, December 12 

Deadline for Agenda Items - Nov 28

Tuesday, September 26

Tuesday, July 25


Friday, April 28

Tuesday, March 7

 

NOTE: All supporting materials are filed in the University Secretariat office. See Past Board Meetings for material for the last three years. If you require access to previous minutes, contact the University Secretariat office at 306-585-4436.