Submit your vaccination declaration and review vaccination requirements for returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Associate and Adjunct

Nick Antonishyn

Clinical Geneticist, Saskatchewan Health Authority
PhD, RMCCM, (D)ABMGG, FACMG, FCCMG

Office: RRPL, 5 Research Drive
E-mail: nick.antonishyn@saskhealthauthority.ca
Phone: 306-787-7744
Fax: 306-798-3137

Research interests
Clinical genetics and genomics, molecular diagnostics for infectious disease.

Barbara Cade-Menun

Nutrient Cycling Scientist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

E-mail: barbara.cade-menun@canada.ca
Phone: 306-778-7245
Fax: 306-778-3188

Research interests
Phosphate cycling in soil, manure and water 31P NMR spectroscopy

Stephen Davis

Wildlife Biologist
Canadian Wildlife Service Prairie and Northern Region

Website: http://users.accesscomm.ca/skdavis/home_page.htm

Research interests
Avian Ecology, Grassland Birds

Ryan Fisher

Landscape Conservation Specialist
Saskatchewan Ministry of the Environment

E-mail: ryan.fisher@gov.sk.ca
Phone: 306-787-5194

Research interests
Conservation Biology, Wildlife Management

Paul Levett

Clinical Microbiologist, BC Centre for Disease Control
PhD, DSc, (D)ABMM, FCCM, FAAM

Office: BCCDC, 655 West 12th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5Z 4R4
E-mail: paul.levett@bccdc.ca

Research interests
Applied Public Health Microbiology, Leptospirosis

Ryan McKellar

Research Scientist, Curator of Invertebrate Palaeontology
Royal Saskatchewan Museum

E-mail: ryan.mckellar@gov.sk.ca
Phone: 306-787-2826
Website: http://www.royalsaskmuseum.ca/research-and-collections/palaeontology/invertebrate-palaeontology

Research interests
Palaeoentomology, Amber Research, Stable Isotopes (C and H), Palaeoecology, Systematics, Taphonomy

Ray Poulin

Chief Curator, Curator of Vertebrate Zoology
Royal Saskatchewan Museum

Office: 2340 Albert St., Regina, SK
E-mail: Ray.Poulin@gov.sk.ca
Phone: 306-787-2801
Website: http://www.royalsaskmuseum.ca/research-collections/biology/vertebrate-zoology-ray-poulin

Research interests
Conservation Biology, Grassland Vertebrates

Ken Scott

Senior Scientist, Technical Resources Branch
Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment

E-mail: ken.scott@gov.sk.ca
Phone: 306-787-4294

Research interests
Limnology

Cory Sheffield

Research Scientist, Curator of Invertebrate Zoology
Royal Saskatchewan Museum

Office: 2340 Albert St., Regina, SK
E-mail: Cory.Sheffield@gov.sk.ca
Phone: 306-787-2850
Website: http://www.royalsaskmuseum.ca/research-collections/biology/invertebrate-zoology-cory-sheffield

Research interests
Pollination Biology, Bee Taxonomy, Ecology and Conservation