Professors Emeriti

Dennis Alfano

Professor Emeritus of Psychology
Associate Member of Biology Emeritus

Research interests
Behavioural Neuroscience

Neil Ashton

Professor Emeritus

E-mail: Neil.Ashton@uregina.ca

Research interests
Plant Developmental Genetics
Phytohormones

William Chapco

Professor Emeritus

E-mail: William.Chapco@uregina.ca
Fax: 306-337-2410

Research interests
Evolutionary relationships among grasshoppers, locusts, crickets and other orthopteroid insects.

Keith Denford

Former Dean of Science
Professor Emeritus

E-mail: denford@uregina.ca

Research interests
Phytochemical investigations of arctic and alpine plant species, and their adaptation to harsh environments.

Rod Kelln

Professor Emeritus of Biochemistry
Associate Member of Biology Emeritus

E-mail: rod.kelln@uregina.ca

Research interests
Biochemistry

William Quick

Research interests
Plant Physiology

Diane M. Secoy

Research interests
Herpetology

Mary Vetter

Professor Emerita
Luther College

E-mail: mary.vetter@uregina.ca

Research interests
Botany, Plant Taxonomy

Scott Wilson

E-mail: Scott.Wilson@uregina.ca

Research interests
Plant Ecology