Submit your vaccination declaration and review vaccination requirements for returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Research & Support Staff

Marie Dmytrow

Administrative Assistant

Office: LB 244
E-mail: marie.dmytrow@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4145
Fax: 306-337-2410

Sharla Lozinsky

Biology Technician (molecular biology, microbes)

Office: LB 432.1
E-mail: sharla.lozinsky@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4892
Fax: 306-337-2410

Additional information
(currently on leave)

Lori Manzon

Research Associate

E-mail: lori.manzon@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2123

Zoraida QuiƱones-Rivera

Research Associate
Institute of Environmental Change and Society

Office: LB 265.2
E-mail: Zoraida.Quinones@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5256
Fax: 306-337-2410

Additional information
Research Interests: Water Quality, Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Mets Ritsema

Biology technician (microscopes, macro-organisms)

Office: LB 121
E-mail: Mets.Ritsema@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4288
Fax: 306-337-2410

Diego Steinaker

Assistant Director
Canadian Institute of Ecology and Evolution

E-mail: diego.steinaker@uregina.ca