Contact Us

Aboriginal Student Centre
University of Regina
Research and Innovation Centre, Room 108
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina SK, S4S 0A2


Telephone: 306-337-3153
Fax: 306-337-3158
E-mail: ASCentre@uregina.ca

ASC Staff

Staff

Misty

Misty Longman

Manager

Office: RIC 108.1

Email: Misty.Longman@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3106

Brenda

Brenda Dubois

Kokum

Office: CW 118

Email: Brenda.Dubois@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3177

Noel

Noel Starblanket

Life Speaker

Office: CW 118

Email: Noel.Starblanket@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3177

Joanne Lacorde

Joanne Lacorde

Administrative Assistant

Office: RIC 108

Email: Joanne.Lacorde@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3153

Rachel Janze

Rachel Janzé

Program Coordinator

Office: RIC 108.2

Email: Rachel.Janze@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3203

Cheyanne

Cheyanne Desnomie

Student Success Facilitator

Office: CW 116

Email: Cheyanne.Desnomie@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-8545

Sandy

Sandy Pipko

Aboriginal Career Coordinator

Office: RC 163.17

Email: Sandy.Pipko@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-585-5593

Rebecca

Rebecca Sangwais

Aboriginal Recruiter, Ennrolment Services

Office: AH 207

Email: Rebecca.Sangwais@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-2500

Jayleen

Jayleen Poitras

Indigenous Housing & Hospitality Coordinator, Residence Services

Office: KT 149

Email: Jayleen.Poitras@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-8447


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave