Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Contact Us

The ta-tawâw Student Centre (formerly Aboriginal Student Centre) has reopened. Students are welcome to access the centre during regular University hours, Monday to Friday from 8:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

If you have any questions or concerns, please email ascentre@uregina.ca

ta-tawâw Student Centre
University of Regina
Research and Innovation Centre, Room 108
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina SK, S4S 0A2


Telephone: 306-337-3153
Fax: 306-337-3158
E-mail: ASCentre@uregina.ca

 

Staff

Misty

Misty Longman

Manager 

Office: RIC 108.1

Email: Misty.Longman@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3106

Vacant 

Administrative Assistant 

Office: RIC 108

Email: ascentre@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3153

Heather Carter 

Student Success Facilitator 

Office: CW 116

Email: oma.success@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-8545

Rachel Janze

Rachel Janzé (On leave)

Program Coordinator

Office: RIC 108.2

Email: Rachel.Janze@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3203

Brenda

Brenda Dubois

Kokum

Office: CW 118

Email: Brenda.Dubois@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-3177

Sandy

Sandy Pipko

Indigenous Career Advisor

Office: RC 163.17

Email: Sandy.Pipko@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-585-5593

Callie

Callie Morris

Indigenous Student Recruiter, Ennrolment Services

Office: AH 207

Email: Callie.Morris@uregina.ca

Phone: 306-337-2500


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave