Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2021 Yearly Events Index

December

Mon., Dec. 13, 2021 - Mon., Dec. 13, 2021 ― Medicine Wheel Check in
Thu., Dec. 9, 2021 - Thu., Dec. 9, 2021 ― Cultural Creativity
Thu., Dec. 9, 2021 - Thu., Dec. 9, 2021 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Dec. 7, 2021 - Tue., Dec. 7, 2021 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Dec. 7, 2021 - Tue., Dec. 7, 2021 ― Cultural Creativity
Mon., Dec. 6, 2021 - Mon., Dec. 6, 2021 ― Medicine Wheel Check in
Fri., Dec. 3, 2021 - Fri., Dec. 3, 2021 ― Flow Thru Fridays
Thu., Dec. 2, 2021 - Thu., Dec. 2, 2021 ― Cultural Creativity
Wed., Dec. 1, 2021 - Wed., Dec. 1, 2021 ― Medicine Wheel Check in

November

Tue., Nov. 30, 2021 - Tue., Nov. 30, 2021 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Nov. 30, 2021 - Tue., Nov. 30, 2021 ― Cultural Creativity
Mon., Nov. 29, 2021 - Mon., Nov. 29, 2021 ― Medicine Wheel Check in
Fri., Nov. 26, 2021 - Fri., Nov. 26, 2021 ― Flow Thru Fridays
Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 - Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 ― Métis Resiliency Through Music
Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 - Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 ― Cultural Creativity
Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 - Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 ― UR Study Abroad
Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 - Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 ― Counseling Drop In
Tue., Nov. 23, 2021 - Tue., Nov. 23, 2021 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Nov. 23, 2021 - Tue., Nov. 23, 2021 ― Cultural Creativity
Mon., Nov. 22, 2021 - Mon., Nov. 22, 2021 ― Medicine Wheel Check in