Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

Events

April 2018

Tue., Apr. 3 - Tue., Apr. 3 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Apr. 4 - Wed., Apr. 4 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Apr. 5 - Thu., Apr. 5 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Apr. 5 - Thu., Apr. 5 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Mon., Apr. 9 - Mon., Apr. 9 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Apr. 10 - Tue., Apr. 10 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Apr. 11 - Wed., Apr. 11 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Apr. 12 - Thu., Apr. 12 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Apr. 12 - Thu., Apr. 12 ― Skyler's Movie Night

Past Events

April 2018

Mon., Apr. 2 - Mon., Apr. 2 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop

March 2018

Thu., Mar. 29 - Thu., Mar. 29 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 29 - Thu., Mar. 29 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Mar. 28 - Wed., Mar. 28 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Mar. 27 - Tue., Mar. 27 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Mar. 26 - Mon., Mar. 26 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Mar. 22 - Thu., Mar. 22 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 22 - Thu., Mar. 22 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Mar. 21 - Wed., Mar. 21 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Mar. 20 - Tue., Mar. 20 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Mar. 19 - Mon., Mar. 19 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Mar. 15 - Thu., Mar. 15 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 15 - Thu., Mar. 15 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Mar. 14 - Wed., Mar. 14 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Mar. 13 - Tue., Mar. 13 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Mar. 12 - Mon., Mar. 12 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Mar. 8 - Thu., Mar. 8 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 8 - Thu., Mar. 8 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Mar. 7 - Wed., Mar. 7 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Mar. 6 - Tue., Mar. 6 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Mar. 5 - Mon., Mar. 5 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Mar. 1 - Thu., Mar. 1 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 1 - Thu., Mar. 1 ― Library Drop In

February 2018

Wed., Feb. 28 - Wed., Feb. 28 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Feb. 27 - Tue., Feb. 27 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Feb. 26 - Mon., Feb. 26 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Feb. 20 - Fri., Feb. 23 ― Reading Week
Mon., Feb. 19 - Mon., Feb. 19 ― Statutory Holiday
Mon., Feb. 19 - Sat., Feb. 24 ― Reading Week (no classes)
Thu., Feb. 15 - Thu., Feb. 15 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Feb. 15 - Thu., Feb. 15 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Feb. 14 - Wed., Feb. 14 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Feb. 13 - Tue., Feb. 13 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Feb. 12 - Mon., Feb. 12 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Mon., Feb. 12 - Mon., Feb. 12 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Feb. 8 - Thu., Feb. 8 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Feb. 8 - Thu., Feb. 8 ― Neekaneewak Social Gathering
Thu., Feb. 8 - Thu., Feb. 8 ― Neekaneewak Social Gathering
Thu., Feb. 8 - Thu., Feb. 8 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Feb. 7 - Wed., Feb. 7 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Feb. 6 - Tue., Feb. 6 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Feb. 5 - Mon., Feb. 5 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Feb. 1 - Thu., Feb. 1 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Feb. 1 - Thu., Feb. 1 ― Library Drop In

January 2018

Wed., Jan. 31 - Wed., Jan. 31 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Wed., Jan. 31 - Wed., Jan. 31 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Globe theatre
Tue., Jan. 30 - Tue., Jan. 30 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Jan. 29 - Mon., Jan. 29 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Mon., Jan. 29 - Mon., Jan. 29 ― Scholarship Blitz
Sat., Jan. 27 - Sat., Jan. 27 ― safeTALK
Thu., Jan. 25 - Thu., Jan. 25 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Jan. 25 - Thu., Jan. 25 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Jan. 25 - Thu., Jan. 25 ― Scholarship and Bursary Application Workshop
Wed., Jan. 24 - Wed., Jan. 24 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Jan. 23 - Tue., Jan. 23 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Jan. 22 - Mon., Jan. 22 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Jan. 18 - Thu., Jan. 18 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Jan. 18 - Thu., Jan. 18 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Jan. 17 - Wed., Jan. 17 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Wed., Jan. 17 - Wed., Jan. 17 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Office of Residential Tenancies
Tue., Jan. 16 - Tue., Jan. 16 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Jan. 15 - Mon., Jan. 15 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Jan. 11 - Thu., Jan. 11 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Jan. 11 - Thu., Jan. 11 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Jan. 10 - Wed., Jan. 10 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Wed., Jan. 10 - Wed., Jan. 10 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Credit Counselling Society
Wed., Jan. 10 - Wed., Jan. 10 ― January Birthday Party
Tue., Jan. 9 - Tue., Jan. 9 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Jan. 8 - Mon., Jan. 8 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop

December 2017

Tue., Dec. 5 - Tue., Dec. 5 ― December Birthday Party
Tue., Dec. 5 - Tue., Dec. 5 ― Library Drop In

November 2017

Thu., Nov. 30 - Thu., Nov. 30 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Nov. 28 - Tue., Nov. 28 ― Library Drop In
Sat., Nov. 25 - Sat., Nov. 25 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Thu., Nov. 23 - Thu., Nov. 23 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Nov. 21 - Tue., Nov. 21 ― Library Drop In
Sat., Nov. 18 - Sat., Nov. 18 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Tue., Nov. 14 - Tue., Nov. 14 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Nov. 9 - Thu., Nov. 9 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Nov. 7 - Tue., Nov. 7 ― November Birthday Party
Tue., Nov. 7 - Tue., Nov. 7 ― Library Drop In
Sat., Nov. 4 - Sat., Nov. 4 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Thu., Nov. 2 - Thu., Nov. 2 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Nov. 1 - Wed., Nov. 1 ― Intro to Powwow

October 2017

Tue., Oct. 31 - Tue., Oct. 31 ― Pumpkin Carving Contest
Tue., Oct. 31 - Tue., Oct. 31 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Oct. 30 - Mon., Oct. 30 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Oct. 26 - Thu., Oct. 26 ― Documentary Screening: Rigger
Thu., Oct. 26 - Thu., Oct. 26 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Oct. 25 - Wed., Oct. 25 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Wed., Oct. 25 - Wed., Oct. 25 ― Wellness Wednesday
Tue., Oct. 24 - Tue., Oct. 24 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Art and Entrepreneurship
Tue., Oct. 24 - Tue., Oct. 24 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Oct. 23 - Mon., Oct. 23 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Sun., Oct. 22 - Sun., Oct. 22 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Sat., Oct. 21 - Sat., Oct. 21 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Fri., Oct. 20 - Fri., Oct. 20 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Signs and Tracking
Thu., Oct. 19 - Thu., Oct. 19 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Oct. 18 - Wed., Oct. 18 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Wed., Oct. 18 - Wed., Oct. 18 ― Wellness Wednesday
Tue., Oct. 17 - Tue., Oct. 17 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Oct. 16 - Mon., Oct. 16 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Sun., Oct. 15 - Sun., Oct. 15 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Fri., Oct. 13 - Fri., Oct. 13 ― Halloween Decorating
Thu., Oct. 12 - Thu., Oct. 12 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Oct. 11 - Wed., Oct. 11 ― UR Voice Evening Luncheon: The Journey with Katimavik
Wed., Oct. 11 - Wed., Oct. 11 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Wed., Oct. 11 - Wed., Oct. 11 ― Wellness Wednesday
Tue., Oct. 10 - Tue., Oct. 10 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Oct. 9 - Mon., Oct. 9 ― University closure Thanksgiving
Thu., Oct. 5 - Thu., Oct. 5 ― Documentary Screening: Birth of a Family
Thu., Oct. 5 - Thu., Oct. 5 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Oct. 4 - Wed., Oct. 4 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Oct. 3 - Tue., Oct. 3 ― Tobacco Ties
Tue., Oct. 3 - Tue., Oct. 3 ― October Birthday Party
Tue., Oct. 3 - Tue., Oct. 3 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Oct. 2 - Mon., Oct. 2 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop

September 2017

Fri., Sep. 29 - Fri., Sep. 29 ― Glen Anaquod Memorial Tipi Raising Competition
Thu., Sep. 28 - Thu., Sep. 28 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Sep. 26 - Tue., Sep. 26 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 21 - Thu., Sep. 21 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 21 - Thu., Sep. 21 ― Scholarship and Bursary Application Workshop
Wed., Sep. 20 - Wed., Sep. 20 ― Wellness Wednesday -Tipi Teachings: Poles
Thu., Sep. 14 - Thu., Sep. 14 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 14 - Thu., Sep. 14 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 14 - Thu., Sep. 14 ― 211 Saskatchewan Luncheon
Wed., Sep. 13 - Wed., Sep. 13 ― Wellness Wednesday -Tipis
Tue., Sep. 12 - Tue., Sep. 12 ― September Birthday Party
Tue., Sep. 12 - Tue., Sep. 12 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Sep. 12 - Tue., Sep. 12 ― Library Drop In