Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

Events

September 2017

Tue., Sep. 12 - Tue., Sep. 12 ― September Birthday Party
Wed., Sep. 13 - Wed., Sep. 13 ― Wellness Wednesday -Tipis
Thu., Sep. 14 - Thu., Sep. 14 ― 211 Saskatchewan Luncheon
Thu., Sep. 14 - Thu., Sep. 14 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 14 - Thu., Sep. 14 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 14 - Thu., Sep. 14 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Tue., Sep. 19 - Tue., Sep. 19 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Sep. 20 - Wed., Sep. 20 ― Wellness Wednesday -Tipi Teachings: Poles
Thu., Sep. 21 - Thu., Sep. 21 ― Scholarship and Bursary Application Workshop
Thu., Sep. 21 - Thu., Sep. 21 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 21 - Thu., Sep. 21 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Tue., Sep. 26 - Tue., Sep. 26 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 28 - Thu., Sep. 28 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Sep. 28 - Thu., Sep. 28 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Fri., Sep. 29 - Fri., Sep. 29 ― Glen Anaquod Memorial Tipi Raising Competition

October 2017

Tue., Oct. 3 - Tue., Oct. 3 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Oct. 3 - Tue., Oct. 3 ― October Birthday Party
Thu., Oct. 5 - Thu., Oct. 5 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Oct. 9 - Mon., Oct. 9 ― University closure Thanksgiving
Tue., Oct. 10 - Tue., Oct. 10 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Oct. 12 - Thu., Oct. 12 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Oct. 12 - Thu., Oct. 12 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Fri., Oct. 13 - Fri., Oct. 13 ― Halloween Decorating
Sun., Oct. 15 - Sun., Oct. 15 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Tue., Oct. 17 - Tue., Oct. 17 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Oct. 19 - Thu., Oct. 19 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Oct. 19 - Thu., Oct. 19 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Sat., Oct. 21 - Sat., Oct. 21 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Sun., Oct. 22 - Sun., Oct. 22 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Tue., Oct. 24 - Tue., Oct. 24 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Oct. 26 - Thu., Oct. 26 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Oct. 26 - Thu., Oct. 26 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Tue., Oct. 31 - Tue., Oct. 31 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Oct. 31 - Tue., Oct. 31 ― Pumpkin Carving Contest

November 2017

Thu., Nov. 2 - Thu., Nov. 2 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Nov. 2 - Thu., Nov. 2 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Sat., Nov. 4 - Sat., Nov. 4 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Tue., Nov. 7 - Tue., Nov. 7 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Nov. 7 - Tue., Nov. 7 ― November Birthday Party
Thu., Nov. 9 - Thu., Nov. 9 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Nov. 9 - Thu., Nov. 9 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Tue., Nov. 14 - Tue., Nov. 14 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Nov. 16 - Thu., Nov. 16 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Sat., Nov. 18 - Sat., Nov. 18 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Tue., Nov. 21 - Tue., Nov. 21 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Nov. 23 - Thu., Nov. 23 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Nov. 23 - Thu., Nov. 23 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Sat., Nov. 25 - Sat., Nov. 25 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Tue., Nov. 28 - Tue., Nov. 28 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Nov. 30 - Thu., Nov. 30 ― Library Drop In

December 2017

Tue., Dec. 5 - Tue., Dec. 5 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Dec. 5 - Tue., Dec. 5 ― December Birthday Party

January 2018

Tue., Jan. 9 - Tue., Jan. 9 ― January Birthday Party

Past Events

September 2017

Tue., Sep. 12 - Tue., Sep. 12 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Sep. 12 - Tue., Sep. 12 ― Library Drop In

March 2017

Thu., Mar. 30 - Thu., Mar. 30 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 30 - Thu., Mar. 30 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Mar. 29 - Wed., Mar. 29 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Tracie Leost
Tue., Mar. 28 - Tue., Mar. 28 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Mar. 28 - Tue., Mar. 28 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Mar. 27 - Mon., Mar. 27 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Mar. 27 - Mon., Mar. 27 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Mar. 23 - Thu., Mar. 23 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 23 - Thu., Mar. 23 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Mar. 23 - Thu., Mar. 23 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Caleb Behn
Thu., Mar. 23 - Thu., Mar. 23 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Special guest and topic
Wed., Mar. 22 - Wed., Mar. 22 ― Sexual Health Clinic
Tue., Mar. 21 - Tue., Mar. 21 ― Konversate with Kevin
Tue., Mar. 21 - Tue., Mar. 21 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Mar. 21 - Tue., Mar. 21 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Mar. 20 - Mon., Mar. 20 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Mar. 20 - Mon., Mar. 20 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Sun., Mar. 19 - Sun., Mar. 19 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Sat., Mar. 18 - Sat., Mar. 18 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Fri., Mar. 17 - Fri., Mar. 17 ― Ribbon Skirt Making
Thu., Mar. 16 - Thu., Mar. 16 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 16 - Thu., Mar. 16 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Mar. 16 - Thu., Mar. 16 ― Treaty Talk
Tue., Mar. 14 - Tue., Mar. 14 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Mar. 14 - Tue., Mar. 14 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Mar. 13 - Mon., Mar. 13 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Mar. 13 - Mon., Mar. 13 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Sat., Mar. 11 - Sat., Mar. 11 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module
Fri., Mar. 10 - Fri., Mar. 10 ― Ribbon Skirt Making
Thu., Mar. 9 - Thu., Mar. 9 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 9 - Thu., Mar. 9 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Mar. 8 - Wed., Mar. 8 ― March Birthday Party
Wed., Mar. 8 - Wed., Mar. 8 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Jason Worm and FOTO
Tue., Mar. 7 - Tue., Mar. 7 ― Konversate with Kevin
Tue., Mar. 7 - Tue., Mar. 7 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Mar. 7 - Tue., Mar. 7 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Mar. 6 - Mon., Mar. 6 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Mar. 6 - Mon., Mar. 6 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Fri., Mar. 3 - Fri., Mar. 3 ― Ribbon Skirt Making
Thu., Mar. 2 - Thu., Mar. 2 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Mar. 2 - Thu., Mar. 2 ― Library Drop In
Thu., Mar. 2 - Thu., Feb. 2 ― UR Voice Luncheon: Ehrlo Sport Venture

February 2017

Tue., Feb. 28 - Tue., Feb. 28 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Mon., Feb. 27 - Mon., Feb. 27 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Feb. 27 - Mon., Feb. 27 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Feb. 21 - Tue., Feb. 21 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Mon., Feb. 20 - Mon., Feb. 20 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Feb. 16 - Thu., Feb. 16 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Feb. 16 - Thu., Feb. 16 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Feb. 15 - Wed., Feb. 15 ― Sexual Health Clinic
Tue., Feb. 14 - Tue., Feb. 14 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Tue., Feb. 14 - Tue., Feb. 14 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Feb. 14 - Tue., Feb. 14 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Feb. 13 - Mon., Feb. 13 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Feb. 13 - Mon., Feb. 13 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Sun., Feb. 12 - Sun., Feb. 12 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module1
Sat., Feb. 11 - Sat., Feb. 11 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module1
Thu., Feb. 9 - Thu., Feb. 9 ― Neekaneewak Social Gathering
Thu., Feb. 9 - Thu., Feb. 9 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Feb. 8 - Wed., Feb. 8 ― Intro to Powwow
Tue., Feb. 7 - Tue., Feb. 7 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Tue., Feb. 7 - Tue., Feb. 7 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Feb. 7 - Tue., Feb. 7 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Feb. 6 - Mon., Feb. 6 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Feb. 6 - Mon., Feb. 6 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Sat., Feb. 4 - Sat., Feb. 4 ― Aboriginal Coaching Module1

January 2017

Tue., Jan. 31 - Tue., Jan. 31 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Jan. 31 - Tue., Jan. 31 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Jan. 30 - Mon., Jan. 30 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Jan. 30 - Mon., Jan. 30 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Mon., Jan. 30 - Mon., Jan. 30 ― Promoting Your Own Wellness
Fri., Jan. 27 - Fri., Jan. 27 ― Scholarship Blitz
Fri., Jan. 27 - Fri., Jan. 27 ― Scholarship Blitz
Thu., Jan. 26 - Thu., Jan. 26 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Jan. 26 - Thu., Jan. 26 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Jan. 25 - Wed., Jan. 25 ― What Are Your Rights?
Tue., Jan. 24 - Tue., Jan. 24 ― Konversate with Kevin
Tue., Jan. 24 - Tue., Jan. 24 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Jan. 24 - Tue., Jan. 24 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Jan. 23 - Mon., Jan. 23 ― Counselling Services
Mon., Jan. 23 - Mon., Jan. 23 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Mon., Jan. 23 - Mon., Jan. 23 ― Traditional Parenting
Fri., Jan. 20 - Fri., Jan. 20 ― Lunch Box Social
Thu., Jan. 19 - Thu., Jan. 19 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Jan. 19 - Thu., Jan. 19 ― Library Drop In
Wed., Jan. 18 - Wed., Jan. 18 ― Sexual Health Clinic
Tue., Jan. 17 - Tue., Jan. 17 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Jan. 17 - Tue., Jan. 17 ― Employer Luncheon: BMO
Tue., Jan. 17 - Tue., Jan. 17 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Jan. 16 - Mon., Jan. 16 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Thu., Jan. 12 - Thu., Jan. 12 ― Skyler's Movie Night
Thu., Jan. 12 - Thu., Jan. 12 ― Library Drop In
Tue., Jan. 10 - Tue., Jan. 10 ― Cultural Creativity Workshop
Tue., Jan. 10 - Tue., Jan. 10 ― Library Drop In
Mon., Jan. 9 - Mon., Jan. 9 ― Employer Luncheon: Painted Hand Casino
Thu., Jan. 5 - Thu., Jan. 5 ― Welcome and Welcome Back!

December 2016

Wed., Dec. 14 - Wed., Dec. 14 ― Counselling Services
Wed., Dec. 7 - Wed., Dec. 7 ― Counselling Services
Tue., Dec. 6 - Tue., Dec. 6 ― Wrapping Party

February 2016

Mon., Feb. 8 - Fri., Feb. 12 ― Have A Heart Campaign