Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2018 Yearly Events Index

December

Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 ― End of examination period - Fall 2018
Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 ― End of term - Fall 2018
Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 ― Textbook Rental Return Deadline
Mon., Dec. 17, 2018 - Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 ― Textbook Buyback
Thu., Dec. 13, 2018 - Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 ― Textbook Buyback
Tue., Dec. 11, 2018 ― Winter 2019 Booklist Release
Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 ― End of classes - Fall 2018

November

Mon., Nov. 12, 2018 ― Remembrance Day - No classes
Sat., Nov. 10, 2018 ― Fall Break end (Saturday)
Wed., Nov. 7, 2018 ― Fall break start (Wednesday)

October

Fri., Oct. 19, 2018 ― Fall Convocation
Mon., Oct. 8, 2018 ― Thanksgiving Day - No classes
Tue., Oct. 2, 2018 ― End of 50% refund period - Fall 2018

September

Tue., Sep. 18, 2018 ― End of 100% refund period - Fall 2018
Tue., Sep. 18, 2018 ― End course-add period - Fall 2018
Wed., Sep. 5, 2018 ― Start of term/classes - Fall 2018
Tue., Sep. 4, 2018 ― Student Orientation
Mon., Sep. 3, 2018 ― Labour Day - No classes

August

Tue., Aug. 28, 2018 ― End of term
Wed., Aug. 22, 2018 ― End of classes
Mon., Aug. 6, 2018 ― Saskatchewan Day - No classes

July

Thu., Jul. 26, 2018 ― End of grade-of-W drop period
Mon., Jul. 2, 2018 - Mon., Jul. 2, 2018 ― Canada Day - No classes

June

Wed., Jun. 6, 2018 - Fri., Jun. 8, 2018 ― Spring Convocation

May

Thu., May. 24, 2018 - Sun., Jun. 3, 2018 ― Congress of the Humanities and Social Sciences - No classes
Wed., May. 23, 2018 ― End course-add period
Mon., May. 21, 2018 ― Victoria Day - No classes

April

Fri., Apr. 13, 2018 ― Last day of classes - Winter 2018

March

Fri., Mar. 30, 2018 ― Good Friday - No classes
Thu., Mar. 15, 2018 ― End of grade-of-W drop period

February

Tue., Feb. 20, 2018 - Sat., Feb. 24, 2018 ― Winter Break