Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2021 Yearly Events Index

December

Wed., Dec. 22, 2021 ― End of term - Fall 2021
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021 ― End of examination period - Fall 2021
Mon., Dec. 6, 2021 ― End of classes - Fall 2021

November

Thu., Nov. 11, 2021 ― Remembrance Day
Mon., Nov. 8, 2021 - Fri., Nov. 12, 2021 ― Fall Break

October

Fri., Oct. 22, 2021 ― Fall Convocation
Mon., Oct. 11, 2021 ― Thanksgiving Day - No classes

September

Mon., Sep. 27, 2021 ― End of 50% refund period - Fall 2021
Mon., Sep. 13, 2021 ― End of course-add period - Fall 2021
Mon., Sep. 13, 2021 ― End of 100% refund period - Fall 2021
Mon., Sep. 6, 2021 ― Labour Day - No classes

August

Mon., Aug. 30, 2021 ― Start of term/classes - Fall 2021
Fri., Aug. 27, 2021 ― End of term - Spring/Summer 2021
Fri., Aug. 27, 2021 ― Student Orientation
Wed., Aug. 18, 2021 ― End of classes - Part of Term 1 only
Mon., Aug. 2, 2021 ― Saskatchewan Day - No classes

June

Wed., Jun. 9, 2021 - Fri., Jun. 11, 2021 ― Spring Convocation

May

Mon., May. 24, 2021 ― Victoria Day - no classes

April

Fri., Apr. 30, 2021 ― End of term - Winter 2021
Fri., Apr. 30, 2021 ― End of examination period - Winter 2021
Thu., Apr. 15, 2021 ― End of classes
Fri., Apr. 2, 2021 ― Good Friday - No classes

March

February

Sat., Feb. 20, 2021 - Sat., Feb. 20, 2021 ― Winter Break end (Saturday)
Tue., Feb. 16, 2021 ― Winter Break start (Tuesday)
Mon., Feb. 15, 2021 - Mon., Feb. 15, 2021 ― Family Day (Monday)