Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.


Spring 2021 Graduation Celebration

Spring 2021 Graduation Program (including the names of all 2,500 graduates)



Honorary Degree Recipients

Dr. Roberta Jamieson
Doctor of Laws honoris causa

Dr. Eric Grimson
Doctor of Science honoris causa

Dr. Carol Lafayette-Boyd
Doctor of Laws honoris causa

Federated Colleges Presidents and Deans

Dr. Sami Helewa
President of Campion College

Dr. Marc Jerry
President of Luther College

Dr. Bob Kayseas,
Interim President & Vice President Academic at First Nations University of Canada

Dr. Tom Phenix
Dean of Campion College

Dr. Yvonne Petry
Dean of Luther College

University of Regina Deans and Directors

Dr. Aziz Douai
Dean of Graduate Studies and Research

Dr. Loleen Berdahl
Executive Director of Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy

Dr. Shannon Dea
Dean of Arts

Dr. Gina Grandy
Dean of Business Administration

Dr. Jerome Cranston
Dean of Education

Dr. Esam Hussein
Dean of Engineering and Applied Science

Dr. Harold Riemer
Dean of Kinesiology and Health Studies

Professor Rae Staseson
Dean of Media, Art, and Performance

Dr. Robin Evans
Interim Dean of Nursing

Dr. Douglas Farenick
Dean of Science

Dr. Cathy Rocke
Dean of Social Work

Dr. Emmanuel Aito
Directeur, La Cité universitaire francophone

Dr. Chrisite Schultz
Director of the Centre for Continuing Education

Fall 2020 Graduation Recognition Video

Spring 2020 Graduation Recognition Video (Revised)

Recording of the 46th Fall Convocation

Friday, October 18, 2019

Recordings of the 45th Spring Convocation

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019