Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

March

Thu., Mar. 31, 2016 ― ICBC Information Session
Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 ― Financial Planning for Students: Five things you need to know
Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 ― ICBC Information Session
Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 ― Pre-registration Session for *NEW* Qualifying Students
Fri., Mar. 25, 2016 - Fri., Mar. 25, 2016 ― University Closed: Good Friday
Thu., Mar. 24, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 24, 2016 ― Pre-registration Session for *NEW* Qualifying Students
Wed., Mar. 23, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 23, 2016 ― Pre-registration Session for *NEW* Qualifying Students
Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 ― Pre-registration Session for *NEW* Qualifying Students
Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 ― Pre-registration Session for *NEW* Qualifying Students
Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 - Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 ― HR Guest Speaker Event
Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 - Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 ― Presentation by Michael Doucet
Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 ― MNP Information Booth
Mon., Mar. 14, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 14, 2016 ― MNP Information Booth
Thu., Mar. 10, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 10, 2016 ― 5 Days for the Homeless: Downtown Donation Day
Wed., Mar. 9, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 9, 2016 ― 5 Days for the Homeless: Rib Night
Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 ― CPA Information Booth
Mon., Mar. 7, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 7, 2016 ― 5 Days for the Homeless: Friends of 5 Days
Sun., Mar. 6, 2016 - Fri., Mar. 11, 2016 ― 5 Days for the Homeless Charity Event
Thu., Mar. 3, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 3, 2016 ― The End of Internationalism? A Lecture by Cally Jordan
Wed., Mar. 2, 2016 ― Levene MBA Information Session