Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

20XX Yearly Events Index

December

Sat., Dec. 24, 2022 - Mon., Jan. 2, 2023 ― Holiday Break - University Closed

November

Fri., Nov. 11, 2022 ― Remembrance Day - University Closed
Mon., Nov. 7, 2022 - Sat., Nov. 12, 2022 ― Fall Reading Week

October

Fri., Oct. 21, 2022 ― Fall Convocation
Mon., Oct. 10, 2022 ― Thanksgiving Day - University Closed

September

Mon., Sep. 5, 2022 ― Labour Day - University Closed

August

Mon., Aug. 1, 2022 ― Saskatchewan Day - University Closed

July

Fri., Jul. 1, 2022 ― Canada Day - University Closed

May

Wed., May. 25, 2022 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Mon., May. 23, 2022 ― Victoria Day - University Closed
Tue., May. 17, 2022 - Tue., May. 17, 2022 ― Levene Speaker Series featuring Dr. Sylvain Charlebois
Fri., May. 6, 2022 - Fri., May. 6, 2022 ― Research Presentation: Dr. Magdalena Cismaru

April

Wed., Apr. 27, 2022 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Tue., Apr. 26, 2022 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Fri., Apr. 15, 2022 ― Good Friday - University Closed

March

Thu., Mar. 31, 2022 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Wed., Mar. 30, 2022 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Fri., Mar. 25, 2022 - Fri., Mar. 25, 2022 ― Research Presentation: Dr. Sean Tucker
Fri., Mar. 18, 2022 - Fri., Mar. 18, 2022 ― Research Presentation: Dr. Grant Wilson
Sun., Mar. 13, 2022 - Fri., Mar. 18, 2022 ― 5 Days for the Homeless

February

Fri., Feb. 25, 2022 ― Hill BSS Keg-a-Rama Event
Wed., Feb. 23, 2022 ― Levene GSB Information Session
Tue., Feb. 22, 2022 - Sat., Feb. 26, 2022 ― Winter Reading Week
Mon., Feb. 21, 2022 ― Family Day - University Closed
Fri., Feb. 18, 2022 - Fri., Feb. 18, 2022 ― Research Presentation: The ethics of scholarly communication
Thu., Feb. 17, 2022 ― "What is Business?" Info Session
Tue., Feb. 15, 2022 - Tue., Feb. 15, 2022 ― Levene Speaker Series featuring Vanessa Bohns

January

Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 ― Levene GSB Information Session