Faculty Listing

Eman Almehdawe

Associate Professor (Operations Management)
Associate Member, Department of Industrial Engineering

Office: ED 540.11
E-mail: Eman.Almehdawe@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4728

Bruce Anderson

Instructor (Strategy and Policy)

Office: ED 512.2
E-mail: Bruce.Anderson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2985

Nourhene Ben Youssef

Associate Professor (Accounting)
On Leave

E-mail: Nourhene.BenYoussef@uregina.ca

Bill Bonner

Associate Professor (Management Information Systems)

Office: ED 540.10
E-mail: Bill.Bonner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4794

Ron Camp

Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour / International Business)

Office: ED 540.2
E-mail: Ronald.Camp@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2387

Shelagh Campbell

Associate Professor (Business Ethics, Human Resources/Industrial Relations)

Office: ED 565.9
E-mail: Shelagh.Campbell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3307

Romulus Cismaru

Instructor (Operations Management)
Program Lead, International

Office: ED 540.9
E-mail: Romulus.Cismaru@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4040

Magdalena Cismaru

Professor (Marketing)
Program Lead, Research; Conexus Research Scholar in Financial Wellbeing

Office: ED 565.2
E-mail: Magdalena.Cismaru@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5407

Megan Costiuk

Instructor (Accounting)

Office: ED 540.8
E-mail: Megan.Costiuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4605

Justin Feeney

Assistant Professor (Human Resource Management)

Office: ED 512.9
E-mail: Justin.Feeney@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2992

Gina Grandy

Dean
Professor (Strategy & Leadership)

Office: ED 508.2
E-mail: business.dean@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Dwight Heinrichs

Instructor (Marketing)

Office: ED 512.10
E-mail: Dwight.Heinrichs@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4718

Helen Huang

Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 540.6
E-mail: Helen.Huang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-6269

Ernest Johnson

Associate Professor (Management Information Systems)
On Leave

E-mail: Ernest.Johnson@uregina.ca

Saqib Khan

Associate Dean, Academic
Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 508.3
E-mail: business.AD.academic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3218

Youngsoo Kim

Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 540.7
E-mail: Youngsoo.Kim@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2567

Tatiana Levit

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

Office: ED 524.2
E-mail: Tatiana.Levit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8455

Randy Linton

Instructor (Accounting)

Office: ED 538
E-mail: Randy.Linton@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2386

Wallace Lockhart

Associate Professor (Accounting)

E-mail: Wallace.Lockhart@uregina.ca

Jim Mason

Associate Dean Emeritus

Office: ED 540.5
E-mail: James.Mason@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4710

Aldene Meis Mason

Associate Professor (Entrepreneurship, Strategy and International Business)

Office: ED 524.7
E-mail: Aldene.Meismason@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2381

Sandeep Mishra

Associate Professor (Behavioral Science); Associate Member (Department of Psychology)

Office: ED 565.6
E-mail: Sandeep.Mishra@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4783
Website: http://www.sandeepmishra.ca

Peter Moroz

Associate Professor (Entrepreneurship)
Leaders Council Research Scholar

Office: ED 524.8
E-mail: Peter.Moroz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-6295

Jacqui Munro

Assistant Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 565.1
E-mail: Jacqui.Munro@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2949

Jean-Marie Nkongolo-Bakenda

Professor (Strategy)

Office: ED 512.6
E-mail: Jean-Marie.Nkongolo-Bakenda@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4721

George Peng

Associate Professor (International Business)

Office: ED 565.4
E-mail: George.Peng@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8485

Gord Pennycook

Assistant Professor (Behavioral Science)

E-mail: Gord.Pennycook@uregina.ca
Website: https://gordonpennycook.net/

Adrian Pitariu

Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Programs
Associate Professor (Organizational Behavior)

Office: ED 614.6
E-mail: business.AD.levene@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8486

Morina Rennie

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 512.13
E-mail: business.AD.hill@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4715

Arturo Rubalcava

Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 565.5
E-mail: Arturo.Rubalcava@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2388

Brian Schumacher

Lecturer (Communications and Strategy)

Office: ED 535
E-mail: Brian.Schumacher@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2391

David Senkow

Associate Dean, Strategic Advisor to the Dean
Associate Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 508.1
E-mail: business.AD.SAD@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4719

Paul Sinclair

Associate Professor (Business Communications)

Office: ED 524.11
E-mail: Paul.Sinclair@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5635

Sandra Steen

Instructor (Human Resource Management & Organizational Behaviour)

Office: ED 540.4
E-mail: Sandra.Steen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2385

Andrew Stevens

Associate Professor (Industrial Relations & Human Resource Management)

Office: ED 565.11
E-mail: Andrew.Stevens@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4711

Chris Street

Associate Professor (Entrepreneurship)

Office: ED 524.5
E-mail: Chris.Street@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3178

Sean Tucker

Associate Professor (Human Resource Management)

Office: ED 524.9
E-mail: Sean.Tucker@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3244

Lisa Watson

Associate Professor (Marketing)

Office: ED 512.3
E-mail: Lisa.Watson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2389

Zhou (Joe) Zhang

Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 524.3
E-mail: Zhou.Zhang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3197