Submit your vaccination declaration and review vaccination requirements for returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Faculty

Eman Almehdawe

Associate Professor (Operations Management)
Associate Member, Department of Industrial Engineering

Office: ED 540.11
E-mail: Eman.Almehdawe@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4728

Bruce Anderson

Instructor (Strategy and Policy)

Office: ED 512.2
E-mail: Bruce.Anderson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2985

Rene Arseneault

Assistant Professor (Human Resource Management)

Office: ED565.11
E-mail: Rene.Arseneault@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2391

Bill Bonner

Associate Professor (Management Information Systems)

Office: ED 540.10
E-mail: Bill.Bonner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4794

Shelagh Campbell

Associate Professor (Business Ethics, Human Resources/Industrial Relations)

Office: ED 524.7
E-mail: Shelagh.Campbell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3307

Erica Carleton

Assistant Professor, Leadership

Office: ED 539
E-mail: Erica.Carleton@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2984
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Romulus Cismaru

Instructor (Operations Management)

Office: ED 565.6
E-mail: Romulus.Cismaru@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4040

Magdalena Cismaru

Professor (Marketing)
Conexus Research Scholar in Financial Wellbeing

Office: ED 565.2
E-mail: Magdalena.Cismaru@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5407

Megan Costiuk

Instructor (Accounting)

Office: ED 540.8
E-mail: Megan.Costiuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4605

Lee Elliott

Lecturer (BUS 100)

Office: ED 540.5
E-mail: Lee.Elliott@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4710

Jacqui Gagnon

Assistant Professor (Accounting)
CPA Research Scholar

Office: ED 565.1
E-mail: Jacqui.Gagnon@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2949

Gina Grandy

Dean
Professor (Strategy & Leadership)

Office: ED 614.6
E-mail: business.dean@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Yu (Jade) Han

Assistant Professor (Strategic Human Resource Management)

Office: ED 565.7
E-mail: Yu.Han@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2387
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Dwight Heinrichs

Instructor (Marketing)

Office: ED 512.10
E-mail: Dwight.Heinrichs@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4718

Helen Huang

Associate Professor (Finance)
Leaders Council Research Scholar

Office: ED 540.6
E-mail: Helen.Huang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-6269

Abiodun Isiaka

Assistant Professor (Accounting)
KPMG Research Scholar

Office: ED 565.5
E-mail: Abiodun.Isiaka@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4719
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Ernest Johnson

Associate Professor (Management Information Systems)

Office: ED 565.10
E-mail: Ernest.Johnson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4727

Nola Joorisity

Lecturer (Accounting)

Office: ED 524.10
E-mail: Nola.Joorisity@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2381
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Saqib Khan

Associate Dean, Faculty Relations & Development
Associate Professor (Finance), Agribusiness Research Scholar

Office: ED 513
E-mail: Business.AD.Faculty@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3218

Youngsoo Kim

Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 540.7
E-mail: Youngsoo.Kim@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2567

Tatiana Levit

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

Office: ED 524.2
E-mail: Tatiana.Levit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8455

Randy Linton

Instructor (Accounting)

Office: ED 538
E-mail: Randy.Linton@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2386

Wallace Lockhart

Associate Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 524.4
E-mail: Wallace.Lockhart@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2394

Jatin Malhotra

Lecturer (Finance)

E-mail: Jatin.Malhotra@uregina.ca

Nadine Milne

Lecturer (Human Resources)
Program Lead, Indigenization

Office: ED 524.6
E-mail: Nadine.Milne@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8470
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Peter Moroz

Associate Professor (Entrepreneurship and Innovation)

Office: ED 524.8
E-mail: Peter.Moroz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-270-1996

Jean-Marie Nkongolo-Bakenda

Professor (Strategy)

Office: ED 512.6
E-mail: Jean-Marie.Nkongolo-Bakenda@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4721

George Peng

Associate Professor (International Business)

Office: ED 565.4
E-mail: George.Peng@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8485

Gordon Pennycook

Assistant Professor (Behavioral Science)

Office: ED 540.2
E-mail: Gordon.Pennycook@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4717
Pronoun(s): He/Him
Website: https://gordonpennycook.net/

Adrian Pitariu

Associate Professor (Organizational Behavior)

Office: ED 614.6
E-mail: Adrian.Pitariu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8486

Morina Rennie

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 512.13
E-mail: Hill.AD@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4715

Arturo Rubalcava

Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 565.5
E-mail: Arturo.Rubalcava@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2388

Sanobar Siddiqui

Assistant Professor (Accounting)
Teaching and Learning Research Scholar

Office: ED 540.1
E-mail: Sanobar.Siddiqui@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2992
Pronoun(s): She/Her
Website: https://www.sanobarsiddiqui.com

Paul Sinclair

Associate Professor (Business Communications)

Office: ED 524.11
E-mail: Paul.Sinclair@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5635

Sara Smit

Lecturer (Business Communications)

E-mail: Sara.Smit@uregina.ca
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Sandra Steen

Instructor (Human Resource Management & Organizational Behaviour)

Office: ED 540.4
E-mail: Sandra.Steen@uregina.ca
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Andrew Stevens

Associate Professor (Industrial Relations & Human Resource Management)

Office: ED 512.9
E-mail: Andrew.Stevens@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4711
Pronoun(s): He/Him

Chris Street

Professor (Entrepreneurship)

Office: ED 524.5
E-mail: Chris.Street@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3178

Sean Tucker

Associate Professor (Human Resource Management)

Office: ED 524.9
E-mail: Sean.Tucker@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3244

Lisa Watson

Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Programs
Associate Professor (Marketing)

Office: ED 512.3
E-mail: Business.AD.Levene@uregina.ca

Grant A. Wilson

Assistant Professor, Marketing

Office: ED 540.4
E-mail: Grant.Wilson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3222

Zhou (Joe) Zhang

Professor (Finance)
CPA Research Scholar

Office: ED 524.3
E-mail: Zhou.Zhang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3197

Staff

Lynn Barber

Manager of Marketing, Recruitment and Communications

Office: ED 614.2
E-mail: Lynn.Barber@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8463
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Kirandeep Bhasin

Manager, Executive Education & Work Integrated Learning

Office: ED 510.1
E-mail: Kirandeep.Bhasin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3209
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Nicole Bishop

Administrative Support – Students, Hill School of Business

Office: ED 517
E-mail: Nicole.Bishop@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2379
Pronoun(s): She/Her

A H M Fazle Rabbi Chowdhury

Levene Admissions Support

Office: ED 518
E-mail: AHMFazleRabbi.Chowdhury@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4140

Maria De Chellis

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: ED 614
E-mail: Maria.DeChellis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Michelle Doucette

Administrative Assistant - Finance

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Michelle.Doucette@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5015
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Lindsay Eastman

Academic Advisor, Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.8
E-mail: Lindsay.Eastman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4988
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Ziporah Edmund

On Leave

Kristan Froh

Manager of Budgeting, Accreditation, and Strategic Projects

Office: ED 535
E-mail: Kristan.Froh@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2688
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Hailey Greke

Academic Advisor, Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.5
E-mail: Hailey.Greke@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4720
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Marisa Henderson

Administrative Support – Programs, Hill and Levene Schools of Business

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Marisa.Henderson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5018
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Anthonia Jinadu

Administrative Support – Students, Levene Graduate School of Business

Office: ED 517
E-mail: Anthonia.Jinadu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2380
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Raghavi Kemala Rajakumar

Academic Advisor, Levene Graduate School of Business

Office: ED 512.7
E-mail: Raghavi.KemalaRajakumar@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4714
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Isha Larson

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: ED 540.12
E-mail: Isha.Larson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2905
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Anne Lauf

On Leave

Pronoun(s): She/Her

Erica May

Administrative Support - Academic Records

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Erica.May@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2378

Alexis McEwen

Administrative Assistant - Marketing and Centre for Management Development

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Alexis.McEwen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2932
Pronoun(s): She/her

Sadia McInnes

Manager of Programs

Office: ED 523
E-mail: Sadia.McInnes@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5609
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Michael McKinlay

Student Recruiter, Hill and Levene Schools of Business

Office: ED 516
E-mail: Michael.McKinlay@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5016
Pronoun(s): He/Him

Kelly-Ann McLeod

Communications and Outreach Coordinator

Office: ED 512.4
E-mail: Kelly-Ann.McLeod@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3327
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Emily McNair

Faculty Administrator

Office: ED 512.12
E-mail: Business.Administrator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3249
Pronoun(s): She/Her

Darla McWilliams

Development Officer

Office: 210 Paskwāw Tower
E-mail: Darla.McWilliams@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4446

Marjorie Murray

Program Coordinator, Hill and Levene Schools of Business

Office: ED 512.11
E-mail: Marjorie.Murray@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4075

Edwin Narzoles

Administrative Support – Scheduling and Sessionals

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Edwin.Narzoles@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2374

Raelynn Norbeck

On Leave

Thomas Tse

Technology Support

Office: ED 534
E-mail: Thomas.Tse@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4725
Pronoun(s): He/Him

Alyson Wilson

Executive Assistant - Dean's Office

Office: ED 614
E-mail: Alyson.Wilson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-3224
Pronoun(s): She/Her