Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Faculty

Eman Almehdawe

Associate Professor (Operations Management)
Associate Member, Department of Industrial Engineering

Office: ED 540.11
E-mail: Eman.Almehdawe@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4728

Bruce Anderson

Instructor (Strategy and Policy)

Office: ED 512.2
E-mail: Bruce.Anderson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2985

Bill Bonner

Associate Professor (Management Information Systems)

Office: ED 540.10
E-mail: Bill.Bonner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4794

Ron Camp

Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour / International Business)
Deputy Director for the Collaborative Centre for Justice Studies

Office: ED 565.7
E-mail: Ronald.Camp@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2387

Shelagh Campbell

Associate Professor (Business Ethics, Human Resources/Industrial Relations)

Office: ED 524.7
E-mail: Shelagh.Campbell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3307

Romulus Cismaru

Instructor (Operations Management)

Office: ED 565.6
E-mail: Romulus.Cismaru@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4040

Magdalena Cismaru

Professor (Marketing)
Conexus Research Scholar in Financial Wellbeing

Office: ED 565.2
E-mail: Magdalena.Cismaru@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5407

Megan Costiuk

Instructor (Accounting)

Office: ED 540.8
E-mail: Megan.Costiuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4605

Lee Elliott

Lecturer (BUS 100)

Office: ED 540.5
E-mail: Lee.Elliott@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4710

Jacqui Gagnon

Assistant Professor (Accounting)
CPA Research Scholar

Office: ED 565.1
E-mail: Jacqui.Gagnon@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2949

Gina Grandy

Dean
Professor (Strategy & Leadership)

Office: ED 508.2
E-mail: business.dean@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Dwight Heinrichs

Instructor (Marketing)

Office: ED 512.10
E-mail: Dwight.Heinrichs@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4718

Helen Huang

Associate Professor (Finance)
Leaders Council Research Scholar

Office: ED 540.6
E-mail: Helen.Huang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-6269

Abiodun Isiaka

Assistant Professor (Accounting)
KPMG Research Scholar

Office: ED 565.5
E-mail: Abiodun.Isiaka@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4719

Ernest Johnson

Associate Professor (Management Information Systems)

Office: ED 565.10
E-mail: Ernest.Johnson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4727

Nola Joorisity

Lecturer (Accounting)

Office: ED 524.10
E-mail: Nola.Joorisity@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2381

Saqib Khan

Associate Dean, Faculty Relations & Development
Associate Professor (Finance), Agribusiness Research Scholar

Office: ED 508.3
E-mail: Business.AD.Academic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3218

Youngsoo Kim

Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 540.7
E-mail: Youngsoo.Kim@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2567

Tatiana Levit

Assistant Professor (Marketing)

Office: ED 524.2
E-mail: Tatiana.Levit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8455

Randy Linton

Instructor (Accounting)

Office: ED 538
E-mail: Randy.Linton@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2386

Wallace Lockhart

Associate Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 524.4
E-mail: Wallace.Lockhart@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2394

Nadine Milne

Lecturer (Human Resources)
Program Lead, Indigenization

Office: ED 524.6
E-mail: Nadine.Milne@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8470

Peter Moroz

Associate Professor (Entrepreneurship and Innovation)

Office: ED 524.8
E-mail: Peter.Moroz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-6295

Jean-Marie Nkongolo-Bakenda

Professor (Strategy)

Office: ED 512.6
E-mail: Jean-Marie.Nkongolo-Bakenda@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4721

George Peng

Associate Professor (International Business)

Office: ED 565.4
E-mail: George.Peng@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8485

Gordon Pennycook

Assistant Professor (Behavioral Science)

Office: ED 540.2
E-mail: Gordon.Pennycook@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4717
Website: https://gordonpennycook.net/

Adrian Pitariu

Associate Professor (Organizational Behavior)

Office: ED 614.6
E-mail: Adrian.Pitariu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8486

Morina Rennie

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Professor (Accounting)

Office: ED 512.13
E-mail: Business.AD.Hill@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4715

Arturo Rubalcava

Associate Professor (Finance)

Office: ED 565.5
E-mail: Arturo.Rubalcava@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2388

Paul Sinclair

Associate Professor (Business Communications)

Office: ED 524.11
E-mail: Paul.Sinclair@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5635

Sandra Steen

Instructor (Human Resource Management & Organizational Behaviour)

Office: ED 540.4
E-mail: Sandra.Steen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2385

Andrew Stevens

Associate Professor (Industrial Relations & Human Resource Management)

Office: ED 565.11
E-mail: Andrew.Stevens@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4711

Chris Street

Associate Professor (Entrepreneurship)

Office: ED 524.5
E-mail: Chris.Street@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3178

Sean Tucker

Associate Professor (Human Resource Management)

Office: ED 524.9
E-mail: Sean.Tucker@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3244

Lisa Watson

Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Programs
Associate Professor (Marketing)

Office: ED 512.3
E-mail: Business.AD.Levene@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2389

Zhou (Joe) Zhang

Associate Professor (Finance)
CPA Research Scholar

Office: ED 524.3
E-mail: Zhou.Zhang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3197

Staff

Lynn Barber

Manager, Recruitment and Marketing

Office: ED 508.1
E-mail: Lynn.Barber@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-8463

Maria De Chellis

On Leave

Lindsay Eastman

Academic Advisor, Paul J. Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.8
E-mail: Lindsay.Eastman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4988

Georgina Ha

Support Staff

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Georgina.Ha@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2378

Kim Herbert

Academic Advisor, Levene Graduate School of Business

Marisa Henderson

Support Staff

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Marisa.Henderson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5018

Lori Jardine

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: ED508
E-mail: Lori.Jardine@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4435

Anthonia Jinadu

Administrative Assistant, Levene School

Office: ED517
E-mail: Anthonia.Jinadu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-2380

Raghavi Kemala Rajakumar

Support Staff

Office: ED 510
E-mail: Raghavi.KemalaRajakumar@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4140

Anne Lauf

Faculty Administrator

Office: ED 512.12
E-mail: Business.Administrator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3249

Erin Luc

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: ED 614.2
E-mail: Erin.Luc@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2905

Erica May

Support Staff

Office: ED 517
E-mail: Erica.May@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2379

Sadia McInnes

Manager of Programs

Office: ED523
E-mail: Sadia.McInnes@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5609

Michael McKinlay

Student Recruiter, Hill and Levene Schools of Business

E-mail: Michael.McKinlay@uregina.ca

Kelly-Ann McLeod

Communications and Outreach Coordinator

Office: ED 512.4
E-mail: Kelly-Ann.McLeod@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3327

Emily McNair

Centre for Management Development Manager

Office: ED 510.1
E-mail: Emily.McNair@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3209

Evelyn McRae

Academic Advisor, Paul J. Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.11
E-mail: Evelyn.McRae@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4720

Marjorie Murray

Academic Advisor, Levene Graduate School of Business

Office: ED 510.1
E-mail: Marjorie.Murray@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4714

Edwin Narzoles

Support Staff

Office: ED 518
E-mail: Edwin.Narzoles@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2374

Raelynn Norbeck

On Leave

Wendy Tebb

Program Coordinator, Paul J. Hill School of Business

Office: ED 512.7
E-mail: Wendy.Tebb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4075

Thomas Tse

Technology Support

Office: ED 534
E-mail: Thomas.Tse@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4725

Ein Werner

Associate Director, Development

Office: 110 Paskwāw Tower
E-mail: Erin.Werner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-530-6772