Returning to campus: Information, updates and vaccination requirements. Learn more.

Staff Listing

Asif Ahmed

Administrative Support

Office: WA 114
E-mail: esl@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4585
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Terri Allard

Program Manager
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209.2
Phone: 306-585-5781
Fax: 306-585-5779

Ana Aviles

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: CB 211
Phone: 306-585-5858
Fax: 306-585-5825

Greg Bawden

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.2
Phone: 306-585-5845
Fax: 306-585-5779

Dawn Bergstrom

Darke Hall Manager & Curator
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: CB 119 (College Avenue Campus)
E-mail: dawn.bergstrom@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5747
Pronoun(s): She/Her
Website: https://www.uregina.ca/cce/conservatory/

Additional information

Contact the Conservatory Darke Hall Manager & Curator for all inquiries about Darke Hall. Learn more about sharing a memory or story of Darke Hall on our website here: Out of the Darke Project.

Please note: Darke Hall is still currently under active construction as of Fall 2021. To request a future booking for Darke Hall or to request more information about booking, please submit this online form below or by using this link to open the form in a new window: Darke Hall Booking Requests.

Please note: although staff are primarily on campus, contact us by e-mail or phone first before visiting as there may be times when we are working from home remotely and not in the office.

For all Conservatory of Performing Arts registration inquiries and online account issues, please contact Student & Instructor Services Non-Credit.

Alison Bobbee

Administrative Assistant
English as a Second Language

Office: WA 114
E-mail: alison.bobbee@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3107

Keila Bonilla

Program Assistant (Co-op Student)
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: CB 119 (College Avenue Campus)
E-mail: keila.bonilla@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5831
Pronoun(s): She/Her
Website: https://www.uregina.ca/cce/conservatory/

Additional information

Contact the Conservatory Program Assistant, if you are unable to reach the Conservatory Program Coordinator or Head.

Please note: although staff are primarily on campus, contact us by e-mail or phone first before visiting as there may be times when we are working from home remotely and not in the office.

For all Conservatory of Performing Arts registration inquiries and online account issues, please contact Student & Instructor Services Non-Credit.

Brooke Clary

Instructional Technologies Developer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Karlie Butler

Customized Program Manager
English as a Second Language

Office: WA 114.5
E-mail: karlie.butler@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5346

Daniel Carr

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.12
Phone: 306-585-5852
Fax: 306-585-5779

Becca Coppens

Web Developer & Graphic Designer (Nursing Program)
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.7
Phone: 306-585-5774

Janet Cranston

Assistant Director
Centre for Continuing Education

Office: CB 219.1
Phone: 306-585-5764
Fax: 306-585-5814

Trevor Cunningham

Manager, Instructional Technologies
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.1
E-mail: trevor.cunningham@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5884
Fax: 306-585-5779

Danielle Curtis

Program Coordinator (Certificate Programs & Recruitment)
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.1
E-mail: danielle.curtis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5725

Kylie Dahlstrom

Manager, Student & Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: CB 118.1
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5816

Joel Dapiawen

Instructional Technology Developer II
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208
E-mail: joel.dapiawen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-3364

Kieren de la Rue

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.13
Phone: 306-585-5802

Darcy Donovan

Web Developer & Graphic Designer (Nursing Program)
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.11
E-mail: darcy.donovan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3362
Fax: 306-585-5779

Stephanie Dyck

CUPE Clerical
Student & Instructor Services (Non-credit)

Office: CB 118
E-mail: stephanie.dyck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5831

Christa Eidsness

Head
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: CB 119.2 (College Avenue Campus)
E-mail: christa.eidsness@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5755
Pronoun(s): She/Her
Website: https://www.uregina.ca/cce/conservatory/

Additional information

Contact the Head of the Conservatory for Private Lessons, Master Classes, community outreach opportunities, and creative partnership proposals.

Please note: although staff are primarily on campus, contact us by e-mail or phone first before visiting as there may be times when we are working from home remotely and not in the office.

For all Conservatory of Performing Arts registration inquiries and online account issues, please contact Student & Instructor Services Non-Credit.

Erika Folnović

Program Coordinator
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: CB 119.1 (College Avenue Campus)
E-mail: erika.folnovic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5833 (office), 306-550-6596 (work cell)
Pronoun(s): She/Her
Website: https://www.uregina.ca/cce/conservatory/

Additional information

Contact the Conservatory Program Coordinator for all Group Classes, Conservatory Creative Camps, Workshops, Special Projects, Performances & Events, and proposals for new group class creation.

Please note: although staff are primarily on campus, contact us by e-mail or phone first before visiting as there may be times when we are working from home remotely and not in the office.

For all Conservatory of Performing Arts registration inquiries and online account issues, please contact Student & Instructor Services Non-Credit.

Willadell Garreck

Division Head
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209.3
E-mail: willadell.garreck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5897
Fax: 306-585-5779

David Gaudet

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Gilbert Niyoyita

Service Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Lisa Grover

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: CB 212
Phone: 306-585-5895
Fax: 306-585-5825

Brenda Hackl

Assistant Instructional Designer (0.5 FTE)
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.3
E-mail: brenda.hackl@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-3364

Laurie Hall

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.4
Phone: 306-337-2404
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kalyn Humeniuk

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.10
Phone: 306-585-5782
Fax: 306-585-5779

Jamie Plunkett

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca

Josh Duczek

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Hertha Kay

Outreach Program Assistant
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: CB 114.3
Phone: 306-585-5766
Fax: 306-585-5736

Mitzi Krasilowez

Manager, Finance & Administration Services
Central Business Services

Office: CB 211.1
Phone: 306-585-5707
Fax: 360-585-5814

Kyla Rostad

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209

Darrel Lawlor

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.6
Phone: 306-585-5846

Samantha Lehmond

Marketing Manager

Office: Cb 225.3
E-mail: samantha.lehmond@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5887
Fax: 306-585-5750

Rania Magdalwya

Academic Advisor & Program Coordinator (Undergraduate Certificate Programs)
Career and Professional Developemnt

Office: CB 212.7
Phone: 306-585-5713
Fax: 306-585-5825

Adriana Moldonado-Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-credit)

Office: CB 118
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5748

Robin Markel

Division Head
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.6
E-mail: robin.markel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5819
Fax: 306-585-5825

Autumn McDowell

Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Communications

Office: CB 225.2
E-mail: autumn.mcdowell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3363

Karen Merz

Manager, Non-credit
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.5
E-mail: karen.merz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5721
Fax: 306-585-5872

Michelle Mikkelsen

Program Coordinator (Non-Credit)
Career & Professional Development

Office: CB 212.2
E-mail: michelle.mikkelsen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5827

Nataly Moussa

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.9
E-mail: nataly.moussa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3361
Fax: 306-585-5779

Tehra Nagy

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209
E-mail: tehra.nagy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5804
Fax: 306-585-5825

Myla Nicolas

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209.1
E-mail: myla.nicolas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5836
Fax: 306-585-5779

Oluwatomisin (Tomi) Oyegoke

Program Coordinator
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Melanie Parisian

Enrolment & Support Services Specialist
Student & Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: CB 212
E-mail: melanie.parisian@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5851

Sunyung Park

Student Advisor/Counsellor
English as a Second Language

Office: LI 122
E-mail: sunyung.park@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5252

Lindsay Perez

Finance & Administrative Services
Central Business Services

Office: CB 211
E-mail: lindsay.perez@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5720

Lisa Morhart (Phillips)

Manager, Student & Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: CB 212.8
E-mail: Lisa.Morhart@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5822

Asnoldo de Jesus Prieto Adrianza

Support Services
Student & Instructor Services (Non-credit)

Office: CB 118

Dacey Reimer

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: CB 211
E-mail: dacey.reimer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5757
Fax: 306-585-5825

Heather Renshaw

Business Development Consultant - Corporate Training
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.3
E-mail: Heather.Renshaw@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5739

Rhett Danyluk

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Rob Keys

Assistant Manager, Instructional Technologies
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Christie Schultz

Director

Office: CB 219
E-mail: Christie.Schultz@uregina.ca

Jacqueline Spalding

Director, English as a Second Language

Office: WA 114.4
E-mail: Jacqueline.Spalding@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5241
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Kerrie Strathy

Division Head
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: CB 114.1
E-mail: kerrie.strathy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5806

Tamara Tucker

Program Coordinator
Lifelong Learning Centre

Michelle vanGinnenken

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.3
Phone: 306-585-5849

Leanne Wall

Executive Assistant
Centre for Continuing Education

Office: CB 219
E-mail: leanne.wall@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5801

Jerry Wang

Administrative Assistant
English as a Second Language

Office: WA 114
E-mail: jerry.wang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5298

Stephen Wihak

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.5
Phone: 306-337-3117
Fax: 306-585-5779

Emma Zurbuchen Hill

Administrative Assistant
Student & Instructor Services (Non-credit)

Office: CB 118