Staff Listing

Ahmed, Asif

Recruitment & Admissions Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: esl@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4585
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Terri Allard

Program Manager
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310.2
Phone: 306-585-5781
Fax: 306-585-5779

Alix Apperley

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: PB 121 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5816

Ana Aviles

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: PB 124 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5858
Fax: 306-585-5825

Greg Bawden

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3314
Phone: 306-585-5845
Fax: 306-585-5779

Daniel Carr

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3319
Phone: 306-585-5852
Fax: 306-585-5779

Becca Coppens

Program Assistant
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310.1
Phone: 306-585-5774

Trevor Cunningham

Manager, Instructional Technologies
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309.1
E-mail: trevor.cunningham@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5884
Fax: 306-585-5779

Danielle Curtis

Administrative Assistant
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3324
E-mail: danielle.curtis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5820

Darcy Donovan

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3320
E-mail: darcy.donovan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3362
Fax: 306-585-5779

Christa Eidsness

Interim Head
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: PB 130 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: christa.eidsness@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5755

Additional information
Contact the Head of the Conservatory for Master Classes, Music Coaching, Child/Parent Strings, Suzuki Piano, community outreach opportunities, and creative partnership proposals.

Stephanie Ellis

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: FN 3307
Phone: 306-585-5803
Fax: 306-585-5825

Laura Elsaesser

Manager
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: FN 3307.1
Phone: 306-585-5870
Fax: 306-585-5825

Shawna Enns

Communications & Cultural Affairs Specialist

Office: SR 114.7
E-mail: shawna.enns@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2325
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Amber Fitz-Gerald

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: PB 124 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5720
Fax: 306-585-5825

Erika Folnovic

Program Coordinator
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: PB 132 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: erika.folnovic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5833

Additional information
Contact the Conservatory Program Coordinator for all group classes (except Music Coaching, Child/Parent Strings, and Suzuki Piano), Conservatory Creative Preschool, Conservatory Creative Camps, proposals for new group class creation, and ensemble performances.

Willadell Garreck

Division Head
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3312
E-mail: willadell.garreck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5897
Fax: 306-585-5779

Lisa Grover

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: FN 3307
Phone: 306-585-5895
Fax: 306-585-5825

Brenda Hackl

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning (assigned to Faculty of Nursing)

Office: RIC 507.2
Phone: 306-337-3147
Fax: 306-585-5779

Laurie Hall

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3318
Phone: 306-337-2404
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kirsten Hansen

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3316
Phone: 306-585-5802
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kalyn Humeniuk

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309
Phone: 306-585-5782
Fax: 306-585-5779

Dylan Istace

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
Phone: 306-585-5732

Hertha Kay

Outreach Program Assistant
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: PB 113 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5766
Fax: 306-585-5736

Dr. Harvey King

Director

Office: FN 3303.1
E-mail: harvey.king@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5712
Fax: 306-585-5814

Additional information
Faculty member with Department of Economics

Emilie Kossick

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: PB 121 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5748

Kovacs, Melissa

Executive Academic Support Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: Melissa.Kovacs@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5298
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Mitzi Krasilowez

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: PB 127 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5707
Fax: 360-585-5814

Darrel Lawlor

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3311
Phone: 306-585-5846
Fax: 306-585-5779

Samanatha Lehmond

Marketing Manager

Office: PB 116 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: samantha.lehmond@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5887
Fax: 306-585-5750

Richelle Leonard

Manager
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: PB 123 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: richelle.leonard@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5822

Annette Marche

Program Coordinator (Certificate Programs, Marketing and Recruiting)
Credit Studies / Career and Professional Developemnt

Office: FN 3326
Phone: 306-585-5713
Fax: 306-585-5825

Robin Markel

Division Head
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3325
E-mail: robin.markel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5819
Fax: 306-585-5825

Karen Merz

Manager, Non-credit
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3323
E-mail: karen.merz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5721
Fax: 306-585-5872

Georgia Morgan

Administrative Assistant for the Director's Office

Office: FN 3303
E-mail: georgia.morgan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5801

Gary Morin

Assistant Director
Centre for Continuing Education

Office: PB 129 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5764
Fax: 306-585-5814

Nataly Moussa

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309
E-mail: nataly.moussa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3361
Fax: 306-585-5779

Mustafa, Saleh

ESL Ambassador

E-mail: mustasal@uregina.ca

Myrah, Loanne

Manager, Customized Programs

Office: SR 114.2
E-mail: Loanne.Myrah@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3235
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Tehra Nagy

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
E-mail: tehra.nagy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5804
Fax: 306-585-5825

Denise Nelson

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning (assigned to Faculty of Nursing)

Office: AH 414
E-mail: denise.nelson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3162

Myla Nicolas

Program Coordinator
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
E-mail: myla.nicolas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5836
Fax: 306-585-5779

Susan Pauliuk

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: FN 3307
E-mail: susan.pauliuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5851
Fax: 306-585-5825

Morhart (Phillips), Lisa

Registration & Records Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: Lisa.Phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3107
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Preikchat, Wendy

Manager, Finance and Administration
(On leave)

Office: SR 114.3
E-mail: Wendy.Preikchat@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4093
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Dacey Reimer

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: PB 124 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: dacey.reimer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5757
Fax: 306-585-5825

Heather Renshaw

Business Development Consultant
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3310
E-mail: Heather.Renshaw@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5739

Spalding, Jacqueline

Director, English as a Second Language

Office: SR 114.4
E-mail: Jacqueline.Spalding@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5241
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Kerrie Strathy

Division Head
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: PB 114 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: kerrie.strathy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5806

Stratton, Mayah

Student Advisor / Counselor

Office: LI 122
E-mail: Mayah.Stratton@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5252

Alison Tkach

Administrative Assistant

Office: PB 131
E-mail: alison.tkach@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5831

Additional information
Contact the Conservatory Administrative Assistant for inquiries related to Private Lessons, Private Lesson Placements, Policies and Financial Aid, Recitals, and general Conservatory information. Please contact Student Services Non-Credit for all registration inquiries and online account questions.

Tamara Tucker

Program Coordinator - ON LEAVE
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: PB 115 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5705

Michelle Van Ginnenken

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3315
Phone: 306-585-5849

Wang, Monica

Housing Coordinator

Office: SR 114.6
E-mail: Monica.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4896
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Brian Webb

Web and New Media Specialist
Marketing

Office: PB 117 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: brian.webb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3363
Fax: 306-585-5750

Steve Weild

Program Coordinator
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: PB 115 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: steve.weild@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5705

Rachel Werrett

Business Development Consultant
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3321
E-mail: rachel.werrett@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5827
Fax: 306-585-5872

Stephen Wihak

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3317
Phone: 306-337-3117
Fax: 306-585-5779