Staff Listing

Ahmed, Asif

Recruitment & Admissions Specialist

Office: WA 114
E-mail: esl@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4585
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Terri Allard

Program Manager
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209.1
Phone: 306-585-5781
Fax: 306-585-5779

Alix Apperley

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: CB 118
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5816

Ana Aviles

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: CB 211
Phone: 306-585-5858
Fax: 306-585-5825

Greg Bawden

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.2
Phone: 306-585-5845
Fax: 306-585-5779

Lisa Boryski

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: CB 118
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5853

Daniel Carr

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.12
Phone: 306-585-5852
Fax: 306-585-5779

Becca Coppens

Program Assistant
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209
Phone: 306-585-5774

Trevor Cunningham

Manager, Instructional Technologies
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.1
E-mail: trevor.cunningham@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5884
Fax: 306-585-5779

Danielle Curtis

Administrative Assistant
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.4
E-mail: danielle.curtis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5820

Darcy Donovan

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.11
E-mail: darcy.donovan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3362
Fax: 306-585-5779

Christa Eidsness

Interim Head
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: CB 119.2 (College Avenue Campus)
E-mail: christa.eidsness@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5755

Additional information

Contact the Head of the Conservatory for Master Classes, Music Coaching, Child/Parent Strings, Suzuki Piano, community outreach opportunities, and creative partnership proposals.

For all Conservatory of Performing Arts registration inquiries and online account issues, please contact Student Services Non-Credit.

Stephanie Ellis

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: CB 212
Phone: 306-585-5803
Fax: 306-585-5825

Laura Elsaesser

Manager
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: CB 212.8
Phone: 306-585-5870
Fax: 306-585-5825

Amber Fitz-Gerald

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: CB 211
Phone: 306-585-5720
Fax: 306-585-5825

Erika Folnovic

Program Coordinator
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: CB 119.1 (College Avenue Campus)
E-mail: erika.folnovic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5833 (office), 306-550-6596 (work cell)

Additional information
Contact the Conservatory Program Coordinator for all group classes (except Music Coaching, Child/Parent Strings, and Suzuki Piano), Conservatory Creative Preschool, Conservatory Creative Camps, proposals for new group class creation, and ensemble performances.

For all Conservatory of Performing Arts registration inquiries and online account issues, please contact Student Services Non-Credit.

Willadell Garreck

Division Head
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209.3
E-mail: willadell.garreck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5897
Fax: 306-585-5779

Lisa Grover

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: CB 212
Phone: 306-585-5895
Fax: 306-585-5825

Brenda Hackl

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning (assigned to Faculty of Nursing)

Office: RIC 507.2
Phone: 306-337-3147
Fax: 306-585-5779

Laurie Hall

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.4
Phone: 306-337-2404
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kirsten Hansen

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.13
Phone: 306-585-5802
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kalyn Humeniuk

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.10
Phone: 306-585-5782
Fax: 306-585-5779

Dylan Istace

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209
Phone: 306-585-5732

Hertha Kay

Outreach Program Assistant
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: CB 114.3
Phone: 306-585-5766
Fax: 306-585-5736

Dr. Harvey King

Director

Office: CB 219
E-mail: harvey.king@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5712
Fax: 306-585-5814

Additional information
Faculty member with Department of Economics

Emilie Kossick

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: CB 118
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5748

Kovacs, Melissa

Executive Academic Support Specialist

Office: WA 114
E-mail: Melissa.Kovacs@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5298
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Mitzi Krasilowez

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: CB 211.1
Phone: 306-585-5707
Fax: 360-585-5814

Darrel Lawlor

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.6
Phone: 306-585-5846
Fax: 306-585-5779

Samantha Lehmond

Marketing Manager

Office: Cb 225.3
E-mail: samantha.lehmond@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5887
Fax: 306-585-5750

Richelle Leonard

Manager
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: CB 118.1
E-mail: richelle.leonard@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5822

Annette Marche

Program Coordinator (Undergraduate Certificate Programs)
Career and Professional Developemnt

Office: CB 212.7
Phone: 306-585-5713
Fax: 306-585-5825

Robin Markel

Division Head
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.6
E-mail: robin.markel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5819
Fax: 306-585-5825

Karen Merz

Manager, Non-credit
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.5
E-mail: karen.merz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5721
Fax: 306-585-5872

Morgan Moats

Administrative Assistant
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: CB 119 (College Avenue Campus)
E-mail: morgan.moats@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5831

Additional information

Contact the Administrative Assistant of the Conservatory for Recital Inquiries and Applications, Private Lesson Placements, and Scholarship and Bursary Applications.

Conservatory Instructors can contact the Administrative Assistant for Lesson Rescheduling, Studio Booking, and General Classroom Needs.

For all Conservatory of Performing Arts registration inquiries and online account issues, please contact Student Services Non-Credit.

Georgia Morgan

Administrative Assistant for the Director's Office

Office: CB 219
E-mail: georgia.morgan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5801

Gary Morin

Assistant Director
Centre for Continuing Education

Office: CB 219.1
Phone: 306-585-5764
Fax: 306-585-5814

Nataly Moussa

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.9
E-mail: nataly.moussa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3361
Fax: 306-585-5779

Myrah, Loanne

Manager, Customized Programs

Office: WA 114.2
E-mail: Loanne.Myrah@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3235
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Tehra Nagy

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209
E-mail: tehra.nagy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5804
Fax: 306-585-5825

Myla Nicolas

Program Coordinator
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209.2
E-mail: myla.nicolas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5836
Fax: 306-585-5779

Susan Pauliuk

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: CB 212
E-mail: susan.pauliuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5851
Fax: 306-585-5825

Morhart (Phillips), Lisa

Registration & Records Specialist

Office: WA 114
E-mail: Lisa.Phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3107
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Preikchat, Wendy

Manager, Finance and Administration

Office: WA 114.3
E-mail: Wendy.Preikchat@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4093
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Dacey Reimer

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: CB 211
E-mail: dacey.reimer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5757
Fax: 306-585-5825

Heather Renshaw

Business Development Consultant
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.3
E-mail: Heather.Renshaw@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5739

Spalding, Jacqueline

Director, English as a Second Language

Office: WA 114.4
E-mail: Jacqueline.Spalding@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5241
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Kerrie Strathy

Division Head
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: CB 114.1
E-mail: kerrie.strathy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5806

Stratton, Mayah

Student Advisor / Counselor
(On Leave)

Office: LI 122
E-mail: Mayah.Stratton@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5252

Tamara Tucker

Program Coordinator
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: CB 114.2
Phone: 306-585-5705

Michelle Van Ginnenken

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.3
Phone: 306-585-5849

Wang, Monica

Housing Coordinator

Office: WA 114.6
E-mail: Monica.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4896
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Brian Webb

Web and New Media Specialist
Marketing

Office: CB 225.2
E-mail: brian.webb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3363
Fax: 306-585-5750

Rachel Werrett

Business Development Consultant
Career and Professional Development

Office: CB 212.2
E-mail: rachel.werrett@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5827
Fax: 306-585-5872

Stephen Wihak

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.5
Phone: 306-337-3117
Fax: 306-585-5779