Staff Listing

Ahmed, Asif

Recruitment & Admissions Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: esl@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4585
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Terri Allard

Program Manager
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310.2
Phone: 306-585-5781
Fax: 306-585-5779

Greg Bawden

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3314
Phone: 306-585-5845
Fax: 306-585-5779

Daniel Carr

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3319
Phone: 306-585-5852
Fax: 306-585-5779

Becca Coppens

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
Phone: 306-585-5732

Trevor Cunningham

Manager, Instructional Technologies
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309.1
E-mail: trevor.cunningham@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5884
Fax: 306-585-5779

Danielle Curtis

Administrative Assistant
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3324
E-mail: danielle.curtis@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5820

de Lucas, Pablo

Communications & Cultural Affairs Specialist

Office: SR 114.7
E-mail: pablo.de.lucas@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2325
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Darcy Donovan

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3320
E-mail: darcy.donovan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3362
Fax: 306-585-5779

Christa Eidsness

Interim Head
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: PB 130 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: christa.eidsness@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5755

Stephanie Ellis

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: FN 3307
Phone: 306-585-5803
Fax: 306-585-5825

Laura Elsaesser

Manager
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: FN 3307.1
Phone: 306-585-5870
Fax: 306-585-5825

Amber Fitz-Gerald

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: PB 124 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5720
Fax: 306-585-5825

Erika Folnovic

Program Coordinator
Conservatory of Performing Arts

Office: PB 132 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: erika.folnovic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5833

Willadell Garreck

Division Head
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3312
E-mail: willadell.garreck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5897
Fax: 306-585-5779

Lisa Grover

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: FN 3307
Phone: 306-585-5895
Fax: 306-585-5825

Brenda Hackl

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning (assigned to Faculty of Nursing)

Office: RIC 507.2
Phone: 306-337-3147
Fax: 306-585-5779

Laurie Hall

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3318
Phone: 306-337-2404
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kirsten Hansen

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3316
Phone: 306-585-5802
Fax: 306-585-5779

Marisa Henderson

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: PB 121 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5748

Kalyn Humeniuk

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309
Phone: 306-585-5782
Fax: 306-585-5779

Hertha Kay

Outreach Program Assistant
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: PB 113 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5766
Fax: 306-585-5736

Dr. Harvey King

Director

Office: FN 3303.1
E-mail: harvey.king@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5712
Fax: 306-585-5814

Additional information
Faculty member with Department of Economics

Emilie Kossick

Administrative Assistant
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: PB 121 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: sis.noncredit@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5748

Kovacs, Melissa

Executive Academic Support Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: Melissa.Kovacs@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5298
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Mitzi Krasilowez

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: PB 127 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5707
Fax: 360-585-5814

Darrel Lawlor

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3311
Phone: 306-585-5846
Fax: 306-585-5779

Samanatha Lehmond

Marketing Manager

Office: PB 116 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: samantha.lehmond@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5887
Fax: 306-585-5750

Richelle Leonard

Manager
Student and Instructor Services (Non-Credit)

Office: PB 123 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: richelle.leonard@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5822

Annette Marche

Program Coordinator (Certificate Programs, Marketing and Recruiting)
Credit Studies / Career and Professional Developemnt

Office: FN 3326
Phone: 306-585-5713
Fax: 306-585-5825

Robin Markel

Division Head
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3325
E-mail: robin.markel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5819
Fax: 306-585-5825

Karen Merz

Manager (on leave)
Non-Credit Career and Professional Development

Phone: 306-585-5721
Fax: 306-585-5872

Gary Morin

Assistant Director
Centre for Continuing Education

Office: PB 129 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5764
Fax: 306-585-5814

Nataly Moussa

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309
E-mail: nataly.moussa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3361
Fax: 306-585-5779

Mustafa, Saleh

ESL Ambassador

E-mail: mustasal@uregina.ca

Myrah, Loanne

Manager, Customized Programs

Office: SR 114.2
E-mail: Loanne.Myrah@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3235
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Nagai, Peco

Student Advisor
(On leave)

Office: LI 122
E-mail: Peco.Nagai@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5252
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Tehra Nagy

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
E-mail: tehra.nagy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5804
Fax: 306-585-5825

Denise Nelson

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning (assigned to Faculty of Nursing)

Office: AH 414
E-mail: denise.nelson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3162

Myla Nicolas

Program Coordinator
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
E-mail: myla.nicolas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5836
Fax: 306-585-5779

Susan Pauliuk

Enrolment and Support Services Specialist
Student and Instructor Services (Credit)

Office: FN 3307
E-mail: susan.pauliuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5851
Fax: 306-585-5825

Phillips, Lisa

Registration & Records Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: Lisa.Phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3107
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Preikchat, Wendy

Manager, Finance and Administration
(On leave)

Office: SR 114.3
E-mail: Wendy.Preikchat@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4093
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Dacey Reimer

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: PB 124 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: dacey.reimer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5757
Fax: 306-585-5825

Heather Renshaw

Business Development Consultant
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3310
E-mail: Heather.Renshaw@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5739

Anne Schmiedge

Business Development Consultant
Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3321
E-mail: Anne.Schmiedge@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5721

Lisa Sisson

Program Assistant
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
Phone: 306-585-5774
Fax: 306-585-5779

Spalding, Jacqueline

Director, English as a Second Language

Office: SR 114.4
E-mail: Jacqueline.Spalding@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5241
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Kerrie Strathy

Division Head
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: PB 114 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: kerrie.strathy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5806

Alison Tkach

Administrative Assistant

Office: PB 131
E-mail: alison.tkach@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5831

Tamara Tucker

Program Coordinator - ON LEAVE
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: PB 115 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5705

Michelle Van Ginnenken

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3315
Phone: 306-585-5849

Wang, Monica

Housing Coordinator

Office: SR 114.6
E-mail: Monica.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4896
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Brian Webb

Web and New Media Specialist
Marketing

Office: PB 117 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: brian.webb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3363
Fax: 306-585-5750

Steve Weild

Program Coordinator
Lifelong Learning Centre

Office: PB 115 (Palliser Building)
E-mail: steve.weild@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5705

Kelly Weir

Administrative Assistant
Central Business Services

Office: PB 124 (Palliser Building)
Phone: 306-585-5858
Fax: 306-585-5825

Rachel Werrett

Manager (Acting)
Non-credit Career and Professional Development

Office: FN 3309
Phone: 306-585-5827
Fax: 306-585-5872

Stephen Wihak

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3317
Phone: 306-337-3117
Fax: 306-585-5779