Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Flexible Staff Listing

Terri Allard

Program Manager
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209.2
Phone: 306-585-5781
Fax: 306-585-5779

Greg Bawden

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.2
Phone: 306-585-5845
Fax: 306-585-5779

Brooke Clary

Instructional Technologies Developer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Daniel Carr

Graphics & Multimedia Developer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.12
Phone: 306-585-5852
Fax: 306-585-5779

Becca Coppens

Graphics & Multimedia Developer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.7
Phone: 306-585-5889

Trevor Cunningham

Manager, Instructional Technologies
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.1
E-mail: trevor.cunningham@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5884
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kieren de la Rue

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.13
Phone: 306-585-5802

Darcy Donovan

Graphics & Multimedia Developer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.11
E-mail: darcy.donovan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3362
Fax: 306-585-5779

Willadell Garreck

Division Head
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209.3
E-mail: willadell.garreck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5897
Fax: 306-585-5779

David Gaudet

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Gilbert Niyoyita

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Laurie Hall

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.4
Phone: 306-337-2404
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kalyn Humeniuk

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.10
Phone: 306-585-5782
Fax: 306-585-5779

Josh Duczek

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Tanisha Khan

Program Coordinator
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.8
E-mail: Tanisha.Khan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306- 337-3364

Darrel Lawlor

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.6
Phone: 306-585-5846

Nataly Moussa

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.9
E-mail: nataly.moussa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3361
Fax: 306-585-5779

Tehra Nagy

Program Analyst and Coordinator
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 209
E-mail: tehra.nagy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5804
Fax: 306-585-5825

Myla Nicolas

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.6
E-mail: myla.nicolas@uregina.ca

Oluwatomisin (Tomi) Oyegoke - on leave

Program Coordinator
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Rhett Danyluk

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Rob Keys

Assistant Manager, Instructional Technologies
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208

Michelle vanGinnenken

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.3
Phone: 306-585-5849

Stephen Wihak

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: CB 208.5
Phone: 306-337-3117
Fax: 306-585-5779