Flexible Staff Listing

Terri Allard

Program Manager
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310.2
Phone: 306-585-5781
Fax: 306-585-5779

Greg Bawden

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3314
Phone: 306-585-5845
Fax: 306-585-5779

Daniel Carr

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3319
Phone: 306-585-5852
Fax: 306-585-5779

Becca Coppens

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
Phone: 306-585-5732

Trevor Cunningham

Manager, Instructional Technologies
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309.1
E-mail: trevor.cunningham@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5884
Fax: 306-585-5779

Darcy Donovan

Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3320
E-mail: darcy.donovan@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3362
Fax: 306-585-5779

Willadell Garreck

Division Head
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3312
E-mail: willadell.garreck@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5897
Fax: 306-585-5779

Brenda Hackl

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning (assigned to Faculty of Nursing)

Office: RIC 507.2
Phone: 306-337-3147
Fax: 306-585-5779

Laurie Hall

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3318
Phone: 306-337-2404
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kirsten Hansen

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3316
Phone: 306-585-5802
Fax: 306-585-5779

Kalyn Humeniuk

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309
Phone: 306-585-5782
Fax: 306-585-5779

Darrel Lawlor

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3311
Phone: 306-585-5846
Fax: 306-585-5779

Nataly Moussa

Assistant Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3309
E-mail: nataly.moussa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3361
Fax: 306-585-5779

Tehra Nagy

Support Services Specialist
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
E-mail: tehra.nagy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5804
Fax: 306-585-5825

Denise Nelson

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning (assigned to Faculty of Nursing)

Office: AH 414
E-mail: denise.nelson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3162

Myla Nicolas

Program Coordinator
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
E-mail: myla.nicolas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5836
Fax: 306-585-5779

Lisa Sisson

Program Assistant
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3310
Phone: 306-585-5774
Fax: 306-585-5779

Michelle Van Ginnenken

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3315
Phone: 306-585-5849

Stephen Wihak

Instructional Designer
Flexible Learning

Office: FN 3317
Phone: 306-337-3117
Fax: 306-585-5779