Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

LLC & Personal Enrichment at the Virtual College Avenue Campus

Download ZOOM

ZOOM Support

At the Lifelong Learning Centre, we offer programming for adults of all ages to engage in intellectual, social and physical stimulation. 

Due to the current pandemic, The Lifelong Learning Centre is providing these Spring 2020 courses via Zoom at special discounted rates.

About ZOOM

  • Free download from zoom.us
  • Support is available for all ZOOM courses
  • You can also call 306-585-5748 before or during the class for support

Fall 2020

Courses

CLICK on each Header to sort the column alphabetically or by date.
Program ▲▼ Day of the Week ▲▼ Begins ▲▼ Start Time▲▼ Cost▲▼
Spanish 1 Tuesday Jul 21 9:00-11:00am $100
Spanish 1 Evening Tuesday Jul 21 7:00-9:00pm $100
French: La Joie de Vivre 1 Wednesday Jul 22 9:30-11:30am $100
Bike Maintenance 1 Saturday Jul 25 10:00am-12:00pm $20
Creating a Colourful Foliage Garden Wednesday Jul 29 7:00-9:00pm $10
Astronomy in August Wednesday Aug 5 7:30-9:30pm $50
Gardening for Butterflies, Bees and Birds Wednesday Aug 5 7:00-9:00pm $10
Bike Maintenance 2 Saturday Aug 8 10:00am-12:00pm $20
Create Your Own Health Care Directive Wednesday Aug 19 12:00-1:00pm FREE
Bike Maintenance 3 Saturday Aug 22 10:00am-12:00pm $20
What do I need to know about RRIFs Tuesday Aug 25 12:00-1:00pm $10
Composting Year Round Wednesday Aug 26 7:00-9:00pm $10
Mac for Beginners Saturday Aug 29 10:00am-12:00pm $20