Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

ZOOM Support

Download ZOOM

If you're not sure about how to use ZOOM, we can help. If you're having trouble during a class, we're ready to help there too.

Student Drop In Sessions

Learn how to use ZOOM software.

  • Free to attend
  • Computer/device and internet access required
  • No pre-registration required
  • No Download required

To drop in to a session

  1. Call 306-585-5748 in during your preferred date and time
  2. We will send you a link via email
  3. Support staff will guide you to the ZOOM drop in session online
Day of the Week▲▼ Date▲▼ Time of Day▲▼
Wednesday May 6 1:30-2:30pm
Monday May 11 1:00-2:00pm
Thursday May 14 1:30-2:30pm
Tuesday May 19 2:00 -3:00pm
Friday May 22 9:00-10:00am
Wednesday May 27 2:00-3:00pm
Friday May 29 10:30-11:30am
Friday Jun 12 9:00-10:00am
Monday Jun 15 2:00-3:00pm
Friday Jul 10 11:00am-12:00pm
Friday Jul 17 11:00am-12:00pm
Friday Aug 7 11:00am-12:00pm
Thursday Aug 13 11:00am-12:00pm

Course Support

For 30 minutes before class, we will have technical support available by calling 306-585-5748. If you're having trouble logging on, give us a call and we'll help you find your class.