Lifestyle

Your home, your yard, your life.

Courses

CLICK on each Header to sort the column alphabetically or by date.
Program ▲▼ Day of the Week ▲▼
Begins ▲▼
Gardening: Fall Propagation for Spring Plants Tue Sep 6
Open House Thu Sep 8
Gardening: Getting Ready for Winter (Updated!)
Tue Sep 20
Coffee and Conversation Thu Sep 22
Wines of the World Thu Sep 22
Architecture: Buildings by Unknown Architects Mon Sep 26
Introduction to Nonviolent/Compassionate Communication Tue Sep 27
Beginners Guide to DIY Investing Mon Oct 12
Finding the Right Online Broker Mon Oct 17
Gardening: Under Grow Lights Tue Oct 18
What Are You Doing After Work? Wed Oct 19
Folklore and Haunts of College Avenue Mon Oct 24
Canadian Wines Thu Oct 27
Architecture: Homes of Regina's Historical Architects Mon Nov 14
Stock Picking and The DIY Investor Mon Nov 7
Holiday Wine and Appetizers Thu Dec 1


Important Information

You will be emailed the Zoom link 24 hours before the class begins.