Events Calendar

RSS Feed
RSS feeds

Subscribe to receive automatic updates from the U of R Events Calendar.

Browse by date:

< September 2017 >
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Browse by category:

Athletics

Conferences - U of R sponsored

Film

Music

Public Lectures & Seminars

Theatre

Visual Arts

Youth Camps

Other

Submit an event

Related links:

Students' Union Calendar

Events for September 2017: Other

Return to all events
Big Book Sale (Other)
Daily
Friday, September 1, 2017 - Saturday, September 2, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
First Day of Classes (Other)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7:00 a.m.
University of Regina Alumni Association AGM (Other)
Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Colombia Consular Services and Film Showing (Other)
Friday, September 8, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Jane Austen Audio Bookclub (Other)
Weekly
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Jane Austen Tea & Trivia (Other)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Jane Austen: Double Feature and Reception (Other)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Jane Austen Regency Ball (Other)
Saturday, September 23, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Glen Anaquod Memorial Tipi Raising Competition (Other)
Friday, September 29, 2017
9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
The Politics of Emotion - HRI Workshop (Other)
Friday, September 29, 2017
2:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.