Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2017 Events

November

Wed., Nov. 1, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 1, 2017 ― Financial Literacy for Future Alumni

October

Sat., Oct. 21, 2017 - Sat., Oct. 21, 2017 ― Party at the Owl - 50 Years of Good Times
Thu., Oct. 5, 2017 - Thu., Oct. 5, 2017 ― 2017 Alumni Crowning Achievement Award Celebration

September

Fri., Sep. 29, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 29, 2017 ― Rams vs Huskies Tailgate and Game
Thu., Sep. 7, 2017 - Thu., Sep. 7, 2017 ― Alumni Association 2017 Annual General Meeting

May

Tue., May. 9, 2017 ― Come Celebrate with Us!

April

Tue., Apr. 18, 2017 - Tue., Apr. 18, 2017 ― The impact of economic development on northern women

March

Tue., Mar. 28, 2017 - Tue., Mar. 28, 2017 ― The impact of concussion on athletes
Tue., Mar. 21, 2017 - Tue., Mar. 21, 2017 ― Networking: The Foundation of Success

February

Sun., Feb. 5, 2017 - Sun., Feb. 5, 2017 ― Dashing through the snow - family fun event
Wed., Feb. 1, 2017 - Wed., Feb. 1, 2017 ― Redefining Masculinity on the U of R Campus

January

Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 ― When Antibiotics Fail
Tue., Jan. 24, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 24, 2017 ― Power Up Your LinkedIn Profile
Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 ― The story of how change happens