Supply Management Services Staff Directory

Position Name Phone E-mail

Director, Supply Management Services

Jim Woytuik

306-585-4126

jim.woytuik@uregina.ca

Senior Supply Management Consultant

Amber Gunnlaugson

306-585-4031

amber.gunnlaugson@uregina.ca

Senior Supply Management Consultant

Don Landry

306-585-5392

don.landry@uregina.ca

Senior Supply Management Consultant

Kimberly Mitchell

306-337-2520

kimberly.mitchell@uregina.ca

Supply Management Consultant

Wendy Weimer

306-585-5002

wendy.weimer@uregina.ca

Supply Management Clerk

Kari Gajda

306-585-5003

kari.gajda@uregina.ca

Storekeeper II- UR Stores

Joe Zieger

306-585-4241

joe.zieger@uregina.ca

Storekeeper II- UR Stores

Jason Barker

306-585-4650

jason.barker@uregina.ca

Shipper/Receiver

Tina Hilchey

306-585-4651

tina.hilchey@uregina.ca

Storekeeper/Receiver

Alison Walker

4241/4650

alison.walker@uregina.ca

Organizational Chart

Supply Management Services Organizational Chart (52 KB) pdf