Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Staff List

Front Desk Service Centre Specialist
Grace Baganes
grad.studies@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-585-4161
Fax: 306-337-2444

Graduate Admissions
Admissions Specialist
Arts; Business Administration; Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy (JSGS); La Cite; Science
Jolene Mundell
Tel: 306-585-5321
grad.arts@uregina.ca, grad.gerontology@uregina.ca grad.business@uregina.ca, grad.publicpolicy@uregina.ca, grad.lacite@uregina.ca  grad.science@uregina.ca

Admissions Specialist
Education; Engineering; Media, Art, and Performance (MAP); Nursing; Social Work
Karin Pasternak
Tel: 306-337-2916
grad.education@uregina.ca, grad.map@uregina.ca, grad.nursing@uregina.ca, grad.socialwork@uregina.ca 

Admissions Specialist
Engineering; Kinesiology & Health Studies
Corina (Cori) Jenkins
grad.engineering@uregina.ca, grad.kinesiology@uregina.ca

Admissions Specialist
Tamela Friesen (On leave)

Admissions Coordinator
Kadie Hozempa
Kadie.Hozempa@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-337-8483

Graduate Registration
Registration Specialist
Education; Engineering; La Cite
Wendy Tower
Tel: 306-337-2940
grad.education@uregina.ca, grad.engineering@uregina.ca, grad.lacite@uregina.ca

Registration Specialist
Arts; Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy (JSGS); Nursing; Social Work
Rechel Leonard
Tel: 306-337-2484
grad.arts@uregina.ca, grad.publicpolicy@uregina.ca, grad.nursing@uregina.ca, grad.socialwork@uregina.ca

Registration Specialist
Business Administration, Kinesiology & Health Studies; Media, Art, and Performance (MAP); Science
Jodie Riley
Tel: 306-337-2976
grad.business@uregina.ca, grad.gerontology@uregina.ca grad.kinesiology@uregina.ca, grad.map@uregina.ca, grad.science@uregina.ca,

Thesis/Defense and Convocation
Mary-Catherine Litalien
Grad.Defense@uregina.ca, Grad.Thesis@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-5378

Graduate Scholarships & Awards
Scholarships & Awards Specialist
Katie Biss
Grad.Funding@uregina.ca

Scholarships & Awards Coordinator
Melissa Dyck

Grad.Funding@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4693

Manager Scholarships & Awards
Darlene Sorensen

Grad.Funding@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-337-2236

Manager of Special Projects
Susana Prado
Susana.Prado@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-337-3237

Benjamin Freitag (on leave)

Faculty Administrator
Mandy Kiel
Grad.Admin@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-585-5187

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
Dr Fanhua (Bill) Zeng
Fanhua.Zeng@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-5186

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Rebecca Sparvier
Rebecca.Sparvier@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4835

Dean
Dr. Aziz Douai
Aziz.Douai@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4835

FGSR Website Management
Website support