Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Staff List

Student Admissions and Registration Inquiries:
Student Services Specialists
Areas:
Arts, Business Administration, JSGS, Kinesiology & Health Studies, La Cite, Science
Tamela Friesen - Admissions (306-585-5584)
Rechel Leonard - Registration (306-337-2484)

grad.business@uregina.ca, grad.kinesiology@uregina.ca, grad.publicpolicy@uregina.ca, grad.lacite@uregina.ca, grad.science@uregina.ca

Areas:
Education, Engineering, MAP, Nursing, Social Work
Kim Muhr - Admissions (306-337-2916)
Wendy Tower - Registration (306-337-2940)

grad.education@uregina.ca, grad.engineering@uregina.ca, grad.MAP@uregina.ca, grad.nursing@uregina.ca, grad.socialwork@uregina.ca

Jodie Riley
Jodie.Riley@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-337-2976

Jolene Mundell
Jolene.Mundell@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-5321

Front Desk
Grace Baganes
grad.studies@uregina.ca   Fax: 306-337-2444
Tel: 306-585-4161

Thesis/Defense and Convocation
Mary-Catherine Litalien
Grad.Defense@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-585-5378

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Kadie Hozempa
Tel: 306-337-8483

Assistant for Graduate Scholarships & Awards
Melissa Dyck
Melissa.Dyck@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4693

Manager, Graduate Scholarships & Awards
Darlene Sorensen
Grad.Funding@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-337-2236

Manager of Special Projects
Benjamin Freitag
Benjamin.Freitag@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-337-3237

Faculty Administrator
Mandy Kiel
Grad.Admin@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-585-5187

Associate Dean (Strategic)
Dr. Lisa Watson
Lisa.Watson@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-337-2939

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
Dr Fanhua (Bill) Zeng
Fanhua.Zeng@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-5186

Executive Assistant to the Dean and Associate Vice-President (Research)
Rebecca Sparvier
Rebecca.Sparvier@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4835

Interim Dean and Associate Vice President (Research)
Dr. Nicholas (Nick) Jones  
Nick.Jones@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-585-4835

FGSR Website Management
Website support