Safely back on campus. Learn More.

FGSR Contact List

Front Desk Service Centre Specialist
Grace Baganes
grad.studies@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-585-4161
Fax: 306-337-2444

Graduate Admissions
Admissions Specialists:
Tamela Friesen
Tel: 306-585-5321
Johnson-Shoyama Gradaute School of Public Policy: grad.publicpolicy@uregina.ca
La Cite (French): grad.lacite@uregina.ca
Media, Art, and Performance: grad.map@uregina.ca
Science: grad.science@uregina.ca

Karin Pasternak
Tel: 306-585-5584
Aging Studies (formerly Gerontology): Aging.Studies@uregina.ca
Arts: grad.arts@uregina.ca
Education: grad.education@uregina.ca
Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business: grad.business@uregina.ca
Social Work: grad.socialwork@uregina.ca

Cori Jenkins
Tel: 306-337-2916
Engineering: grad.engineering@uregina.ca
Kinesiology & Health Studies: grad.kinesiology@uregina.ca
Nursing: grad.nursing@uregina.ca

Admissions Coordinator
Kadie Hozempa
Kadie.Hozempa@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-337-8483

Graduate Registration
Registration Specialists:
TBD
Tel: 306-337-2940
Education: grad.education@uregina.ca
Engineering: grad.engineering@uregina.ca
La Cite: grad.lacite@uregina.ca

Rechel Leonard
Tel: 306-337-2484
Arts: grad.arts@uregina.ca
Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy: grad.publicpolicy@uregina.ca
Nursing: grad.nursing@uregina.ca
Social Work: grad.socialwork@uregina.ca

Jolene Mundell
Tel: 306-337-2976
Aging Studies (formerly Gerontology): Aging.Studies@uregina.ca
Business Administration: grad.business@uregina.ca
Kinesiology & Health Studies: grad.kinesiology@uregina.ca
Media, Art, and Performance (MAP): grad.map@uregina.ca
Science: grad.science@uregina.ca

Graduate Thesis Co-ordinator
Tania Gates
Tel: 306-585-5378
Grad.Defense@uregina.ca, Grad.Thesis@uregina.ca

Graduate Scholarships & Awards
Scholarships & Awards Specialist
AHM Fazle Rabbi Chowdbury
Grad.Funding@uregina.ca

Scholarships & Awards Coordinator
Melissa Dyck

Grad.Funding@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4693

Manager Scholarships & Awards
Darlene Sorensen

Grad.Funding@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-337-2236

Manager of Graduate Engagement & Special Projects
Benjamin Freitag
Graduate.Engagement@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-337-3237

Faculty Administrator
Mandy Kiel
Grad.Admin@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-585-5187

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
Dr. Chris Oriet
Grad.AssocDean@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-5186

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
Dr. Maria Velez Caicedo
Grad.AssocDean@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-337-2939

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Bryanna Butz
Grad.ExecutiveAssistant@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4835

Dean
Dr. Aziz Douai
Aziz.Douai@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4835

FGSR Website Management
Website support