Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Staff List

Front Desk
Grace Baganes
grad.studies@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-585-4161
Fax: 306-337-2444

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Kadie Hozempa
Kadie.Hozempa@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-337-8483

Student Admissions Inquiries:
Areas:
Arts; Business Administration; Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy (JSGS); Kinesiology & Health Studies; La Cite; Science
Jolene Mundell
Tel: 306-585-5321
grad.arts@uregina.ca, grad.business@uregina.ca, grad.publicpolicy@uregina.ca, grad.kinesiology@uregina.ca, grad.lacite@uregina.ca  grad.science@uregina.ca

Areas:
Education; Engineering; Media, Art, and Performance (MAP); Nursing; Social Work
Karin Pasternak
Tel: 306-337-2916
grad.education@uregina.ca, grad.engineering@uregina.ca, grad.map@uregina.ca, grad.nursing@uregina.ca, grad.socialwork@uregina.ca 

Admissions Support:
Corina (Cori) Jenkins
Corina.Jenkins@uregina.ca

Student Registration Inquiries:
Areas:
Education; Engineering; La Cite
Wendy Tower
Tel: 306-337-2940
grad.education@uregina.ca, grad.engineering@uregina.ca, grad.lacite@uregina.ca

Areas:
Arts; Business Administration; Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy (JSGS); Nursing
Rechel Leonard
Tel: 306-337-2484
grad.arts@uregina.ca, grad.business@uregina.ca, grad.publicpolicy@uregina.ca, grad.nursing@uregina.ca

Areas:
Kinesiology & Health Studies; Media, Art, and Performance (MAP); Science, Social Work
Jodie Riley
Tel: 306-337-2976
grad.kinesiology@uregina.ca, grad.map@uregina.ca, grad.science@uregina.ca, grad.socialwork@uregina.ca

Thesis/Defense and Convocation
Mary-Catherine Litalien
Grad.Defense@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-585-5378

Graduate Scholarships & Awards
Melissa Dyck
Grad.Funding@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4693

Manager
Darlene Sorensen

Grad.Funding@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-337-2236

Manager of Special Projects
Benjamin Freitag
Benjamin.Freitag@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-337-3237

Faculty Administrator
Mandy Kiel
Grad.Admin@uregina.ca 
Tel: 306-585-5187

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
Dr Fanhua (Bill) Zeng
Fanhua.Zeng@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-5186

Executive Assistant to the Interim Dean
Rebecca Sparvier
Rebecca.Sparvier@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4835

Interim Dean
Dr. Nicholas (Nick) Jones  
Nick.Jones@uregina.ca  
Tel: 306-585-4835

FGSR Website Management
Website support