Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

November

Wed., Nov. 30, 2016 - Wed., Nov. 30, 2016 ― U ofR Jazz Band Concert
Tue., Nov. 29, 2016 - Tue., Nov. 29, 2016 ― University Orchestra Concert
Mon., Nov. 28, 2016 - Mon., Nov. 28, 2016 ― University Concert Band and Wind Ensemble Concert
Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 ― University Choirs Concert
Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 - Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 ― Music Dept Open House
Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 - Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 ― Music Dept Open House
Wed., Nov. 23, 2016 - Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 ― Music Dept Open House
Tue., Nov. 22, 2016 - Tue., Nov. 22, 2016 ― Creative Technologies Masterclass and Reception: Zheng Da
Tue., Nov. 22, 2016 - Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 ― Music Dept Open House
Mon., Nov. 21, 2016 - Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 ― Music Dept Open House
Wed., Nov. 16, 2016 - Wed., Nov. 16, 2016 ― Playwriting: A Risky Business - Brad Fraser
Mon., Nov. 14, 2016 - Mon., Nov. 14, 2016 ― CREATIVE TECHNOLOGIES - OPEN HOUSE
Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 ― Spring's Awakening
Fri., Nov. 11, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 ― Spring's Awakening
Thu., Nov. 10, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 ― Spring's Awakening
Wed., Nov. 9, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 ― Spring's Awakening