Theatre Scholarships

Awards and bursaries can help fund your education.
Students enrolled in a Theatre program may be eligible for the following awards:

  • Anthony Kay Scholarship (Preference to Visual Arts) (February 1)
  • Faculty of Fine Arts Scholarships (October 1)
  • Fine Arts Entrance Scholarships - Theatre (March 15)
  • Gabe Prendergast Scholarship in Technical Theatre (June 1)
  • Gene B. Ciuca Memorial Scholarships (February 1)
  • McConica Family Legacy Scholarship in Fine Arts (October 1)
  • Rob Armstrong Prize in Theatre (No application required)
  • Styles Family Foundation Bursary (February 1)

Scholarships for Graduating Students

  • Faculty of Fine Arts Dean's Medal
  • University Prize in Fine Arts (No application required)
  • W. A. Riddell Award in Fine Arts (No application required)

Apply For a Scholarship or Award

Applications and information are available on the University of Regina Scholarships and Awards website.