Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Contact Us

Department of Computer Science
College West Building Room 307.14
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2
Office Phone: 1-306-585-4633
Fax: 1-306-585-4745

Find Us
Office Locations

Key Department Contacts for 2020-2021
Role Current Email Telephone
Department Head Dr. David Gerhard (306) 585-5227
Office Adminstration Assistant Chloe Dufour (306) 585-4633


Other Department Contacts for 2019-2020
Role Current
Program Coordinator Connie Renwick
Graduate Co-op Coordinator Dr. Lisa Fan
Undergraduate Co-op Coordinator Dr. Habib Louafi
Curriculum Committee Chair Dr. Samira Sadaoui
External Relations Commitee Chair Dr. Howard J. Hamilton
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Orland Hoeber
Participant Pool Coordinator Dr. Daryl Hepting
Seminar Coordinator Dr. Boting Yang
Technical Reports Coordinator Dr. Sandra Zilles
Research Grants Advisor Dr. Howard J. Hamilton
Scholarships and Honours Coordinator Dr. Malek Mouhoub
Web Coordinator Dr. Howard J. Hamilton