Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Staff Listing

Jonathan Calfat, BBA, MAdmin (Leadership)

Faculty Administrator

Office: Education Building, Room 456.2
E-mail: jonathan.calfat@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4118
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Helin Duzgun

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111
E-mail: helin.duzgun@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7370
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Renee Hiebert

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Office: Education Building, Room 456
E-mail: renee.hiebert@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4589
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Miranda Hoiland

Practicum Placement Coordinator

Office: Education Building, Room 451
E-mail: miranda.hoiland@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5448
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Terri Hudson

Course Scheduling

Office: Education Building, Room 445
E-mail: terri.hudson@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4866
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Amy Kasner, BSW, MSW

Practicum Placement Coordinator

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111.32
E-mail: amy.kasner@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7387
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Carole Li

Technology Facilitator

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111.18
E-mail: carole.li@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7386
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Sally Machibroda

Saskatoon Campus Administrator

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111.12
E-mail: sally.machibroda@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7373
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Danielle Myers, MCert, MAdmin (Leadership)

Coordinator & Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

Office: Education Building, Room 456.4
E-mail: danielle.myers@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4032
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Hannah Nguyen, BSc, MSc

Research Administrator, Social Work Research Centre

Office: Education Building, Room 456.3
E-mail: hannah.nguyen@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5150
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Amanda Noubarian, BA, MCert, MPA

Coordinator & Advisor, Undergraduate Programs (on leave)

Office:
E-mail: amanda.noubarian@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4554
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Christine Phillips

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean

Office: Education Building, Room 444
E-mail: christine.phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4037
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Thy-Thy Quach, BA, MSc

Academic Advisor and MSW Program Advisor

Office: Education Building, Room 456.5
E-mail: thy-thy.quach@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2967
Fax: (306) 585-4872

Carolyn Tran, BA, BSW, MSW, RSW

Academic Program Advisor

Office: Saskatoon Campus, The Concourse, Innovation Place, Room 111.11
E-mail: carolyn.tran@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 664-7376
Fax: (306) 664-7131

Merle Tuplin

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Office: Education Building, Room 456
E-mail: merle.tuplin@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4554
Fax: (306) 585-4872