Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2017-18 Yearly Events Index

April

Mon., Apr. 30, 2018 - Mon., Apr. 30, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - (Saskatoon)
Mon., Apr. 30, 2018 - Mon., Apr. 30, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising Saskatoon
Thu., Apr. 26, 2018 - Thu., Apr. 26, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Thu., Apr. 19, 2018 - Thu., Apr. 19, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Thu., Apr. 12, 2018 - Thu., Apr. 12, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Regina)
Wed., Apr. 11, 2018 - Wed., Apr. 11, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Mon., Apr. 9, 2018 - Mon., Apr. 9, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising Saskatoon
Wed., Apr. 4, 2018 - Wed., Apr. 4, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Tue., Apr. 3, 2018 - Tue., Apr. 3, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Regina)

March

Thu., Mar. 22, 2018 - Thu., Mar. 22, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Wed., Mar. 21, 2018 - Wed., Mar. 21, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Mon., Mar. 12, 2018 ― BSW Orientation - Online
Fri., Mar. 9, 2018 ― BSW Orientation - Regina
Thu., Mar. 8, 2018 ― BSW Orientation - Saskatoon
Thu., Mar. 8, 2018 ― BSW Orientation - Saskatoon
Tue., Mar. 6, 2018 - Tue., Mar. 6, 2018 ― BSW Orientation - Regina
Mon., Mar. 5, 2018 - Mon., Mar. 5, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon

February

Wed., Feb. 21, 2018 - Wed., Feb. 21, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon

January

Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 - Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Fri., Jan. 19, 2018 - Fri., Jan. 19, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Regina
Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 - Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 - Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Regina
Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 - Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Regina
Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 - Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Saskatoon
Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 - Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 - Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Saskatoon
Mon., Jan. 15, 2018 - Mon., Jan. 15, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Saskatoon
Mon., Jan. 15, 2018 - Mon., Jan. 15, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Saskatoon
Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 - Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Regina
Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 - Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Regina
Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 - Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Regina
Mon., Jan. 8, 2018 - Mon., Jan. 8, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Fri., Jan. 5, 2018 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Thu., Jan. 4, 2018 - Thu., Dec. 7, 2017 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Thu., Jan. 4, 2018 - Thu., Jan. 4, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Saskatoon)
Wed., Jan. 3, 2018 - Wed., Jan. 3, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Regina)

December

Thu., Dec. 21, 2017 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Tue., Dec. 19, 2017 - Tue., Dec. 19, 2017 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 - Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Saskatoon)
Mon., Dec. 11, 2017 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Thu., Dec. 7, 2017 - Thu., Dec. 7, 2017 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Regina)
Tue., Dec. 5, 2017 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Mon., Dec. 4, 2017 - Mon., Dec. 4, 2017 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon

November

Thu., Nov. 30, 2017 - Thu., Nov. 30, 2017 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Tue., Nov. 28, 2017 ― SW Advisors on Site!
Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Tue., Nov. 21, 2017 - Tue., Nov. 21, 2017 ― Social Work Info Night - Regina
Fri., Nov. 17, 2017 - Fri., Nov. 17, 2017 ― Practicum Launch Ceremony - Saskatoon
Fri., Nov. 17, 2017 - Fri., Nov. 17, 2017 ― Practicum Launch Ceremony - Regina
Tue., Nov. 14, 2017 ― SW Advisors on Site!
Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Thu., Nov. 2, 2017 ― SW Advisors on Site!

October

Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 - Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Fri., Oct. 27, 2017 - Fri., Oct. 27, 2017 ― Practicum Workshop - Professional Conduct and Student Panel - Regina
Fri., Oct. 27, 2017 ― SW Advisors on Site!
Wed., Oct. 25, 2017 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 - Fri., Oct. 20, 2017 ― Practicum Workshop - Professional Conduct and Student Panel - Saskatoon
Wed., Oct. 18, 2017 - Wed., Oct. 18, 2017 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Sat., Oct. 14, 2017 - Sat., Oct. 14, 2017 ― Fall Open House - Regina
Fri., Oct. 13, 2017 - Fri., Oct. 13, 2017 ― Practicum Workshop - Theory, Ethics and Practicum - Saskatoon
Thu., Oct. 12, 2017 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Tue., Oct. 10, 2017 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Regina
Tue., Oct. 3, 2017 - Tue., Oct. 3, 2017 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon