Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2018-19 Yearly Events Index

April

Tue., Apr. 23, 2019 - Tue., Apr. 23, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Thu., Apr. 18, 2019 - Thu., Apr. 18, 2019 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Wed., Apr. 17, 2019 - Wed., Apr. 17, 2019 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Regina)
Mon., Apr. 15, 2019 - Mon., Apr. 15, 2019 ― Face-to-Face Pre-SW Group Advising (Saskatoon)
Tue., Apr. 9, 2019 - Tue., Apr. 9, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Mon., Apr. 1, 2019 - Mon., Apr. 1, 2019 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Mon., Apr. 1, 2019 - Mon., Apr. 1, 2019 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Regina)

March

Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 ― Face-to-Face Pre-SW Group Advising (Saskatoon)
Wed., Mar. 27, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 27, 2019 ― Social Work Q and A and Panel Discussion
Mon., Mar. 25, 2019 - Mon., Mar. 25, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Online)
Tue., Mar. 19, 2019 - Tue., Mar. 19, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Tue., Mar. 19, 2019 - Tue., Mar. 19, 2019 ― Face-to-Face Pre-SW Group Advising (Saskatoon)
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Tue., Mar. 5, 2019 ― BSW Orientation - Saskatoon
Tue., Mar. 5, 2019 ― BSW Orientation - Saskatoon
Mon., Mar. 4, 2019 ― BSW Orientation - Online
Mon., Mar. 4, 2019 ― BSW Orientation - Regina
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 ― BSW Orientation - Online
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 ― BSW Orientation - Regina

February

Thu., Feb. 28, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 28, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Online)
Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 - Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Saskatoon
Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 - Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 ― Practicum Preparation Workshops: Ethics and Practice (Saskatoon)
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Mon., Feb. 11, 2019 - Mon., Feb. 11, 2019 ― Practicum Resume Writing Workshop - Regina
Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 ― Practicum Resume Writing Workshop - Regina

January

Tue., Jan. 29, 2019 ― Be Resilient, Be Resourceful
Mon., Jan. 28, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 28, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Fri., Jan. 25, 2019 - Fri., Jan. 25, 2019 ― Practicum Preparation Workshop: Cover Letters and Resumes (Saskatoon)
Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 ― Practicum: SW 348 and SW 448 (Regina Online)
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 - Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 ― Practicum: SW 448 Info Session (Regina)
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 - Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 ― Practicum: SW 448 Information Session
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 ― Practicum: SW 348 Info Session (Regina)
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 ― Practicum: SW 348 and SW 448 (Saskatoon Online)
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 - Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 ― Practicum: SW 448 Information Session
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 - Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 ― Practicum: SW 348 information Session
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 ― Practicum: SW 348 Information Session
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online

December

Fri., Dec. 7, 2018 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 - Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising (Online)
Wed., Dec. 5, 2018 - Wed., Dec. 5, 2018 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Tue., Dec. 4, 2018 - Tue., Dec. 4, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Regina
Mon., Dec. 3, 2018 - Mon., Dec. 3, 2018 ― Face-to-Face Pre-SW Group Advising (Saskatoon)

November

Fri., Nov. 30, 2018 - Fri., Nov. 30, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Regina
Mon., Nov. 26, 2018 - Mon., Nov. 26, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 - Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Regina
Wed., Nov. 21, 2018 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Tue., Nov. 20, 2018 ― Social Work Information Night (Regina)
Tue., Nov. 20, 2018 - Tue., Nov. 20, 2018 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Mon., Nov. 19, 2018 - Mon., Nov. 19, 2018 ― Cancelled-Face-to-Face Pre-SW Group Advising (Saskatoon)
Thu., Nov. 8, 2018 - Thu., Nov. 8, 2018 ― Cancelled - Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Wed., Nov. 7, 2018 - Wed., Nov. 7, 2018 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Tue., Nov. 6, 2018 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online

October

Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 - Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 ― Practicum - Launch Ceremony (Saskatoon)
Thu., Oct. 25, 2018 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 ― Practicum - Professionalism Practicum Preparation Workshop (Saskatoon)
Mon., Oct. 22, 2018 - Mon., Oct. 22, 2018 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 ― Face-to-Face BSW Application Prep Session (Saskatoon)
Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 ― Practicum - Theory, Ethics and Practicum Workshop (Saskatoon)
Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 ― Practicum - Supervisor Training (Saskatoon)
Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Online
Tue., Oct. 9, 2018 - Tue., Oct. 9, 2018 ― Exploring SW (Saskatoon)
Tue., Oct. 9, 2018 ― BSW Application Prep Session - Regina
Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 ― Practicum - Preparation Workshop (Regina)

September

Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 ― Social Work Practicum Resume and Cover Letter Workshop (Regina)
Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Fri., Sep. 21, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 21, 2018 ― Cover Letter and Resume Practicum Preparation Workshop (Saskatoon)
Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Saskatoon
Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 ― Social Work Practicum Resume and Cover Letter Workshop (Regina)
Mon., Sep. 17, 2018 - Mon., Sep. 17, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Tue., Sep. 11, 2018 - Tue., Sep. 11, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Mon., Sep. 10, 2018 - Mon., Sep. 10, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Regina
Mon., Sep. 10, 2018 - Mon., Sep. 10, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Saskatoon
Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Regina
Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Saskatoon
Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Saskatoon
Thu., Sep. 6, 2018 - Thu., Sep. 6, 2018 ― Practicum II (SW 448) Information and Application Session - Regina
Thu., Sep. 6, 2018 - Thu., Sep. 6, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Saskatoon
Thu., Sep. 6, 2018 - Thu., Sep. 6, 2018 ― Practicum I (SW 348) Information and Application Session - Regina

August

Wed., Aug. 29, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 29, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Tue., Aug. 28, 2018 - Tue., Aug. 28, 2018 ― University of Regina Orientation for Saskatoon Campus
Wed., Aug. 22, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 22, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Thu., Aug. 16, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 16, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Thu., Aug. 16, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 16, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Wed., Aug. 1, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 1, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon

July

Wed., Jul. 25, 2018 - Wed., Jul. 25, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Thu., Jul. 19, 2018 - Thu., Jul. 19, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Wed., Jul. 11, 2018 - Wed., Jul. 11, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Tue., Jul. 10, 2018 - Tue., Jul. 10, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online

June

Wed., Jun. 27, 2018 - Wed., Jun. 27, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising Saskatoon
Mon., Jun. 25, 2018 - Mon., Jun. 25, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Wed., Jun. 20, 2018 - Wed., Jun. 20, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Sat., Jun. 16, 2018 - Sat., Jun. 16, 2018 ― Grad Photos
Tue., Jun. 12, 2018 - Tue., Jun. 12, 2018 ― UR Beginning 2.0 - New Pre SW Group Advising
Mon., Jun. 11, 2018 - Mon., Jun. 11, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Fri., Jun. 8, 2018 - Fri., Jun. 8, 2018 ― Afternoon Appreciation Tea for Practicum Supervisors
Mon., Jun. 4, 2018 - Mon., Jun. 4, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon

May

Wed., May. 30, 2018 - Wed., May. 30, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Tue., May. 29, 2018 - Tue., May. 29, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Thu., May. 17, 2018 - Thu., May. 17, 2018 ― UR Beginning 2.0 - New Pre SW Group Advising
Wed., May. 16, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon
Tue., May. 15, 2018 - Tue., May. 15, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Fri., May. 11, 2018 - Fri., May. 11, 2018 ― UR Beginning 2.0 - New Pre SW Group Advising
Mon., May. 7, 2018 - Mon., May. 7, 2018 ― UR Beginning 2.0 - New Pre SW Group Advising
Sat., May. 5, 2018 - Sat., May. 5, 2018 ― UR Beginning 2.0 - New Pre SW Group Advising
Fri., May. 4, 2018 - Fri., May. 4, 2018 ― UR Beginning - New Pre SW Group Advising
Fri., May. 4, 2018 - Fri., May. 4, 2018 ― UR Beginning - New Pre SW Group Advising (Regina)
Tue., May. 1, 2018 - Tue., May. 1, 2018 ― Pre-SW Group Advising - Online
Tue., May. 1, 2018 ― Exploring Social Work - Saskatoon