Student Success Team

Alexandria Li

Academic Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 163
E-mail: alexandria.li@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5161

Additional information

  • Provides general information on all University of Regina academic programs to prospective and current students.  Helps you determine specific strategies and recommends resources to improve your academic skills and standing.

Dr. Alexis McQuigge

Writing Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 163
E-mail: alexis.mcquigge@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Iris Akbar

Academic Transition Programs Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: ilyana.akbar@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5535

Ashley Clark

Administrative Assistant

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: ashley.clark@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Ashley Yeaman

Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 163
E-mail: ashley.yeaman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5161

Additional information

  • Coordinates the Centre’s academic advising services.  Provides general information on all University of Regina academic programs to prospective and current students.  Helps you determine specific strategies and recommends resources to improve your academic skills and standing.

Bonnie Dobson

Associate Director, Student Success

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: bonnie.dobson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5589

Bryan Wilson

Ambassador & UR Guarantee Program Advisor

Office: RC 230
E-mail: Bryan.Wilson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3328

Jaqueline Bampi

Academic Transition Programs Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: jaqueline.bampi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Krisanne Gossard

Associate Director, Student Success
On leave

Office: RC 230
Phone: 306-585-5589

Additional information
 

Leah Koch

UR Guarantee Program Advisor

Office: RC 230
E-mail: Leah.Koch@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4764

Melanie Parisian

Administrative Assistant

Office: RC 230
E-mail: melanie.parisian@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Raeanne Skihar

Academic Success Coordinator
On leave

Office: RC 229
E-mail: raeanne.skihar@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Additional information
 

Stephanie Smith

Academic Success Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 163
E-mail: stephanie.smith@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5161

Victoria Johnson

Student Engagement Program Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Victoria.Johnson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4088