Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Student Success Team

Alexandria Li

Academic Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 163
E-mail: alexandria.li@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5161

Additional information

  • Provides general information on all University of Regina academic programs to prospective and current students.  Helps you determine specific strategies and recommends resources to improve your academic skills and standing.

Dr. Alexis McQuigge

Writing Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 163
E-mail: alexis.mcquigge@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Angela Hounjet

Academic Transition Programs Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Angela.Hounjet@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5535

Ashley Clark

Administrative Assistant

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: ashley.clark@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Bonnie Dobson

Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: bonnie.dobson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4899

Bryan Wilson

Ambassador & UR Guarantee Program Advisor

Office: RC 230
E-mail: Bryan.Wilson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3328

Emilia Wolfmueller

Academic Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 163
E-mail: Emilia.Wolfmueller@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5161

Additional information
Provides general information on all University of Regina academic programs to prosepective and current students. Helps you determine specific strategies and recommends resources to improve your academic skills and standings.

Jaqueline Bampi

Academic Transition Programs Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: jaqueline.bampi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Krisanne Gossard

Associate Director, Student Success
On leave until November 2021

Office: RC 230
Phone: 306-585-5589

Additional information

  • Oversees the day to day operation of the Student Success Centre – including Academic Advising, UR Guarantee Program, Learning Services, and the Transition Programs.

Leah Koch

UR Guarantee Program Advisor

Office: RC 230
E-mail: Leah.Koch@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4764

Luanna Siqueira

Academic Transition Programs Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Luanna.Siqueira@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5535

Melanie Parisian

Administrative Assistant

Office: RC 230
E-mail: melanie.parisian@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Stephanie Smith

Acting Associate Director, Student Success

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: stephanie.smith@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Victoria Johnson

Student Engagement Program Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Victoria.Johnson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4088