Student Success Team

Alexandre Gutierry

Academic Transition Programs Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Alexandre.Gutierry@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Alexandria Li

Academic Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Alexandria.Li@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Dr. Alexis McQuigge

Writing Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Alexis.McQuigge@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Astha Sharma

Academic Transition Programs Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Astha.Sharma@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Averi Selinger

Student Advising Assistant

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Academic.Advising@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Biyu Si Tu Guan

Student Advising Assistant

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Academic.Advising@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Bonnie Dobson

Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Bonnie.Dobson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Caitlin Brosinsky

Academic Transition Programs Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Caitlin.Brosinsky@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Deanna Jones

Administrative Assistant

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Deanna.Jones@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Debby Adair

Academic Transition Programs Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Debby.Adair@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Eimaan Agha

Student Advising Assistant

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Academic.Advising@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Jaqueline Bampi

Academic Transition Programs Coordinator

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Jaqueline.Bampi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Kim Hebert

Academic Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Kim.Hebert@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Miranda Derkson

Student Advising Assistant

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Academic.Advising@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076

Stephanie Smith

Associate Director, Student Success

Office: RC 230
Phone: 306-585-4076

Yuexin (Steph) Wang

Academic Transition Programs Advisor

Office: Riddell Centre 230
E-mail: Yuexin.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4076