Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

November

Mon., Nov. 29, 2021 - Mon., Nov. 29, 2021 ― Introduction to Systemic and Scoping Reviews
Fri., Nov. 26, 2021 - Fri., Nov. 26, 2021 ― Arts, Business, Education, etc - Job Searching with a Graduate Degree
Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 - Thu., Nov. 25, 2021 ― Poster Training - Digital Futures: SaskTech Industry Day
Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 - Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 ― Science/ Engineering - Job Searching with a Graduate Degree
Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 - Wed., Nov. 24, 2021 ― Networking Skills
Tue., Nov. 23, 2021 - Tue., Nov. 23, 2021 ― Qualtrics for Online Surveys
Mon., Nov. 22, 2021 - Mon., Nov. 22, 2021 ― Close Reading Techniques for Seminar
Fri., Nov. 19, 2021 - Fri., Nov. 19, 2021 ― Project and Time Management
Thu., Nov. 18, 2021 - Thu., Nov. 18, 2021 ― Teaching Development Workshop III
Thu., Nov. 18, 2021 - Thu., Nov. 18, 2021 ― Coffee with the Dean (FGSR): Graduate student success and leadership
Wed., Nov. 17, 2021 - Wed., Nov. 17, 2021 ― Master Your Time Management
Mon., Nov. 15, 2021 - Mon., Nov. 15, 2021 ― Copyright for Graduate Students
Wed., Nov. 10, 2021 - Wed., Nov. 10, 2021 ― Project and Time Management
Tue., Nov. 9, 2021 - Tue., Nov. 9, 2021 ― Graduate Writing
Sat., Nov. 6, 2021 - Sun., Nov. 7, 2021 ― De/Colonizing Educational Relationships in Teacher Education
Fri., Nov. 5, 2021 - Fri., Nov. 5, 2021 ― Meeting Challenges in the Graduate Journey
Thu., Nov. 4, 2021 - Thu., Nov. 4, 2021 ― Equity/Diversity in the Online Classroom
Wed., Nov. 3, 2021 - Wed., Nov. 3, 2021 ― Introduction to Nvivo
Wed., Nov. 3, 2021 - Wed., Nov. 3, 2021 ― Project and Time Management