Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2014 Yearly Events Index

October

Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 - Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 ― YCT
Sat., Oct. 11, 2014 - Sat., Oct. 11, 2014 ― HSK

September

Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 - Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 ― Touring Performance
Thu., Sep. 4, 2014 - Thu., Sep. 4, 2014 ― Chinese Folk Music Performance

August

Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 ― Dragon Boat Festival

July

Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 - Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 ― Photography Contest

June

Sat., Jun. 14, 2014 - Sat., Jun. 14, 2014 ― 关于赴萨斯喀彻温省现场办理领事证件的通知

May

Thu., May. 22, 2014 - Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 ― Chinese Cooking Workshop
Sat., May. 10, 2014 - Sat., May. 10, 2014 ― HSK

April

Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 - Mon., Jun. 9, 2014 ― Chinese Taichi Workshop
Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 - Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 ― HSK