Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

January

Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 ― Workshop: Communicating with Your Professors/Understanding Feedback
Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 - Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 ― 2017 Chinese New Year Celebration
Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 - Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 ― Workshop: Strengthening Your Grammar Skills
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 - Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 ― Workshop: University Student Rights and Responsibilities
Fri., Jan. 20, 2017 - Fri., Jan. 20, 2017 ― Workshop: Critical Reading, Thinking, and Writing
Thu., Jan. 19, 2017 - Thu., Jan. 19, 2017 ― International Relations and Partnerships Information Session
Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 ― Workshop: Paraphrasing, Quoting, Referencing, and Citing
Sat., Jan. 14, 2017 - Sat., Jan. 14, 2017 ― Year of the Rooster Celebration
Tue., Jan. 10, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 10, 2017 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Tue., Jan. 10, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 10, 2017 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism, Academic Dishonesty, and Misconduct
Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 - Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Thu., Jan. 5, 2017 - Thu., Jan. 5, 2017 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session