Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

November

Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 ― Workshop: Enhancing Exam Study Skills
Tue., Nov. 28, 2017 - Tue., Nov. 28, 2017 ― Chinese Ethnic Dance Workshop
Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 - Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 ― 2017 Chinese Cooking Competition and Showcase
Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 - Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 ― "The King's Exotic Body: Portraying Non-Western
Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 - Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Thu., Nov. 23, 2017 - Thu., Nov. 23, 2017 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 ― Workshop: Enhancing Presentation Skills
Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 ― Using Zoom (Video Conferencing) for Facilitating Online Sessions
Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Tue., Nov. 21, 2017 - Tue., Nov. 21, 2017 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Mon., Nov. 20, 2017 - Mon., Nov. 20, 2017 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Fri., Nov. 17, 2017 - Fri., Nov. 17, 2017 ― Using Zoom (Video Conferencing) for Facilitating Online Sessions
Thu., Nov. 16, 2017 - Thu., Nov. 16, 2017 ― Redressing the High Number of Indigenous Children in Care
Thu., Nov. 16, 2017 - Thu., Nov. 16, 2017 ― Why is my cat trying to kill me? An introduction to zoonotic diseases
Wed., Nov. 15, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 15, 2017 ― Workshop: Polishing Your Academic Writing + Understanding Feedback
Tue., Nov. 14, 2017 - Tue., Nov. 14, 2017 ― International Education Week
Thu., Nov. 9, 2017 - Thu., Nov. 9, 2017 ― Side projects: mellemrum
Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 ― Workshop: Enhancing Note Taking Skills
Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 ― Following Their Voices
Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 8, 2017 ― Wellness Wednesdays: Living Wills
Sat., Nov. 4, 2017 ― New Vistas: Choirs in Concert