Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

August

Fri., Aug. 31, 2018 - Fri., Aug. 31, 2018 ― Regina Cemetery Tour
Thu., Aug. 30, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 30, 2018 ― Salsa on the Plaza
Wed., Aug. 29, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 29, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Sun., Aug. 26, 2018 - Sun., Aug. 26, 2018 ― Summer Bash
Sat., Aug. 25, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 25, 2018 ― Chess in the Park
Sat., Aug. 25, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 25, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Thu., Aug. 23, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 23, 2018 ― Salsa on the Plaza
Thu., Aug. 23, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 23, 2018 ― Movie Night
Wed., Aug. 22, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 22, 2018 ― Words in the Park
Wed., Aug. 22, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 22, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Tue., Aug. 21, 2018 - Tue., Aug. 21, 2018 ― college west grand opening
Sat., Aug. 18, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 18, 2018 ― Lost Buildings of Regina's Downtown Walking Tour
Sat., Aug. 18, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 18, 2018 ― Chess in the Park
Sat., Aug. 18, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 18, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Thu., Aug. 16, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 16, 2018 ― Salsa on the Plaza
Wed., Aug. 15, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 15, 2018 ― Workshop: Enhancing Exam Study Skills
Wed., Aug. 15, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 15, 2018 ― Words in the Park
Wed., Aug. 15, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 15, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Sat., Aug. 11, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 11, 2018 ― Wascana Lake and its Sporting and Political History Walking Tour
Sat., Aug. 11, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 11, 2018 ― Chess in the Park
Sat., Aug. 11, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 11, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Fri., Aug. 10, 2018 - Fri., Aug. 10, 2018 ― August live chat on facebook
Thu., Aug. 9, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 9, 2018 ― Salsa on the Plaza
Thu., Aug. 9, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 9, 2018 ― Movie Night
Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 ― Workshop: Library + Research Skill Development
Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 ― Words in the Park
Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Tue., Aug. 7, 2018 - Tue., Aug. 7, 2018 ― RCMP Sunset Retreat Ceremony
Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 ― 13th Avenue: Cathedrals and Coffee Houses Walking Tour
Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 ― Chess in the Park
Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Thu., Aug. 2, 2018 - Thu., Aug. 2, 2018 ― Salsa on the Plaza
Wed., Aug. 1, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 1, 2018 ― Words in the Park
Wed., Aug. 1, 2018 - Wed., Aug. 1, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market