Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

October

Wed., Oct. 31, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 31, 2018 ― Workshop: Polishing Academic Writing + Understanding Feedback
Wed., Oct. 31, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 31, 2018 ― Workshop: Polishing Academic Writing + Understanding Feedback
Wed., Oct. 31, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 31, 2018 ― Questing Curriculum at Quest University
Mon., Oct. 29, 2018 - Mon., Oct. 29, 2018 ― “Playing with Truth” Playwrights Reading Series: Lucia Frangione
Thu., Oct. 25, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 25, 2018 ― Workshop: What is Depression?
Thu., Oct. 25, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 25, 2018 ― Workshop: Understanding Depression
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 ― Science Public Lecture Series: The Transient Radio Sky
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 ― Workshop: Enhancing Presentation Skills
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 ― Workshop: Enhancing Presentation Skills
Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 ― 2018-Japan-Film-Festival
Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 ― Workshop: Self Care
Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 18, 2018 ― Workshop: Self Care
Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 ― Workshop: Critical Reading + Writing
Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 ― Workshop: Critical Reading + Writing
Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 17, 2018 ― Collaborative Interactive Learning
Tue., Oct. 16, 2018 - Tue., Oct. 16, 2018 ― Readings by Contemporary Canadian Writers Series
Tue., Oct. 16, 2018 - Tue., Oct. 16, 2018 ― A Women's Place? Women in Terrorism and Counter-Terrorism since 9/11
Mon., Oct. 15, 2018 - Mon., Oct. 15, 2018 ― 2018 Law Foundation of Saskatchewan Lecture: Why Do Hackers Hack?
Sat., Oct. 13, 2018 - Sat., Oct. 13, 2018 ― Guest Recital with Barbara Pritchard, Piano
Thu., Oct. 11, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 11, 2018 ― Workshop: What is Anxiety?
Thu., Oct. 11, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 11, 2018 ― Workshop: What is Anxiety?
Thu., Oct. 11, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 11, 2018 ― Workplace Fatalities in Saskatchewan in 2018
Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 ― Workshop: Library + Research Skills Development
Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 ― Workshop: Library + Research Skills Development
Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 ― Geopolitical and Security Challenges in the Arctic
Thu., Oct. 4, 2018 - Thu., Oct. 4, 2018 ― Workshop: Preparing for Midterms in a Healthy Way
Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism + Other Academic Misconduct
Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism + Other Academic Misconduct
Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 - Wed., Oct. 3, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market