Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

20XX Yearly Events Index

June

Thu., Jun. 27, 2019 - Thu., Jun. 27, 2019 ― Thursdays in the Park
Wed., Jun. 26, 2019 - Wed., Jun. 26, 2019 ― Regina Farmer's Market
Sat., Jun. 22, 2019 - Sat., Jun. 22, 2019 ― Saskatchewan Legislative Building Tour and BBQ in Wascana Park
Thu., Jun. 20, 2019 - Thu., Jun. 20, 2019 ― Thursdays in the Park
Wed., Jun. 19, 2019 - Wed., Jun. 19, 2019 ― Regina Farmer's Market
Sun., Jun. 16, 2019 - Sun., Jun. 16, 2019 ― GMS Living Well Festival
Thu., Jun. 13, 2019 - Thu., Jun. 13, 2019 ― Thursdays in the Park
Wed., Jun. 12, 2019 - Wed., Jun. 12, 2019 ― Regina Farmer's Market
Sat., Jun. 8, 2019 - Sat., Jun. 8, 2019 ― Heritage Regina Summer Walking Tours - The McNab Neighbourhood
Sat., Jun. 8, 2019 - Sat., Jun. 8, 2019 ― SearDog Day at the Kramer IMAX Theatre
Thu., Jun. 6, 2019 - Thu., Jun. 6, 2019 ― Thursdays in the Park
Sat., Jun. 1, 2019 - Sun., Jun. 2, 2019 ― Mosaic 2019

May

Fri., May. 31, 2019 - Sun., Jun. 2, 2019 ― Mosaic 2019
Thu., May. 30, 2019 - Sun., Jun. 2, 2019 ― Mosaic 2019
Sun., May. 26, 2019 - Sun., May. 26, 2019 ― Japan Trade Fest
Sat., May. 11, 2019 - Sat., May. 11, 2019 ― Prairie Game Expo - Free Board Gaming Day!
Thu., May. 9, 2019 - Thu., May. 9, 2019 ― Documentary Screening of "Joe Fafard, selfie"
Wed., May. 8, 2019 - Wed., May. 8, 2019 ― 2019 Bat Release
Wed., May. 8, 2019 - Wed., May. 8, 2019 ― After Dark film Series: Batman (1989)
Thu., May. 2, 2019 - Thu., May. 2, 2019 ― Spring/Summer 2019 International Student Orientation

April

Wed., Apr. 24, 2019 - Wed., Apr. 24, 2019 ― Not Too Old! Exercise and Nutrition
Tue., Apr. 16, 2019 - Tue., Apr. 16, 2019 ― Nuclear Insights: The role radioactivity plays in day to day life
Thu., Apr. 11, 2019 - Thu., Apr. 11, 2019 ― UR Change Makers: Tech Changes Everything
Thu., Apr. 11, 2019 - Thu., Apr. 11, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Wed., Apr. 10, 2019 - Wed., Apr. 10, 2019 ― Kinesiology and Health Studies Seminar Series
Mon., Apr. 8, 2019 ― HRI Fellows' Research Showcase
Sat., Apr. 6, 2019 - Sat., Apr. 6, 2019 ― Project Day 2019
Fri., Apr. 5, 2019 - Fri., Apr. 5, 2019 ― New Music Ensemble in Concert
Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 - Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 ― Special Session: "Like a Cup of Tea" - Consent in Canada
Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 - Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 - Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Residence Visa (Entrance Visa)
Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 - Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Resident Visa (Entrance Visa)
Tue., Apr. 2, 2019 - Tue., Apr. 2, 2019 ― Orpheus in the Underworld

March

Fri., Mar. 29, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 29, 2019 ― Federal and Provincial Immigration Information Session
Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 ― Special Session: Mental Health, Your Relationship, and You
Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 ― Internal Night 2019
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 ― International Night 2019
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Resident Visa (Entrance Visa)
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Resident Visa (Entrance Visa)
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 ― Workshop: Utilizing the Library System
Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 ― Workshop Series: University Library 101 (Tour and Discovery)
Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 ― Workshop: Enhancing Presentation Skills
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 ― Situating the Horse, Human Relationship in Indigenous Education
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 ― Eye Health and Aging
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 ― Visiting Professors/Researchers Library Presentation
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019 - Tue., Mar. 12, 2019 ― Connie Walker, We Don't Need a Voice, We Need More Microphones
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019 - Tue., Mar. 12, 2019 ― The State of Democracy in 2019
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 8, 2019 ― Transformative Imaginings, an Artist Talk with Danis Goulet
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Resident Visa (Entrance Visa)
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Resident Visa (Entrance Visa)
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 - Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 - Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 ― Plawrights Reading Series: Beau Dixon
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 - Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 ― Move Your Body, Change Your Brain

February

Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 ― Workshop: Accessing Campus Supports
Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 - Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 - Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Resident Visa (Entrance Visa)
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 - Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 ― Waskimo Winter Festival
Fri., Feb. 15, 2019 - Fri., Feb. 15, 2019 ― Avan Yu, Piano concert
Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 ― Special Session: Dating in Canada
Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 ― The KHS Research Seminar Series Continues
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 ― Glenn Visiting Artist Wayne Bergeron
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 - Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Sun., Feb. 10, 2019 - Sun., Feb. 10, 2019 ― Special Olympics Winter Games
Sat., Feb. 9, 2019 - Sat., Feb. 9, 2019 ― 2019 Chinese New Year Celebration Gala
Sat., Feb. 9, 2019 - Sun., Feb. 10, 2019 ― Special Olympics Winter Games
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019 - Fri., Feb. 8, 2019 ― Indigenous Futurisms: Apocalyptic Survival with Precedent
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 ― Special Olympics Winter Games
Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Resident Visa (Entrance Visa)
Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 - Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Tue., Feb. 5, 2019 - Tue., Feb. 5, 2019 ― Special Session: Understanding Relationship Culture in Canada
Tue., Feb. 5, 2019 - Tue., Feb. 5, 2019 ― 2019 Chinese New Year Celebration
Sun., Feb. 3, 2019 - Sun., Feb. 3, 2019 ― Regina Symphony Orchesta FREE Library Concert
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019 - Fri., Feb. 1, 2019 ― Black History Month event

January

Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 ― Wednesday Night Folk at Bushwakker Brewpub
Tue., Jan. 29, 2019 - Tue., Jan. 29, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Mon., Jan. 28, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 28, 2019 ― Classic Movie Monday
Sun., Jan. 27, 2019 - Sun., Jan. 27, 2019 ― Centennial Market
Sat., Jan. 26, 2019 - Sat., Jan. 26, 2019 ― Regina Farmer's Market
Sat., Jan. 26, 2019 - Sat., Jan. 26, 2019 ― Centennial Market
Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 ― Light the Night Skate
Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Temporary Resident Visa (Entrance Visa)
Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 ― Workshop: Extend Your Study Permit
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 ― Wednesday Night Folk at Bushwakker Brewpub
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 ― Overreaching and Undermining: Academic Managerialism Unbound
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 ― Classic Movie Monday
Sun., Jan. 20, 2019 - Sun., Jan. 20, 2019 ― Regina Symphony Orchesta FREE Library Concert
Sun., Jan. 20, 2019 - Sun., Jan. 20, 2019 ― Centennial Market
Sat., Jan. 19, 2019 - Sat., Jan. 19, 2019 ― Centennial Market
Sat., Jan. 19, 2019 - Sat., Jan. 19, 2019 ― Regina Farmer's Market
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 - Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 ― Winter Musical Theatre Showcase
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 ― When Animals Talk Back
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 ― Wednesday Night Folk at Bushwakker Brewpub
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 ― Classic Movie Monday
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Sun., Jan. 13, 2019 - Sun., Jan. 13, 2019 ― Regina Symphony Orchesta FREE Library Concert
Sun., Jan. 13, 2019 - Sun., Jan. 13, 2019 ― Centennial Market
Sat., Jan. 12, 2019 - Sat., Jan. 12, 2019 ― Centennial Market
Sat., Jan. 12, 2019 - Sat., Jan. 12, 2019 ― Regina Farmer's Market
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 2, 2019 ― Visiting Scholars New Year's Gathering
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 ― Bill Burns Opening Reception
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 - Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 ― Workshop: Apply for a Saskatchewan Health Card
Wed., Jan. 9, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 9, 2019 ― Wednesday Night Folk at Bushwakker Brewpub
Mon., Jan. 7, 2019 - Mon., Jan. 7, 2019 ― Winter 2019 International Student Orientation
Wed., Jan. 2, 2019 - Fri., Jan. 4, 2019 ― University Opens
Wed., Jan. 2, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 2, 2019 ― University Opens