Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

20XX Yearly Events Index

August

Fri., Aug. 13, 2021 - Fri., Aug. 13, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: Relax and Unwind
Wed., Aug. 11, 2021 - Wed., Aug. 11, 2021 ― Workshop: A Guide to Studying for Exams
Tue., Aug. 10, 2021 - Tue., Aug. 10, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room: Canadian Trivia
Thu., Aug. 5, 2021 - Thu., Aug. 5, 2021 ― Career Building Series: Interview Skills Development
Tue., Aug. 3, 2021 - Tue., Aug. 3, 2021 ― Relationships and You: Open Discussion!
Tue., Aug. 3, 2021 - Tue., Aug. 3, 2021 ― Library Information Series: Library and Research Skills Development

July

Fri., Jul. 30, 2021 - Fri., Jul. 30, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: What's in a Name?
Wed., Jul. 28, 2021 - Wed., Jul. 28, 2021 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism and Other Academic Misconduct
Thu., Jul. 15, 2021 - Thu., Jul. 15, 2021 ― Relationships and You: The "Need to Know" about Violence and Technology"
Thu., Jul. 15, 2021 - Thu., Jul. 15, 2021 ― Mental Health Series: The Path of Healing - Coping with Grief and Loss
Tue., Jul. 13, 2021 - Tue., Jul. 13, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room: Zoom Around the World!
Fri., Jul. 9, 2021 - Fri., Jul. 9, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: Music and Entertainment
Thu., Jul. 8, 2021 - Thu., Jul. 8, 2021 ― Career Building Series: Resume Building Techniques
Tue., Jul. 6, 2021 - Tue., Jul. 6, 2021 ― Library Information Series: Copyright at the University of Regina

June

Wed., Jun. 30, 2021 - Wed., Jun. 30, 2021 ― Workshop: Master Your Time Management!
Tue., Jun. 29, 2021 - Tue., Jun. 29, 2021 ― Relationships and You: "Like a Cup of Tea" - Consent in Canada
Thu., Jun. 17, 2021 - Thu., Jun. 17, 2021 ― Mental Health Series: Ending the Stigma: It's Okay to get Help
Tue., Jun. 15, 2021 - Tue., Jun. 15, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room: Summer Pictionary
Fri., Jun. 11, 2021 - Fri., Jun. 11, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: My Favourite Quote
Thu., Jun. 10, 2021 - Thu., Jun. 10, 2021 ― Virtual Memorial Ceremony for Victims of the London Attack
Thu., Jun. 10, 2021 - Thu., Jun. 10, 2021 ― Career Building Series: Professional Communication and Business Writing
Wed., Jun. 9, 2021 - Wed., Jun. 9, 2021 ― Workshop: A Guide to Studying for Exams
Thu., Jun. 3, 2021 - Thu., Jun. 3, 2021 ― Relationships and You: Dating in Canada
Thu., Jun. 3, 2021 - Thu., Jun. 3, 2021 ― Mental Health Series: An Insight to Understanding Mental Health
Wed., Jun. 2, 2021 - Wed., Jun. 2, 2021 ― Workshop: Becoming Critical Readers, Thinkers, and Writers

May

Fri., May. 28, 2021 - Fri., May. 28, 2021 ― Spring/Summer 2021 International Meet and Greet
Wed., May. 26, 2021 - Wed., May. 26, 2021 ― Workshop: Online and Remote Learning Tutorial
Tue., May. 25, 2021 - Tue., May. 25, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room
Thu., May. 20, 2021 - Thu., May. 20, 2021 ― Relationships and You: Welcome and Introductions!
Wed., May. 19, 2021 - Wed., May. 19, 2021 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism and Other Academic Misconduct
Thu., May. 13, 2021 - Thu., May. 13, 2021 ― Career Building Series: Job Searching in Saskatchewan
Wed., May. 12, 2021 - Wed., May. 12, 2021 ― Workshop: Adjusting to a Remote Learning Environment
Tue., May. 11, 2021 - Tue., May. 11, 2021 ― Library Information Series: Discover UR Library!

April

Fri., Apr. 30, 2021 - Fri., Apr. 30, 2021 ― Spring/Summer 2021 Virtual International Student Orientation
Thu., Apr. 29, 2021 - Thu., Apr. 29, 2021 ― Spring/Summer 2021 Virtual International Student Orientation
Thu., Apr. 22, 2021 - Thu., Apr. 22, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Wed., Apr. 21, 2021 - Wed., Apr. 21, 2021 ― UR International Town Hall
Tue., Apr. 20, 2021 - Tue., Apr. 20, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Apr. 19, 2021 - Mon., Apr. 19, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Apr. 17, 2021 - Sat., Apr. 17, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Fri., Apr. 16, 2021 - Fri., Apr. 16, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room: Canadian Trivia
Thu., Apr. 15, 2021 - Thu., Apr. 15, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Apr. 15, 2021 - Thu., Apr. 15, 2021 ― Global Learning Centre Town Hall
Wed., Apr. 14, 2021 - Wed., Apr. 14, 2021 ― United States Visa Process Presentation
Tue., Apr. 13, 2021 - Tue., Apr. 13, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: State Your Opinion
Tue., Apr. 13, 2021 - Tue., Apr. 13, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Apr. 12, 2021 - Mon., Apr. 12, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Apr. 10, 2021 - Sat., Apr. 10, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Apr. 10, 2021 - Sat., Apr. 10, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: For the Love of Languages
Thu., Apr. 8, 2021 - Thu., Apr. 8, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Wed., Apr. 7, 2021 - Wed., Apr. 7, 2021 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism and Other Academic Misconduct
Wed., Apr. 7, 2021 - Wed., Apr. 7, 2021 ― UR International Town Hall
Tue., Apr. 6, 2021 - Tue., Apr. 6, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Apr. 5, 2021 - Mon., Apr. 5, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Apr. 3, 2021 - Sat., Apr. 3, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Apr. 1, 2021 - Thu., Apr. 1, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle

March

Wed., Mar. 31, 2021 - Wed., Mar. 31, 2021 ― Workshop: A Guide to Studying for Exams
Tue., Mar. 30, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 30, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: What's in a Name?
Tue., Mar. 30, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 30, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Mar. 29, 2021 - Mon., Mar. 29, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Mar. 27, 2021 - Sat., Mar. 27, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Mar. 27, 2021 - Sat., Mar. 27, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: Scary Spooky Stories
Thu., Mar. 25, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 25, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Mar. 25, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 25, 2021 ― Mental Health Series: The Path of Healing - Coping with Grief and Loss
Wed., Mar. 24, 2021 - Wed., Mar. 24, 2021 ― UR International Town Hall
Tue., Mar. 23, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 23, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Mar. 22, 2021 - Mon., Mar. 22, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Mar. 20, 2021 - Sat., Mar. 20, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Fri., Mar. 19, 2021 - Fri., Mar. 19, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room: Zoom Around the World!
Fri., Mar. 19, 2021 - Fri., Mar. 19, 2021 ― UR International Immigration Information Session
Thu., Mar. 18, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 18, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Mar. 18, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 18, 2021 ― Career Building Series: Interview Skills Development
Thu., Mar. 18, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 18, 2021 ― Global Learning Centre Town Hall
Tue., Mar. 16, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 16, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: The Chef's Recipe!
Tue., Mar. 16, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 16, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Mar. 15, 2021 - Mon., Mar. 15, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Mar. 13, 2021 - Sat., Mar. 13, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Mar. 13, 2021 - Sat., Mar. 13, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: Music and Entertainment
Thu., Mar. 11, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 11, 2021 ― Relationships and You: Open Discussion!
Thu., Mar. 11, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 11, 2021 ― Mental Health Series: Ending the Stigma: It's Okay to get Help
Wed., Mar. 10, 2021 - Wed., Mar. 10, 2021 ― Workshop: Master Your Time Management!
Wed., Mar. 10, 2021 - Wed., Mar. 10, 2021 ― UR International Town Hall: Remote and Online Learning
Tue., Mar. 9, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 9, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Mar. 8, 2021 - Mon., Mar. 8, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Mar. 6, 2021 - Sat., Mar. 6, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Mar. 4, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 4, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Mar. 4, 2021 - Thu., Mar. 4, 2021 ― Career Building Series: Resume Building Techniques
Wed., Mar. 3, 2021 - Wed., Mar. 3, 2021 ― Workshop: Enhancing Note-Taking Skills
Tue., Mar. 2, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 2, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: My Favourite Quote
Tue., Mar. 2, 2021 - Tue., Mar. 2, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Mar. 1, 2021 - Mon., Mar. 1, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle

February

Sat., Feb. 27, 2021 - Sat., Feb. 27, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Feb. 27, 2021 - Sat., Feb. 27, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: Fun Facts!
Thu., Feb. 25, 2021 - Thu., Feb. 25, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Wed., Feb. 24, 2021 - Wed., Feb. 24, 2021 ― Workshop: Becoming Critical Readers, Thinkers, and Writers
Wed., Feb. 24, 2021 - Wed., Feb. 24, 2021 ― UR International Town Hall
Tue., Feb. 23, 2021 - Tue., Feb. 23, 2021 ― Relationships and You: The "Need to Know" about Violence and Technology"
Tue., Feb. 23, 2021 - Tue., Feb. 23, 2021 ― Library Information Series: Library and Research Skills Development
Mon., Feb. 22, 2021 - Mon., Feb. 22, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Feb. 20, 2021 - Sat., Feb. 20, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Fri., Feb. 19, 2021 - Fri., Feb. 19, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room: Winter Pictionary
Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 - Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 - Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 ― Global Learning Centre Town Hall
Tue., Feb. 16, 2021 - Tue., Feb. 16, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: Relax and Unwind
Tue., Feb. 16, 2021 - Tue., Feb. 16, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Feb. 13, 2021 - Sat., Feb. 13, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Feb. 13, 2021 - Sat., Feb. 13, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: A Valentine's Day History
Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 - Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 ― Virtual Chinese New Year Celebration
Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 - Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 ― Relationships and You: "Like a Cup of Tea" - Consent in Canada
Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 - Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 ― Career Building Series: Professional Communication and Business Writing
Wed., Feb. 10, 2021 - Wed., Feb. 10, 2021 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism and Other Academic Misconduct
Wed., Feb. 10, 2021 - Wed., Feb. 10, 2021 ― UR International Town Hall
Tue., Feb. 9, 2021 - Tue., Feb. 9, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Feb. 8, 2021 - Mon., Feb. 8, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Feb. 6, 2021 - Sat., Feb. 6, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 - Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Wed., Feb. 3, 2021 - Wed., Feb. 3, 2021 ― Workshop: Tutorial Session for Online Platforms
Tue., Feb. 2, 2021 - Tue., Feb. 2, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: What Are You Reading?
Tue., Feb. 2, 2021 - Tue., Feb. 2, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Mon., Feb. 1, 2021 - Mon., Feb. 1, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle

January

Sat., Jan. 30, 2021 - Sat., Jan. 30, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Jan. 30, 2021 - Sat., Jan. 30, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: Movie Magic!
Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 - Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 - Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 ― Mental Health Series: A Guide to Understanding Mental Health
Wed., Jan. 27, 2021 - Wed., Jan. 27, 2021 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism and Other Academic Misconduct
Wed., Jan. 27, 2021 - Wed., Jan. 27, 2021 ― UR International Town Hall
Tue., Jan. 26, 2021 - Tue., Jan. 26, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Tue., Jan. 26, 2021 - Tue., Jan. 26, 2021 ― Relationships and You: Dating in Canada
Mon., Jan. 25, 2021 - Mon., Jan. 25, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Sat., Jan. 23, 2021 - Sat., Jan. 23, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Fri., Jan. 22, 2021 - Fri., Jan. 22, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room
Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 - Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 - Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 ― Career Building Series: Job Searching in Saskatchewan
Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 - Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 ― Global Learning Centre Town Hall
Wed., Jan. 20, 2021 - Wed., Jan. 20, 2021 ― Workshop: Adjusting to a Remote Learning Environment
Tue., Jan. 19, 2021 - Tue., Jan. 19, 2021 ― Conversation Corner: Snow Much Fun!
Tue., Jan. 19, 2021 - Tue., Jan. 19, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Tue., Jan. 19, 2021 - Tue., Jan. 19, 2021 ― Library Information Series: Discover UR Library!
Mon., Jan. 18, 2021 - Mon., Jan. 18, 2021 ― The Sharing Circle
Thu., Jan. 14, 2021 - Thu., Jan. 14, 2021 ― Relationships and You: Welcome and Introductions!
Fri., Jan. 8, 2021 - Fri., Jan. 8, 2021 ― Winter 2021 Virtual International Student Orientation
Thu., Jan. 7, 2021 - Thu., Jan. 7, 2021 ― Winter 2021 Virtual International Student Orientation
Tue., Jan. 5, 2021 - Tue., Jan. 5, 2021 ― Winter 2021 Virtual International Student Orientation
Sat., Jan. 2, 2021 - Sat., Jan. 2, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room
Sat., Jan. 2, 2021 - Sat., Jan. 2, 2021 ― Virtual Game Room