Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2014 Yearly Events Index

December

Sat., Dec. 6, 2014 - Sat., Dec. 6, 2014 ― University of Regina iPad Orchestra Concert
Wed., Dec. 3, 2014 ― U of R Jazz Band
Tue., Dec. 2, 2014 ― U of R Orchestra "Christmas Eve"

November

Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 - Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 ― A Day in the Life of a University Music Student
Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 - Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 ― A Day in the Life of a University Music Student
Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 - Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 ― A Day in the Life of a University Music Student
Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 - Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 ― A Day in the Life of a University Music Student
Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 - Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 ― All Alone - works for solo voice
Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 - Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 ― A Day in the Life of a University Music Student
Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 ― U of R Choirs "Voix des Nations"
Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 - Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 ― Noon Hour Concert Series
Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 - Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 ― Per Sonatori, Regina's baroque orchestra, 2014-2015 Season Launch
Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 - Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 ― Clarinet and Saxophone Quartet
Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 - Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 ― Philistines
Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 - Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 ― Philistines
Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 - Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 ― Philistines
Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 - Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 ― Philistines
Sat., Nov. 8, 2014 - Sat., Nov. 8, 2014 ― Philistines
Fri., Nov. 7, 2014 - Fri., Nov. 7, 2014 ― Philistines

October

Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 - Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 ― Music Matters-Jack Semple
Thu., Oct. 2, 2014 - Thu., Oct. 2, 2014 ― Music Matters-Jason Cullimore

September

Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 - Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 ― Fine Arts Presentation Series - Demystifying Brecht
Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 ― Cristiana Pegoraro-A Piano Recital
Sun., Sep. 7, 2014 - Sun., Sep. 7, 2014 ― "Love bade me welcome...yet my soul drew back"

May

Thu., May. 1, 2014 - Thu., May. 1, 2014 ― Improv Symposium: Saying Yes/Exploring Creative Growth

April

Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 ― Student Recital Series: Justin Hauck
Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 - Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 ― Jazz Concert
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 ― Student Recital Series: Jamie Lemmerick
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 - Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 ― Student Recital Series: Kirsten Ewart/Adrienne Dechief
Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 - Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 ― Student Recital Series: Cassandra Loustel
Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 - Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 ― Student Recital Series: Emily Ready
Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 - Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 ― Student Recital Series: Mikyla Jensen
Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 - Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 ― Student Recital Series: Emma Kramer-Rodger
Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 - Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 ― Department of Film Annual Fourth Year Screening
Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 ― Tenth Annual Concerto Competition
Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 - Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 ― Visual Arts Department Open House
Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 ― Student's New Music Ensemble Concert
Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 - Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 ― Student Marathon Recital
Wed., Apr. 9, 2014 ― Jazz Band Concert
Tue., Apr. 8, 2014 ― University Orchestra Concert
Fri., Apr. 4, 2014 - Fri., Apr. 4, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Heather Smith
Thu., Apr. 3, 2014 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Wed., Apr. 2, 2014 - Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 ― Festival of Creation

March

Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 ― Saxophone and Clarinet Concert
Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 - Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Laura Hale, Terri Fidelak, Sarah Ferguson
Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 - Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Briar Craig
Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 ― Dr. Matthew Coley, Percussion
Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 ― Piano Masterclass with Dr. Deanna Oye
Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 ― Dr. Deanna Oye, Piano
Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 ― Aventa: Strange News
Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 - Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Jennifer Matotek
Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 ― Open House and Auditions
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 - Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 ― Talking Fresh 12: Exile: Writing Beyond the Borders
Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 - Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 ― LOL
Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 - Sun., Apr. 6, 2014 ― Department of Visual Arts Graduating Exhibition
Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 - Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 ― Talking Fresh 12: Exile: Writing Beyond the Borders

February

Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 - Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Valerie Triggs
Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 ― Ensemble Transmission Concert
Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 - Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 ― Ensemble Transmission: Masterclass
Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 - Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Yael Brotman
Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 ― Open House and Auditions
Sat., Feb. 8, 2014 ― Open House and Auditions
Fri., Feb. 7, 2014 - Fri., Feb. 7, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Amanda Damsma

January

Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 - Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Rhonda Neufeld
Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 - Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 ― High School Honour Band
Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 - Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Diana Thorneycroft
Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 - Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 ― Art for Lunch: Kira O'Reilly