Submit your vaccination declaration and review vaccination requirements for returning to campus in Fall 2021. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2018 Yearly Events Index

December

Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 - Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 ― Percussion Ensemble Fall Concert
Wed., Dec. 5, 2018 - Wed., Dec. 5, 2018 ― University of Regina Jazz Ensemble Fall Concert
Tue., Dec. 4, 2018 - Tue., Dec. 4, 2018 ― Concert Band and Winder Ensemble Fall Concert
Mon., Dec. 3, 2018 - Mon., Dec. 3, 2018 ― University of Regina Orchestra Fall Concert
Sat., Dec. 1, 2018 - Sat., Dec. 1, 2018 ― Trombone Ensemble Fall Concert

November

Fri., Nov. 30, 2018 - Fri., Nov. 30, 2018 ― New Music Ensemble Fall Concert
Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 - Fri., Nov. 23, 2018 ― November MAP Presentation Series
Fri., Nov. 9, 2018 - Fri., Nov. 9, 2018 ― Amy Hillis, Violin

October

Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 - Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 ― BLOOD RELATIONS
Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 - Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 ― BLOOD RELATIONS
Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 - Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 ― October MAP Presentation Series
Thu., Oct. 25, 2018 - Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 ― BLOOD RELATIONS
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018 - Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 ― BLOOD RELATIONS

September

Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 ― September MAP Presentation Series
Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 ― Sor Juana and the Silences by Dr. Helen Pridmore

July

Sun., Jul. 29, 2018 - Fri., Aug. 3, 2018 ― U of R - Sask Band Association Band Camp
Sun., Jul. 8, 2018 - Sat., Jul. 14, 2018 ― Prairieland Jazz Camp

April

Thu., Apr. 12, 2018 - Thu., Apr. 12, 2018 ― Percussion Ensemble - Saxophone Ensemble Winter Concert
Wed., Apr. 11, 2018 - Wed., Apr. 11, 2018 ― Jazz Ensemble Winter Concert
Tue., Apr. 10, 2018 - Tue., Apr. 10, 2018 ― Concert Band - Wind Ensemble Winter Concert
Mon., Apr. 9, 2018 - Mon., Apr. 9, 2018 ― Orchestra Ensemble Winter Concert
Fri., Apr. 6, 2018 - Fri., Apr. 6, 2018 ― New Music Ensemble Winter Concert

March

Thu., Mar. 29, 2018 - Thu., Mar. 29, 2018 ― Winter 2018 Concert for Trombone Ensemble and Clarient Choir
Sat., Mar. 24, 2018 - Sat., Mar. 24, 2018 ― BONE CAGE
Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 - Sat., Mar. 24, 2018 ― BONE CAGE
Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 - Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 ― MAP Presentation Series
Thu., Mar. 22, 2018 - Sat., Mar. 24, 2018 ― BONE CAGE
Wed., Mar. 21, 2018 - Sat., Mar. 24, 2018 ― BONE CAGE
Sat., Mar. 17, 2018 - Sat., Mar. 17, 2018 ― Music Department Entrance Auditions Day Three
Fri., Mar. 2, 2018 - Fri., Mar. 2, 2018 ― MAP Presentation Series

February

Tue., Feb. 6, 2018 - Tue., Feb. 6, 2018 ― CTCH Open House
Sat., Feb. 3, 2018 - Sat., Feb. 3, 2018 ― High School Honour Band Festival
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018 - Fri., Feb. 2, 2018 ― High School Honour Band Festival

January

Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 - Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 ― MAP Presentation Series