Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2023 Yearly Events Index

September

Wed., Sep. 27, 2023 ― mâmitonîthihta: Imagine
Mon., Sep. 25, 2023 ― Luther Lecture
Fri., Sep. 22, 2023 ― Glen Anaquod Tipi Raising Competition
Sun., Sep. 17, 2023 ― Mass of the Holy Spirit

August

Tue., Aug. 29, 2023 - Tue., Aug. 29, 2023 ― Fall 2023 Orientation Day 2023

July

Tue., Jul. 4, 2023 - Fri., Aug. 25, 2023 ― Summer Sport School 2023
Tue., Jul. 4, 2023 - Fri., Aug. 25, 2023 ― Summer Swimming Lessons 2023
Tue., Jul. 4, 2023 - Fri., Aug. 18, 2023 ― Eyes Camp 2023
Tue., Jul. 4, 2023 - Fri., Aug. 25, 2023 ― Conservatory Creative Camp 2023

June

Thu., Jun. 15, 2023 ― Luther Convocation
Thu., Jun. 15, 2023 ― Campion Convocation
Wed., Jun. 14, 2023 - Fri., Jun. 16, 2023 ― University of Regina Convocation
Sat., Jun. 10, 2023 ― Out in the Park Festival

May

Sun., May. 28, 2023 ― MS Walk
Sat., May. 27, 2023 ― Walk for Alzheimers
Tue., May. 16, 2023 - Mon., May. 29, 2023 ― Evacuee Volunteer/Guest Parking

April

Thu., Apr. 27, 2023 ― Distinguished Lecture
Fri., Apr. 21, 2023 ― Eid Prayers
Thu., Apr. 20, 2023 ― LLC Open House

March

Tue., Mar. 14, 2023 ― Film Screening
Sat., Mar. 11, 2023 ― Round Dance
Fri., Mar. 3, 2023 ― Open House

February

Sun., Feb. 19, 2023 - Sat., Feb. 25, 2023 ― Saskatchewan Winter Games
Mon., Feb. 13, 2023 ― Spring Career Fair