Programs in Geology

The Department of Geology at the University of Regina offers both undergraduate and graduate programs.

Our  undergraduate programs include: We also offer the following graduate programs:

Our B.Sc. and B.Sc. Honours graduates are eligible to apply for professional membership in the Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Saskatchewan (APEGS) and across Canada.

To read more about the degree requirements and professional accreditation, select "Undergraduate Programs" or "Graduate Programs" in the left navigation.