Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Member List

Leaders Council is made up of members of the business community with an interest in helping to advance the missions of the Hill and Levene Schools of Business. Members are world class and are a reflection of the vast knowledge and experience within our global reach.

2021-2022 members include:

Samer Awadh - Associate at MLT Aikins LLP

Mal Barber - General Manager at Barber Motors

Tina Beaudry-Mellor - Partner, Cybersecurity & Strategic RiskPartner, Cybersecurity & Strategic Risk at Deloitte

Thomas Benjoe - President & CEO of FHQ Developments

Mark Borgares - Vice President & CFO at eHealth Saskatchewan

Mo Bundon - Vice Chair at Harvard Developments Inc.

Kent Campbell - President & CEO of Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan

Melissa Coomber-Bendtsen - CEO of the YWCA Regina

Eric Dillon - President of General Bank of Canada

Jim Dundas - CIO of SaskTel

Regan Exner - Regional Managing Partner at MNP

Greg Fieger - Managing Director at Optimum Talent Inc.

Bill Greuel - CEO of Protein Industries Canada

Jim Grundy - Branch Manager & VP at RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

Kari Harvey - CEO of Innovation Saskatchewan

Dr. Paul J. Hill - Chairman, The Hill Companies

Rosanne Hill Blaisdell - President & CEO, Harvard Developments Inc.

Michael Hoffort - President & CEO of Farm Credit Canada

Kyle Jeworski - CEO Viterra North America

Dr. Jeff Keshen - President & Vice Chancellor of University of Regina

Richard Kies - Executive Director at Kinsmen Foundation Inc.

John D. Lee

Jennifer Leflar - Vice President, Enterprise Change Management at SGI

Dr. Kenneth Levene

Derek Lothian - President & CEO of Insurance Brokers' Association of Saskatchewan 

Bernadette McIntyre - Partner at Scoreco

Doug McKillop - Senior Consultant at Virtus Group Chartered Accountants

Steve McLellan

Rachel Mielke - Founder & CEO of Hillberg & Berk

Dave Pettigrew - President & CEO of Harvard/Western Insurance

Kathryn Pollack - Chief Procurement Officer, Government of Saskatchewan

Marlo Pritchard - President of Saskatchewan Public Service Agency

Don Promhouse - First Vice President & Investment Advisor at CIBC Wood Gundy

Jolene Prosser - District Vice-President, Saskatchewan South at Scotiabank

Collin Pullar - President of the Saskatchewan Construction Safety Association

Prabha Ramaswamy - CEO of Women Entrepreneurs of Saskatchewan Inc.

John Salmond

Lorne Schnell - President of Magnorum Management Group Ltd.

Valerie Sluth - Owner & Principal of Praxis Consulting

Karen Smith - CEO of the Better Business Bureau of Saskatchewan Inc.

Shelley Thiel - CEO of CPA Saskatchewan

Victor T. Thomas - Vice-President, Prairie Region of Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada

Ben Tingley - CEO of Bravo Tango Ad Agency

Rob Vanderhooft - CIO of TD Asset Management Inc.

Rachelle Verret Morphy - Acting Vice President, Human Resources & Safety at SaskPower

Pamela Wallin - Senator

Cathy Warner - Partner at Deloitte LLP

Bruce Willis - Marketplace Leader, Saskatchewan at KPMG LLP

Tyler Willox - Vice President at ISM Canada

Andy Wolske - Vice President, Commercial Financial Services, RBC Royal Bank

Leaders Council logo