Faculty Listing

Ricardo Arisnabaretta

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Ricardo.Arisnabarretta-Montejo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2561

Maria Estela Balbuena

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: mariaestela.balbuena@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-531-3287

Ngaire Birdie

Instructor

E-mail: Ngaire.Birdie@uregina.ca

Karlie Butler

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Karlie.Butler@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5346

Halis Cetin

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Steve.Cetin@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5390

Needal Ghadi

Instructor

E-mail: Needal.Ghadi@uregina.ca

Ken Girling

Instructor

Office: CW 235.3
E-mail: ken.girling@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2937

Simone Hengen

Instructor

Office: AH 450
E-mail: Simone.Hengen@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4116

Catherine Hornsberger

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Catherine.Hornsberger@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4596

Deborah Hulston

Instructor

Office: WA 114.5
E-mail: Deborah.Hulston@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5325
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Rashid Jahan

Instructor

E-mail: Rashid.Jahan@uregina.ca

Lorinda Jones

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Lorinda.Jones@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2936

Cyrus Khandehroo

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Koroush.Khandehroo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4067

Connie Lewis

Instructor

Office: CW 236
Phone: (306) 337-2941

Janet Listoe

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Janet.Listoe@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4596

Felicia Olmstead

Instructor

E-mail: Felicia.Olmstead@uregina.ca

Zinna Panthier-Seaman

Instructor

E-mail: Zinna.Panthier-Seaman@uregina.ca

Anastasia Roshchina

Instructor

Office: CW 263.4
E-mail: Anastasia.Roshchina@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2941

Myrina Rutten-James

Instructor

Office: AH 447
E-mail: Myrina.Rutten-James@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3141

Vicki Schoch

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Vicki.Schoch@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4414

Adrianna Sinclair

Instructor

E-mail: Adrianna.Sinclair@uregina.ca

Amy Snider

Instructor

Office: AH 450
E-mail: Amy.Snider@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5669

Ellen Son

Instructor

Office: AH 447
E-mail: Ellen.Son@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3141

Lori Stevenson

Instructor

E-mail: Lori.Stevenson@uregina.ca

Rajani Suthar

Instructor

E-mail: Rajani.Suthar@uregina.ca

Fadi Tannouri

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Fadi.Tannouri@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2560

Verna Taylor

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Verna.Taylor@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2942

Nicole Theaker

Instructor

Office: CW 229.3
E-mail: nicole.theaker@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5390

Yan Yang

Instructor

Office: ED 235
E-mail: yangyan@uregina.ca