Faculty

Karlie Butler

Instructor

Office: WA 125.1
E-mail: Karlie.Butler@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5346

Halis Cetin

Instructor

Office: WA 120.4
E-mail: Steve.Cetin@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5288

Simone Hengen

Instructor

Office: WA 124.1
E-mail: Simone.Hengen@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4116

Deborah Hulston

Instructor

Office: WA 125.2
E-mail: Deborah.Hulston@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5325
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Lorinda Jones

Instructor

Office: WA 125.4
E-mail: Lorinda.Jones@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2936

Cyrus Khandehroo

Instructor

Office: WA 121.1
E-mail: Koroush.Khandehroo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4067

Myrina Rutten-James

Instructor

Office: WA 124.3
E-mail: Myrina.Rutten-James@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2935

Vicki Schoch

Instructor

Office: WA 121.2
E-mail: Vicki.Schoch@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4414

Amy Snider

Instructor

Office: WA 124.2
E-mail: Amy.Snider@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5669

Ellen Son

Instructor

Office: WA 124.4
E-mail: Ellen.Son@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3141

Fadi Tannouri

Instructor

Office: WA 121.3
E-mail: Fadi.Tannouri@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2560

Nicole Theaker

Instructor

Office: WA 125.3
E-mail: nicole.theaker@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5390

Staff

Asif Ahmed

Administrative Support

Office: WA 114
E-mail: esl@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4707
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Alison Bobbee

Administrative Support

Office: WA 114
E-mail: Alison.Bobbee@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3107

Sunyung Park

Student Advisor / Counselor

Office: WA 114.2
E-mail: Sunyung.Park@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5252

Jacqueline Spalding

Director, English as a Second Language

Office: WA 114.4
E-mail: Jacqueline.Spalding@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5241
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Jun (Jerry) Wang

Administrative Support
Language Instruction for Newcomers to Canada (LINC)

Office: WA 113
E-mail: Jerry.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5298