Faculty

Marie Powell Mendenhall

Instructor

Office: CW 263.4
E-mail: marie.powellmendenhall@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2941

Ricardo Arisnabaretta

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Ricardo.Arisnabarretta-Montejo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2561

Maria Estela Baluena

Instructor

Office: CW 325
E-mail: mariaestela.balbuena@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-531-3287

Karlie Butler

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Karlie.Butler@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5346

Halis Cetin

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Steve.Cetin@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5390

Natalya Fillipova

Instructor

Office: CW 235
Phone: (306) 337-2942

Ken Girling

Instructor

Office: CW 235.3
E-mail: ken.girling@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2937

Simone Hengen

Instructor

Office: AH 450
E-mail: Simone.Hengen@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4116

Catherine Hornsberger

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Catherine.Hornsberger@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4596

Deborah Hulston

Instructor

Office: WA 114.5
E-mail: Deborah.Hulston@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5325
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Lorinda Jones

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Lorinda.Jones@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2936

Cyrus Khandehroo

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Koroush.Khandehroo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2937

Connie Lewis

Instructor

Office: CW 236
Phone: (306) 337-2941

Janet Listoe

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Janet.Listoe@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4596

Felicia Olmstead

Instructor

E-mail: Felicia.Olmstead@uregina.ca

Zinna Panthier-Seaman

Instructor

E-mail: Zinna.Panthier-Seaman@uregina.ca

Shanda Quinlan

Instructor

E-mail: Shanda.Quinlan@uregina.ca

Myrina Rutten-James

Instructor

Office: AH 447
E-mail: Myrina.Rutten-James@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3141

Vicki Schoch

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Vicki.Schoch@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4414

Adrianna Sinclair

Instructor

E-mail: Adrianna.Sinclair@uregina.ca

Amy Snider

Instructor

Office: AH 450
E-mail: Amy.Snider@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5669

Ellen Son

Instructor

Office: AH 447
E-mail: Ellen.Son@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3141

Fadi Tannouri

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Fadi.Tannouri@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2560

Verna Taylor

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Verna.Taylor@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2942

Staff

Asif Ahmed

Recruitment & Admissions Specialist

Office: WA 114
E-mail: esl@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4585
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Jerry Wang

LINC Administrator

Office: WA 113
E-mail: Jerry.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-525-5272

Melissa Kovacs

Executive Academic Support Specialist

Office: WA 114
E-mail: Melissa.Kovacs@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5298
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Lanne Myrah

Manager, Customized Programs

Office: WA 114.2
E-mail: Loanne.Myrah@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3235
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Sunyung Park

Student Advisor / Counselor

Office: LI 122
E-mail: Sunyung.Park@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5252

Lisa Morhart (Phillips)

Registration & Records Specialist

Office: WA 114
E-mail: Lisa.Phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3107
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Wendy Preikchat

Manager, Finance and Administration

Office: WA 114.3
E-mail: Wendy.Preikchat@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4093
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Jacqueline Spalding

Director, English as a Second Language

Office: WA 114.4
E-mail: Jacqueline.Spalding@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5241
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Mayah Stratton

Student Advisor / Counselor
(On Leave)

Office: LI 122
E-mail: Mayah.Stratton@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5252

Weiye (Leo) Su

ESL Ambassador

E-mail: su230@uregina.ca

Monica Wang

Housing Coordinator

Office: WA 114.6
E-mail: Monica.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4896
Fax: (306) 585-4971