Faculty

Arisnabarreta, Ricardo

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Ricardo.Arisnabarretta-Montejo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2561

Burton, Jennifer

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Jennifer.Burton@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2942

Butler, Karlie

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Karlie.Butler@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5346

Cetin, Halis

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Steve.Cetin@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5390

Fillipova, Natalya

Instructor

Office: CW 235
Phone: (306) 337-2942

Froc, Myra

Instructor

Office: CW 228
E-mail: Myra.Froc@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5288

Hengen, Simone

Instructor

Office: AH 450
E-mail: Simone.Hengen@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4116

Hornsberger, Catherine

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Catherine.Hornsberger@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4596

Hulston, Deborah

Instructor
(On sabbatical)

Office: SR 114.5
E-mail: Deborah.Hulston@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5325
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Jones, Lorinda

Instructor

Office: CW 229
E-mail: Lorinda.Jones@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2936

Khandehroo, Cyrus

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Koroush.Khandehroo@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2937

Lewis, Connie

Instructor

Office: CW 236
Phone: (306) 337-2941

Listoe, Janet

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Janet.Listoe@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4596

Olson, Daniel

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Daniel.Olson@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2561

Rutten-James, Myrina

Instructor

Office: AH 447
E-mail: Myrina.Rutten-James@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3141

Schoch, Vicki

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Vicki.Schoch@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4414

Snider, Amy

Instructor

Office: AH 450
E-mail: Amy.Snider@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5669

Son, Ellen

Instructor

Office: AH 447
E-mail: Ellen.Son@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3141

Tannouri, Fadi

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Fadi.Tannouri@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2560

Taylor, Verna

Instructor

Office: CW 236
E-mail: Verna.Taylor@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2942

Theaker, Nicole

Instructor

Office: CW 235
E-mail: Nicole.Theaker@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2559

Staff

Ahmed, Asif

Recruitment & Admissions Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: esl@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4585
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Shawna Enns

Communications & Cultural Affairs Specialist

Office: SR 114.7
E-mail: shawna.enns@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2325
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Kovacs, Melissa

Executive Academic Support Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: Melissa.Kovacs@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5298
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Mustafa, Saleh

ESL Ambassador

E-mail: mustasal@uregina.ca

Myrah, Loanne

Manager, Customized Programs

Office: SR 114.2
E-mail: Loanne.Myrah@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3235
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Morhart (Phillips), Lisa

Registration & Records Specialist

Office: SR 114
E-mail: Lisa.Phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3107
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Preikchat, Wendy

Manager, Finance and Administration
(On leave)

Office: SR 114.3
E-mail: Wendy.Preikchat@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4093
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Spalding, Jacqueline

Director, English as a Second Language

Office: SR 114.4
E-mail: Jacqueline.Spalding@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5241
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Stratton, Mayah

Student Advisor / Counselor

Office: LI 122
E-mail: Mayah.Stratton@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5252

Wang, Monica

Housing Coordinator

Office: SR 114.6
E-mail: Monica.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4896
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Su, Weiye (Leo)

ESL Ambassador

E-mail: su230@uregina.ca